Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 485 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and safe

By

February 19, 2017

I always stop at this Holiday Inn on my travels. I always feel welcome there! Such a convenient location!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 17, 2017

I had a wonderful stay. My only complaint is the noise of the heater on the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet

By

February 16, 2017

club

We had a short but very pleasant stay at this hotel. We had requested and early check-in and staff was helpful and happy to accommodate us. Our room was clean and beds very comfortable. The coffee at breakfast was very, very good!

Read More
Read Less

COmfortable Bed and Wonderful Service

By

February 15, 2017

Had a great stay and was surprised at how friendly the staff was

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed.

By

February 14, 2017

Mattress was too soft in middle of king size bed. Very uncomfortable for someone with a bad back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. clean room and hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

The hotel was very well maintained. The staff was professional and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Pleasant Staff

By

February 13, 2017

Will return if in the area. Very pleasant staff, clean facility and close to restaurants etc. Offers considerable amenities for location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Andy, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will come back! We hope to see you again soon!! Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

This is where I would stay when in the area. Easy access to highway with plenty of dinning choices. Probably one of the best breakfasts when compared to other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Roy, We are glad you always stay with us when in the area! It's great to hear that you enjoy our breakfast as well. We will see you again soon! Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

It is a nice hotel, but it is kind of expensive. Nevertheless, it is my best choice od hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at the Holiday Inn Express in Austintown

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great service at the Holiday Inn Express in. austintown

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Why1, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had great service. We pride ourselves on having a staff that can provide our guests with excellent service during their stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Youngstown area! Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and friendly

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Always a great place to stay. Also the location is easy to get around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We are glad you enjoy staying with us and keep coming back! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 26, 2017

club

Very nice place great breakfast and comfortable bed . Would stay here again if in the area . Close to the casino and great accommodations. , also close to the lnterstate. Never got to use the pool or exercise room, maybe next time. Really did enjoy this place,the check in experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony C Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less