Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 618 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay.

By

October 20, 2017

club

Walk in guest. Front desk was outstanding and very helpful. Very clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service.

By

October 19, 2017

The hotel / room was very clean, front desk and breakfast staff was efficient and friendly. The price was much lower than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome hotel. Friendly service. Relaxing. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Ckean

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and friendly service. Quiet room, with comfortable amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

October 12, 2017

club

Recommend this hotel for outstanding service, great food, comfortable bed, clean/ large pool. Daddy to get if and inn the interstate

Read More
Read Less

The guest

By

October 08, 2017

Very dissatisfied with front staff. They were checking their texts and emails than helping customers

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

October 08, 2017

club

Rooms are excellent but the hallways seem to get neglected. Vacuuming etc.

Read More
Read Less

Austintown

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Spacious room and decent hot breakfast. Loved the hot tub in the room! Clean and quiet, too while still close enough to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

Awesome hotel, stayed fro three nights and enjoyed breakfast and ease of moving around. Location was perfect for my travel arrangements. Bed was confutable and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Feeling welcome

By

October 04, 2017

club

Absolutely awesome all the way around! From registering easily on line to checking out on line. The staff made us feel as if they really cared we were there. Everything was clean from the community room to the swimming pool. We will definitely stay at this location again when our event comes back around next year. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and comfortable.

By

October 02, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. It is convenient to the highway, restaurants, and gas stations.

Good selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

October 01, 2017

Paula and I stayed here on our way to Indiana. This was only the second time we have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. I must say, that this stay has made a lasting impression upon both of us.

From our entrance into the hotel, we came into a well appointed and very clean reception area. We were greeted by a very friendly clerk who verified and checked us in quickly. He was very through in explaining all the features of the hotel and was very knowledgeable of the area and nearby restaurants. He even offered us fresh baked cookies, which I thought was a great way to welcome guests. Upon entering our room, we found a very comfortable, clean, and pleasant room. The carpet was clean, the furniture was comfortable, and the television worked perfectly. I was most impressed by the way the hotel had prepared the television lineup card all in alphabetical order, making it easy to find your selection. The internet service was great and I didn't loose my connection once while using it. This was a real plus to me. The bed was comfortable and clean. Linens were white and unstained. Bathroom towels were thick and not thread bare/worn. I must comment on the breakfast though. Our son-in-law stays in Holliday Inn Express frequently for business and raves about the breakfast. Now I understand why. All the trays were full, hot, and attentively watched over by the serving staff. When items were getting low or had been out too long, she was quick to replace them. She greeted all patrons with a smile and kept the whole area extremely clean. She made our breakfast very enjoyable and filling.

We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay and will be making Holiday Inn Express a regular stay in our travels in the future. I would recommend that room staff check all furniture on a regular basis that it is functioning correctly.

Read More
Read Less