Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 271 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Room with not checked

By

January 05, 2017

club

Staff should check refrigerator internet and TV in any other stuff that needs to be checked before they check you in!!!! And make sure it's all working and everything including extra blankets being dirty makeup all over them

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Debbie 1958 We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you during your stay & we did credit you for that part of your stay. Housekeeping staff has a daily check list that does cover those items per day. The TV was a cox issue as well as internet. It was very hard to get a hold of them on New Years Eve at 8:00pm. For the fridge issue it has been replaced and well as the blankets. We do hope to see you again soon because we LOVE all our guests and do not like them see them unhappy.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

January 04, 2017

The staff at the hotel is outstanding, they accommodated all my needs. Every night and morning when I past the front desk i felt like home, the employees made my 1 month stay easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review. We love hearing from our guests, and we are so happy that your stay was satisfactory. We will continue to try our best to make our guests feel at home!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean spacious room

By

January 03, 2017

The most important thing is a good night's sleep after all. The bed and pillow comfort was premium at this hotel. Also, an added treat for my hotel stay is to have a good cup of coffee in the morning and not the poor quality that is usually offered. With the Kuerig in the room the coffee was great. The room was spacious and clean. So all of that was good.
However, the breakfast definitely needs an upgrade. Could we not have good quality yogurt, bread and oatmeal? Could we not have yogurt and oatmeal that isn't loaded with sugar?
I know that is the average at most hotels but a more healthy or better quality brands/breakfast choice would make the stay perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your great feedback. We love providing in-room coffee to our guests with our Kuerigs. They are great! We are glad to hear that your sleep quality was excellent while staying with us, and we will take your feedback into consideration when ordering our breakfast supplies.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 01, 2017

club

Comfortable large room with a very attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thanks JakeJake1947 we love our guests and do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms and excellent breakfast choices

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoy our visit as usual, were greeted by friendly staff, clean rooms and excellent breakfast choices!

Have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn in Yukon, OK on numerous occasions and plan to continue staying in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you Buffs94 we love our guests and cannot wait to see you again have a great Christmas and New Year.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

December 14, 2016

club

We were staying for an out of town funeral. When we found out the burial site was an hour and a half back toward home we needed to cancel our final night reservation to head home after the burial. The staff was accommodating and helpful; easy process and so much appreciated. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again, and we wish you all the best. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very courteous and professional and attempted to help with our needs. I do not feel the problems we had were any fault of the staff. They did all they could (if not more) to remedy our needs. My daughters and grandchildren (all adults) came to use the pool facilities and as usual were satisfied with them. We were all unhappy that we were unable to watch some Christmas movies my daughter had on her computer.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, it is great to hear that our staff went above and beyond to help with the issue you were having with the movies on your computer. We regret that we could not get it working for you. We love hearing from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

All hotels should be tthis good !

By

December 06, 2016

club

Great staff. Large comfortable room. Exceptionally clean. Best free breakfast in USA. Great free parking. Everything is great at this hotel except for the smokers hanging around the front door. We don't understand why a non-smoking hotel property can allow this. Tobacco smoke fills the lobby area. Cigarette butts on the ground.
Why do smokers choose to stay at a smoke free hotel?

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the wonderful feedback. It is always great to hear good things about our Hotel. We apologize for any tobacco smoke you may have encountered outside of the entrance. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

High prices

By

November 05, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel approximately 150 days this year. I saw some other peoples bills that showed them paying less (20-40 per night less) than I pay. these people stay here for a ball game, wedding, etc not often.
Why are they charging a good customer more than an occasional customer?
Next question is why don't they clean my room daily like they do for people that stay 1 or 2 days? The last 3 times I stayed here my room got cleaned every 3-4 days.
This means no coffee or other amenities replaced daily.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Groups that stay at our hotel usually receive discounted rates for booking rooms in bulk. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had regarding your rate. We have the tools necessary to set up a corporate rate, or you could book at the IHG Your Rate to get a discounted rate as a Spire Elite member. We appreciate your long term business and we would be happy to work something out for you. Our housekeepers clean stayover rooms daily unless the Do Not Disturb sign is placed on the door handle, or unless the guests declines Housekeeping service.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable hotel

By

November 02, 2016

club

Great location and clean. Room was quite and staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for your feed back Lanie12! We are glad your stay was satisfactory. We love our guests and we appreciate your review! Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 25, 2016

club

we had traveled a lot that day and found accomodations very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you! We love when our guests compliment our beds, they are very comfortable indeed. We hope to see you again soon Priscilla1. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 18, 2016

The people were very cordial. The room was nice. The bathroom was clean and well stocked. Enjoyed having a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. It was nice having an internet access. All in all, it was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
We thank you ojaylou and hope to see you again soon. We LOVE our guests.
Read More
Read Less