Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 506 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

A NIGHT IN YREKA

By

June 22, 2017

club

A comfortable experience for travelers in way northern California. Great folks happy to have you visit.

Read More
Read Less

Very suitable for overnight travel stay.

By

June 22, 2017

Easy check-in and check-out. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hard to find a good place to eat. This survey is too long

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Place

By

June 21, 2017

Great place to stay. If I am in the area again I will be staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Super clean and comfortable. Great breakfast options. Perfect midway point between WA and CA.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

June 17, 2017

Staff was helpful and friendly
Facility was great comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and accommodations

By

June 12, 2017

club

The staff was amazing and very polite. The bed was comfortable and I slept well, I especially loved the extra duvet I found in the closet. The gym was very nicely equipped and I got a great work out. Breakfast was good, especially the pancake machine. Overall had a great experience and will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

June 09, 2017

I have stayed here before and would again. The room was generous in size, the bed comfortable, the staff helpful and professional. The breakfast was good. Plenty to close from.
I would have liked it if there had been a restaurant and/or bar. Staff pointed me to a few choices across the highway. None were elegant but I was able to get a good meal and a drink at a Mexican restaurant for a good price. Forgot the name but I was well taken care of. Could have been Acapulco or something with a "P". Sounded like a chain but was not.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff. Breakfast choices were plentiful. Hotel was quiet. The swimming pool looked inviting and clean. The grounds were well maintained. Easy access from the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 07, 2017

Best place near Yreka. Great service and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Family Sstop

By

June 07, 2017

Excellent family stay. Friendly staff. Brought our kids milk and yogurt when we arrived after a long day of driving. Pool is standard - no complaints.
Hotel is a drive off the main restaurant drag, but front desk can help you to get delivery.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

Very Very Clean. Very nice and helpful staff. I am very picky about hotel rooms, and this place is the perfect example of perfect! Nice work Yreka!

Read More
Read Less