Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 295 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Roomy and comfortable suite

By

March 23, 2017

We very much appreciated the roominess of the unit and the professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in OKC

By

March 22, 2017

This was a great stop on our trip home. Very clean and friendly with a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ian Wells Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

OKNPC Visit

By

March 21, 2017

Modern, clean and comfortable. I have yet to be disappointed while staying at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ian Wells Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

Always enjoy this hotel. Always comfortable, pleasant and makes you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ian W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful rooms are very nice loved the hot tube.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you tojo for this great review hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and the best staff.

By

March 12, 2017

Had to stay several days due to business travel, the rooms were very nice. The staff was excellent, I had to extend my stay and they were very helpful getting it done.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you DKimp for this amazing review come back and see us again soon maybe on vacation next time.
Read More
Read Less

Best bargain in west OKC

By

March 12, 2017

club

I always stay at this motel when working around west OKC and points west.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you dunsy we do try to get you the best deal or tell you the best way to book to get the biggest discount. We do hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Really liked everything about the location!! Clean, comfortable and updated hotel. Hotel staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Excellent experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you Nickel June we hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Yukon

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at the HIExprs in Yukon. Best hotel on west side of OKC.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you DanTheMan7 we are happy that you choose us to stay when you stop in yukon have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 03, 2017

club

Staff was excellent and location was great for travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your review! We love to hear great things about our staff, it inspires us to continue to go above and beyond. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

convenient stay.

By

February 24, 2017

Nice newer hotel. Clean. Location was close to tons of eateries and the hospital. Easy access to i40 and connecting highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you July13 we do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not up to standards

By

February 23, 2017

Breakfast was NOT up to par. Gravey had a skim and was all but gone. Eggs were dried out. Although they were doing remodeling due to broken water pipe and breakfast was moved to another area I really think the quality of breakfast was poor.
Will give them another try on our way back but service better be upgraded Too many other locations in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We apologize for your experience with our complimentary breakfast and any inconvenience it may have caused you. We will speak with our breakfast attendants to resolve any future issues. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your return trip!
Read More
Read Less