Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 330 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

good rate

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel currently being renovated so quite a bit of debris around and unfinished walls in public areas. Main issue was the a/c system was very loud and we were unable to shut it off. Otherwise very nice and clean and all new furniture

Read More
Read Less

newly renovated

By

February 13, 2017

excellent total hotel experience. Brand new furniture as the hotel is in their fnal stage of renovations. The manager and staff went out of their way to accomate and be responsive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

By

February 12, 2017

UNDER CONSTRUCTION DOES NOT MEAN CUSTOMERS COME SECOND

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Bill Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Oz B Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convinient

By

February 06, 2017

Hotel was undergoing a refurb, our rooms bathroom was complete, but bedroom portion was not yet. Hotel was very clean, staff was average. Breakfast area was well stocked and very clean, but the food itself tasted awful. Bacon and eggs were inedible.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff customer service

By

February 06, 2017

Lights didn't work ask for them to be repaired it never happened
My profile shows prefer to be far from elevator and rooms were available but didn't matter to staff
Requested receipt still haven't gotten it after 10 days
Tried calling hotel multiple times couldn't resolve issue no one would answer the desk phone
Staff had no experience on checking customers out
Spoken with manager who promised to call back and still have not heard back from him

Overall I would give this hotel a grade of an (F)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear LoveIHG4life Thank you for your candid review. During your stay we took all the actions available to make your stay comfortable. For further action or comments, please contact Guest Services Sincerely Oz B Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep

By

February 01, 2017

Great hotel comfortable and affordable. Great staff very friendly and helpful. Decent location to local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

January 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff , decent price ,and good breakfast. Great location for this area . Remolding for a bette look.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Covers and pillows

By

January 30, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Its all about the cleanliness and comfort. Bathroom was immaculate. I loved the tile.
Employees were very nice and they had coffee when I came in late.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 27, 2017

Great hotel with very clean rooms. Front staff is very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

the breakfast was very good.comfy beds any plenty electrical outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Love the renovated room

By

January 25, 2017

Had an experience that I've come to predict from Holiday Inn Express with one nice surprise. I've stayed at this property before and I have always found it to be comfortable and well maintained. But with the renovations going on I finally had a chance to stay in one of the renovated rooms. Nice new furnishings and a great looking bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

January 24, 2017

club

Very clean and accommodating. Will definitely stay in the future. Excellent helpful staff and economical I choose your hotel overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Melsimi , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less