Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 663 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

RELAXING STAY

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very friendly welcome on arrival, room lovely and airy and clean/fresh, very comfortable.
Bedding crisp and clean along with towels too.
Choices for breakfast were varied, fresh and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointment

By

June 22, 2017

club

Way to much money for such a basic and dirty hotel

Read More
Read Less

Jun17

By

June 21, 2017

Excellent service and quality - lacked air conditioning with night temperatures of 16°C or above. Liked the bacon added to the breakfast menu

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel is a standard Holiday Inn raised above the norm by the staff who are cheerful, helpful and very kind.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

visit for business, great staff, clean hotel, limited breakfast and bar.
Limited TV stations and no TV guide on TV

Read More
Read Less

York business stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Helpful staff and comfortable stay. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for 2 adults and child under 3

By

June 14, 2017

club

Lovely cheerful welcoming receptionist who was so helpful
Room was clean and had all essentials needed
The only down fall and this is a minor the sofa bed frame was a little sharp and as this was the second bed for our son we were a little worried if he did slide his hand/leg by this but we put a spare pillow over but a check may need to be done when sofa bed pulled out
However we had a great night sleep, relaxing
A nice variety of breakfast and again morning staff were so nice and helpful
Overall we had a good night and of in area again would stay

Read More
Read Less

Good location and fresh room

By

June 14, 2017

Stay was for 1 night - were greeted as we arrived and dealt with in a friendly manner.
Room was fresh and clean and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER GOOD BREAK

By

June 04, 2017

club

Just the job for a quick break for York,Park and ride a few minutes drive away,right by the out of town shopping centre. Hotel itself as always clean and comfortable,breakfasts filling, though sausages a bit spicy for me.Plenty of other things to eat.

Read More
Read Less

catch-up with family

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

nice location of hotel. staff friendly and helpful. Room clean. Mattress a bit worn out, however ok for the duration of stay.

Read More
Read Less

A very enjoyable stay.

By

June 02, 2017

Lovely room with all the facilities we could possibly need.
Very comfortable bed, had a good nights sleep.

Enjoyed the breakfast and all the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

No air conditioning and beds need to be replaced.

By

May 30, 2017

club

Staff very nice and helpful but there is no air conditioning in the guest rooms and the beds are very old and uncomfortable. The hotel needs an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less