Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 457 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Easy stay while on road trip

By

March 24, 2017

club

We found this hotel; to be an easy stay on our road trip.
The staff were friendly and it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Really good food.

By

March 22, 2017

club

I liked the way employees treated me. I love that they offered free food and it was free.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Yreka

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good place to stay if traveling between Oregon and California. Friendly staff and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Service

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Making my reservation was a little difficult since the person making the reservation couldn't locate me in the system. When I checked in the room rate wasn't correct and it was supposed to be corrected. Janelle, who works the front desk is always there to assist guests if they have questions and always has a pleasant smile and makes a point to say hello and/or welcome back to guests walking through the front door. There are a few issues with other team members working the desk as they don't exactly know everything they're supposed to but in time they will.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 18, 2017

We left a rather important power lead for an oxygen machine. The hotel called us and sent it by UPS and we got it in one day..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lowell Pratt General manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wonderful experience!!

By

March 16, 2017

club

This hotel and it's staff were above and beyond what you would expect! The customer service was incredible, and so helpful. This hotel had everything you need or want for business and leisure. My family of five were thrilled here, and if we travel anywhere near this exact hotel again we will be staying here. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling around this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lowell Pratt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Yreka Shasta area!

By

March 15, 2017

club

We made our reservation quickly and easily through the Holiday Inn website. Upon check-in, the desk staff welcomed us in a friendly manner and made sure our room met our expectations. Our room was very clean and comfortable! For the price it was much nicer than we expected. The breakfast was not fancy--it did not offer cooked to order service-BUT it featured a wide variety of items and everything we tried was fresh and delicious. This was our second stay at this hotel and both times we were pleased with our room and the customer service--top notch. We will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lowell Pratt General manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind works. we appreciate you as our guest. Thank you four choosing Holiday Inn express Yreka
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 08, 2017

Friendly staff. Clean. Great breakfast. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to stay in Yreka

By

March 03, 2017

club

I have stayed in a few hotels when I travel to Yreka for work, The Holiday Inn Express is by far the best. It is the cleanest and the staff is fabulous. Check in and check out are very easy. The room is comfortable and clean. The fitness area is perfect if you are looking to burn a few calories.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your kind response. we value you as our guest. please come back often. please say hello next time you drop by
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

If they included all premium movie channels that would have made the experience top-notch. Otherwise I have no negative feedback. Everything else was to my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Hotel but breakfast was terrible.

By

February 26, 2017

club

Breakfast was really bad. The plastic Knife would bend when I tried to slice an English Muffin. The Fork was equally flimsy.
The Hot Food was really bad. English Muffins and Bagels were really bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality

By

February 23, 2017

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast was well stocked and had good choices. Comfortable rooms with plenty of space. Easy access to skiing and city amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Yreka.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for choosing HIX Yreka.
Read More
Read Less