Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 248 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Clean Room, Good Hotel but had TV issues

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and room were clean as expected. Got a good night sleep each night. I did experience problems with the TV and advised the staff over two days. I understand problems do arise but, I felt as if the staff was feeding me a line as to whether or not they really attempted to correct the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience with the TV. We would not want our guests to feel that their needs were overlooked. We work hard to meet each guest's request in a timely manner. It is our understanding that the TV was initially changed out for a new TV. Unfortunately, the issue was not corrected with the new TV because there was a fault with the TV line. We are happy that you were satisfied with our cleanliness and our sleep conditions. We hope you will be understanding of the fact that the problem with the TV was not initially diagnosed.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable after a long drive

By

July 31, 2016

club

After about a 12 hour drive, my family and I decided to pull in for the evening. The property was clean and well kept. It was a comfortable place to relax for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you jjf891 we hope stop by again on your way through Yukon, OK.
Read More
Read Less

great holiday inn

By

July 31, 2016

club

Staying at holidays Inn's for the past few years, both my wife and I agree that this has been one of the best we have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are glad to go above and beyond for our loyal guests and we do hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

July 30, 2016

Parking adequate, bed comfortable, and we had a quiet room. Fitness area adequate and breakfast ready as scheduled

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We love our guests and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 27, 2016

Would definitely stay here again and it was an excellent location!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We love our guests & hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

My only dislike with this hotel was that they are still on cable system for the tv. I have stayed in a couple of hotels recently they have gone to Satellite.including a Holiday Inn in another town. Makes tv watching so much better to know what is coming on. Beds were comfortable, room was large enough, Keurig was a nice touch. Shower was good, room was clean. Staff was very polite. Breakfast was comparable to other hotels, still don't like powdered eggs tho. This one did have bacon which was a plus. This hotel is close to a number of restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for this amazing review pappasdarlin we do love our guests and hope to see you again soon. I will make sure to pass the note about the cable to the owner to see what we can do. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 26, 2016

Best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in!! Above standard!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you DonnaTony we try our best to go above for our loyal guests we do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable little inn

By

July 23, 2016

We could not ask for more in the physical qualities of the place or the very nice, efficient staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We love our guests & do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

July 20, 2016

We have stayed at HIE across this country. We have stayed at this hotel several times. The breakfast Friday morning was terrible. HIG usually has a decent breakfast. The orange juice was watered down, the egg thing was terrible and the biscuits were like lead. Attention should be given to the food and its quality. It made our stay less than desirable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We are very sorry you encountered this problem & we will check with the breakfast lady to see what was going on that day. We do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Will stay again if in area. I tend to pass through this area often and will look forward to staying in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We love our guests & can not wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

June 29, 2016

The hotel was great. The food was delicious. The internet was bad!!! but I did sleep and eat well, ( at breakfast).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We love our guests & do hope to see you again soon. We will make sure to check the internet is working to satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and restful

By

June 28, 2016

Located just off of the interstate with plenty of shoping close by. The room was large, clean, and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
We love our guests & do hope to see you again on your next trip through.
Read More
Read Less