Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

cleanliness and location

By

August 10, 2016

club

the staff was professional , kind, knowlegable and attentive to our needs. the room was just the right size and it was clean. We liked the location as it is mid way to where we were going, it was perfect..The breakfast was excellent, many choices to pick from, not your normal basic things. TO SUM IT ALL UP, WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND MY HUSBAND WOULD RATHER SLEEP IN HIS TRUCK, IF HE COULDN't STAY STAY AT THIS INN.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express Yreka, we appreciate your business. Although I also like sleeping in my truck I'm glad you chose to stay with us
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn express Yreka. thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

August 08, 2016

club

Location was nice, room was clean and comfortable, bed was great, the breakfast was uninspiring with few options but OK, overall a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. thank you for making such kind comments.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

August 03, 2016

club

We stayed here in the middle of a long drive from the bay area to seattle. The hotel room was quiet and comfortable, and perfect for getting a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Lizzy Thank you for Choosing Holiday Inn Express in Yreka California. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Comfortable Accomodations

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great staff, comfortable, well equipped. Gym, pool, quiet. Would recommend and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for Choosing Holiday Express Yreka California. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you choose Holiday Inn Yreka
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

My review is as good as it can be for this hotel. I actually asked the clerk if the hotel was new and she said it was built nine years ago. That should tell you about how clean I felt the hotel was. Also, there was not a room with two beds available to us, so the night clerk made a call to another incoming client to ask if they needed two beds, which they did not need and graciously traded with us to accommodate my two toddler sons. I am very impressed by the customer service skills of this young lady and just for that will make this my first night destination hotel every time I travel north from Sacramento to the Pacific Northwest. The morning buffet was excellent; the staff friendly; the area safe; and the rooms and bathroom very clean. Highly recommend this hotel based on reasonable price and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express yreka for you overnight stay while traveling through the area. Your cooments about our like new property as well as our staff that went above and beyond are so much appreciated. We truly hope to see you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Yreka

By

August 02, 2016

Very access from freeway. Nice hotel, comfortable and staff very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear favorite guest Thank you for Choosing Holiday Inn Express Yreka. We Invite you anytime you are in the area to choose us in the future. Thank you again for choosing to be our guest
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Excellent service and comfortable place. Good food and nice location

Read More
Read Less

Booking Efficiency

By

July 21, 2016

club

Was impressed by the front desk who handled my booking and the interaction with management during that booking.

Read More
Read Less

Good stopover point between Portland OR/CA Bay Area

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel is a convenient layover point when traveling between Portland OR environs and the CA Bay Area. It is almost exactly half way, and is easily accessed off I-5 on north side of Yreka. Clean and comfortable with good amenities and courteous efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

This was my 3rd stay at this location in the last 18 months. I keep going back because the staff is efficient and friendly, the rooms are spacious, as well as clean and quiet. Plus the full breakfast options gave me several choices of hot or cold foods. The coffee was perfect - not to strong and not too weak. After a great nights sleep, a good breakfast is a healthy way to start the day! I recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We really appreciate your comment and your business. We thank you for staying with us and we look forward to many more visits with you. Have a great day! HIE Front Desk, Joselyn
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay In a Quiet Town

By

July 08, 2016

club

I like to stay at this Holiday Inn Express even though I think the price is more then it should be compared to the other hotels in the area. The rooms are spacious and clean. They have an indoor pool and rooms with whirlpools in them for a nice relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We hope we see you again(: Have an awesome day!
Read More
Read Less

nice new and clean hotel

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is right next to I 5. The room is nice and clean and well maintained. The facility looks pretty new and updated. Staff is very attentive. There is not much around in walking distance but for our one night stay, it was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for leaving your feedback, we really appreciate it and we look forward to future visits. Have a fantastic day(:
Read More
Read Less