Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 349 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

just another great stay

By

March 26, 2017

I have stayed here many times and never had a bad experience and probably never will they go way out of there way to make you feel wanted and they really do appreciate you being at their hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great room

By

March 24, 2017

club

The staff that I encountered were super nice and helpful. The room was great. There was a lot of renovations going on on every floor. (My only complaint) maybe it should have been one floor at a time. There were workers everywhere. I was on the third floor and it had a very strong paint smell. Overall I felt safe and the room was clean and the bed was amazing. I left before breakfast started so I cannot comment on that. When I head back to Virginia from Pensacola in 6 months, I will most likely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff building is a work in progress

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel is being renovated and is pretty rough but I only needed to sleep and leave so it didn't matter much. The great attitude of the staff made up for the building shortfall.

Read More
Read Less

Just average

By

March 22, 2017

club

Just average hopefully it'll be better when the construction is over with

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff was excellent. The room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Right Place....Right time

By

March 13, 2017

We were traveling North to our vacation destination and the Jacksonville Holiday Inn Express was right there in the right place at the right time. It was a great stay topped of with a great breakfast. Thanks Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Customer

By

March 08, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every time we go to Florida.

Read More
Read Less

renovation

By

March 08, 2017

club

I rated the value as low as I did because the hotel was undergoing renovation at the time of my stay. The room should have been discounted because of the appearance of the interior of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

It was overall a good stay other than the construction going on due to renovation to the hotel. I was very satisfied with the room i stayed in. To the hotel management if your vehicle can not fit in one parking spot (semi or box truck) they should have to park on the entry road like the other respectful truck drivers did. I drive a gmc yukon and i had to park next to the gas station/krystals and walk to the hotel with my wife and 18 month old infant. Other than the no parking spots we had a good stay. Awsome breakfast pancakes are the best.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 06, 2017

club

My stay here was the second time I have booked this motel and I will book it again on my next trip. The staff is courteous, the room was nice- recently updated. The breakfast bar was good. It was easy to sleep here, the room was quite with low outside light. The motel is also near good food chains like Wendy's, KFC

Read More
Read Less

Rough Start- Worth the Stay!

By

March 04, 2017

We had a few issues at check-in... We contacted the Hotel Manager- Mr. Uz. Things quickly turned around!
I am happy to say that our concerns were taken care of and our stay was EXCELLENT!
The rooms are newly renovated and lovely, especially like the long slatted bench for Luggage (holds 2 suitcases easily!). The bed and seating were extremely comfortable. Very relaxing and appreciated after a long day of travel!
In the morning we had a very nice Breakfast in a very clean Dining Room w awesome service.
Thank you again Holiday Inn, Yulee, Florida

Read More
Read Less

Mérite 5 etoiles

By

March 03, 2017

Très bien ,la piscine est bien aménagée mais un peu negligee à cause des rénovations.

Read More
Read Less