Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 547 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms, Lessie's cleaning do a great job!! Nice gathering room/breakfast area. The pool and hot tub/ exercise room are clean and nice. Overall, a great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

nice enough

By

June 20, 2017

club

NIce place to stay on a whim. Just wish that Holiday Inn's would change up their breakfast once in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover hotel

By

June 17, 2017

We stayed overnight on a long road trip. Got in late, check in was super fast so we got the kids robbed quick. Breakfast had lots of decent options which was great for getting going in the morning, and the kids loved going for a swim for a bit before we hit the road.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

the place was ver;y clean and staff was nice and helpful the rooms were clean, and eating area was well taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 16, 2017

club

Loved the hotel, had a great breakfast. Price was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Choice!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, courteous staff with a warm pool and excellent breakfast! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 10, 2017

Worked well for travel stay while traveling through on Ohio Pike

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great night sleep and very quiet. It was much needed after a long day after my daughter's softball tournament. I wish the breakfast buffet had a few more choices to pick from. Nice location in regards to having things around it. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 07, 2017

Hotel was very nice and clean. I was pleased with mattress but other then that is was great stay . I will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Regular Guest

By

June 07, 2017

club

I stop through this location atleast once a month, and it's always great. The staff has began to recognize me, and knows me on a more personal level, which gives it a more hometown feel rather than just another business stop. The staff is also very accommodating to us; we often have an early departure for work, the staff regularly prepares breakfast early for us.
The only downside to this hotel is it is regularly overrun with large groups of young children (sports teams, family outings, etc) which are normally running around, even late at night, and taking over the pool/hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 05, 2017

Very accommodating hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful recommending area restaurants. The room was clean and comfortable, especially the pillows, very nice. Would definitely recommend this hotel, easily found from the OH turnpike.

Read More
Read Less

Predictable

By

June 04, 2017

club

It's a Holiday Inn Express...predictable, consistent. Nothing fancy but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less