Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 721 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable and great stay

By

September 16, 2017

club

The hotel was expected good value and would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great for Short Break

By

September 15, 2017

club

Stayed here for 3 nights whilst visiting York and surrounds. Ideal location only 1 mile from Park and Ride, staff were very helpful from the time we booked the stay until we booked out. Breakfast very good. Strongly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast.

By

September 13, 2017

Excellent stay as usual at Holiday Inn but a lift to upstairs would be useful and should be in situ.

Read More
Read Less

How A Hotel Should Be Run

By

September 13, 2017

club

This hotel is situation well for the use of the park and ride in york ... rooms are very modern in design, we plenty of room in the bathroom, bed are extremely comfortable.

Breakfast was plentiful and hot with good selection of cereal, breads and hot drinks

All the staff were very helpful from the manager of the front desk all the way down to the cleaners.

I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express as an excellent choice for people visiting York for either sightseeing or on business with easy access to the park and ride (5 minutes by car), but also there is a Toby Inn next door which will add to your food choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 12, 2017

club

Staff wher friendly the room clean and quite good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

September 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed a comfortable room and bed supplemented by good service

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 10, 2017

club

I booked this hotel for 9 of us for a few days in York. The beds were clean and comfy and the staff were friendly
and helpful and the breakfast was good including bacon. A taxi into York was roughly £9.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 05, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel, great staff, nice breakfast and easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good pillows

By

September 04, 2017

The hotel was easy to find, in a good postionnear Park

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel

By

September 03, 2017

Staff friendly but the rest of my experience was bad. I definitely would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay in York

By

August 31, 2017

club

We are a family of six and stayed in two rooms at the holiday Inn Express York for three nights before travelling on to our final holiday destination.
The staff at the hotel were very helpful and friendly on arrival and responded to all our requests.
Having taken two rooms with adjoining doors the 4 children had one and us the other so we could keep an eye on them.
The children found the breakfasts very good as they had so much to choose from.
The rooms were clean and fresh with plenty of bedding of all types to accommodate us and the children.
The rooms could have been a bit larger as by the time you had put out the sofa bed for the smaller children this left little space in the room.
On the whole a comfortable stay for a large family.

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y muy unicado

By

August 31, 2017

club

Hotel cómodo un poco caluroso en la
Noche porque no cuentan con aire acondicionado ubicación muy buena, cerca de un park n ride

Read More
Read Less