Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 281 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable, clean and quiet.

By

February 21, 2017

When going to or through OKC I always stay here. Gas and food are close by and access to I-40 is very close.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you Jay B we hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

February 16, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Yukon provided an excellent value for my travel. The hotel is conveniently located with access to food, shopping and highways. The staff was quite courteous and made every effort to accommodate my needs. Though the dinning area was undergoing remodel, breakfast was made available in an adjacent room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Patrick.Dallas for this great review we do hope to see you again maybe next time the new breakfast area will be done.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet hotel. I would stay again. Bed was very comfortable. Always enjoy the coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. Great accommodations!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Earlgirl7 we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed hotel. Good location to stay. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you beaver28 we do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay!

By

February 09, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, comfy beds, delicious complimentary breakfast, friendly staff, great exercise facility and pool. Highly recommended!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you Holli77 we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

February 08, 2017

I found your hotel to be clean. The only thing that I didn't care for was the maid knocking on my door at 8:00am

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We thank you for the great review Rhonda are are sorry to hear that someone knocked on you door at 8:00 but housekeeping staff does not get here / start till 9:00am we will try and watch to see if someone is just walking around knocking on doors early in the morning and get them to stop. We do hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 01, 2017

Great location and very clean hotel and room. The customer service was also very friendly. I was able to relax and enjoy my over night stay and felt rested in the morning. If I'm in the area again I will stay here again. Did not use any of the other amenities but they were al clean and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We love to hear great things about our hotel from our guests. We look forward to seeing your again!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

Everything was great. The rooms were very clean. Very quiet got a goodnight sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank You! We are so happy that your stay was satisfactory.
Read More
Read Less

great service. clean hotel

By

January 24, 2017

club

Easy check in. Didn't have a 1st floor room available as requested, but staff made sure we were happy on the 2nd floor. Clean room. Hot breakfast. Coffee always full. Recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
We thank you credpepper and do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Working Air Conditioning in January!

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Every aspect was great: clean, comfortable, ample bathroom towels and toiletries, even a microwave!
Excellent choices in the free breakfast buffet; great overall experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you klasi we are happy to suit you needs as well as every guest. We can not wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Room with not checked

By

January 05, 2017

club

Staff should check refrigerator internet and TV in any other stuff that needs to be checked before they check you in!!!! And make sure it's all working and everything including extra blankets being dirty makeup all over them

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Debbie 1958 We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you during your stay & we did credit you for that part of your stay. Housekeeping staff has a daily check list that does cover those items per day. The TV was a cox issue as well as internet. It was very hard to get a hold of them on New Years Eve at 8:00pm. For the fridge issue it has been replaced and well as the blankets. We do hope to see you again soon because we LOVE all our guests and do not like them see them unhappy.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

January 04, 2017

The staff at the hotel is outstanding, they accommodated all my needs. Every night and morning when I past the front desk i felt like home, the employees made my 1 month stay easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review. We love hearing from our guests, and we are so happy that your stay was satisfactory. We will continue to try our best to make our guests feel at home!
Read More
Read Less