Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 608 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice room and helpful staff

By

March 25, 2017

club

Found everything was excellent clean and comfortable. Staff couldn't do enough for us. Would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

York stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel was in a good location. A little noisy and the bed could have been more comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Handy Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Stayed for just one night for a trip to York for the day. Handy location and clean room.

As you would expect from HIE room was basic but no issues with anything. Breakfast could benefit from additional milk being kept in the fridge for cereal as luke warm milk on cornflakes is never good.

Overall would stay again if rooms are a good price.

Read More
Read Less

greeting

By

March 18, 2017

my wife and I stayed here on the night of 16th march was greeted by a member of staff who know who I was and what level of member I was this does not happen very often and also was helped by the manager with a computer problem great stay and will be back for another stay when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Liesure weekend away

By

March 18, 2017

club

My over all review of the hotel it was very nice and the staff where freindly and polite. Inside the hotel was clean and well pressented. The staff looked very smart and well pressented and a lovely welcome at the reception. Good discount for IHG customers.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Greeted with friendly and helpful staff. Didn't realise there wasn't a lift and as finding stairs difficult at moment after recent knee op changed our room to ground floor no problem.
Only slight moan would have liked more choice of fruit at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hidden hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

This hotel is a gem, nicely hidden in a quiet location, despite being near a busy road. Not so good for transport links ( only 1 bus an hour) friendly staff and enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Good for short stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

One night. Very good value on Sunday nights. Exactly what you would expect from HIX

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and great location

By

March 15, 2017

club

Greeted by member of staff who made us feel very welcome. Cheerful and helpful when we had questions, and made our stay very pleasant. A good location and the included breakfast makes this a definite stay when we go back!

Read More
Read Less

Consistent great standards

By

March 13, 2017

I stay at this location regularly and enjoy the fact that the staff are always pleasant,. rooms comfortable and facilities just what I need

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were absolutely lovely. Welcoming, polite,friendly,helpful

Read More
Read Less

Short break stay

By

March 06, 2017

Was disappointed that the property was further out from the city than had expected, no public transport available therefore had to use expensive taxis. Probably would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less