Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great bed. Cheery and efficient person staffing breakfast

By

January 22, 2017

club

Disappointed in cleanliness of the room. Understanding that the first floor under renovation was not a part of my impression for the less than usual room cleanliness. Additionally, we had to get a staff member to open door as repeated swipes by the staff could not open right away. Changed key but had same problem. Most IMPORTANLY, light above shower flickered when off!! This was reported to staff as we checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent Value

By

January 19, 2017

club

Excellent staff interaction and assistance, super comfortable rooms and great breakfast! Can't get much better!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

January 19, 2017

This room was very comfortable and was above my expectations. The room was cheaper than your competitors and they even gave me a Military discount as I retired from the Air Force with 24 years service. The breakfast was very good and they had a nice selection of food and drinks

Read More
Read Less

JAX

By

January 14, 2017

Good location headin gsouth from Buffalo. Easty on and off of I-95. Fast food nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Jacksonville North

By

January 10, 2017

club

Choice place to stay on business. Was able to park with ease. Exterior construction was on-going, yet set up as to not interfere with the customers. Other hotels in the area do not compare to the friendly staff and clean of this hotel. Friendly staff , nice selection of rooms were available. Lay-out of hotel was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable (still a holiday inn)

By

January 03, 2017

club

Room was clean, but Basic - nothing spectacular. Breakfast was better than expected with eggs, sausages, biscuits, cereal, etc. Easy location off I-95 - also had shopping nearby

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Night

By

January 02, 2017

I was driving down I-95 going on a Christmas Cruise. When I got tired of driving and it was dark, I looked up a Holiday Inn that was close
This was it
Very nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Trip first stop

By

January 01, 2017

club

Pleasant Stop clean and safe, typical breakfast food, as expected from this chain, will use this facility again as it is close to relatives during trips on this route.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

December 21, 2016

We have stayed here multiple times, but this experience was not good. The shower would not work, and we did not have time to wait for repairs as we were on a tight travel schedule. A wake up call was also ordered that never came.
Very disappointed as we stay at IHG properties often. This was not up to yours or our standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear , MKM53 Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service, great breakfast

By

December 06, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Appreciated cleanliness of guest room and bathroom. Had a great variety of food for breakfast. The attendant in the breakfast room was especially proficient and attentive and kept coffee pots refilled and straightened up and kept the area neat. Personnel at front desk were courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Ronkon5, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 05, 2016

club

I had an issue with a smell in my room and they moved me immediately. The pool area and eating court were lovely. Very attentive and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Princess999, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

December 01, 2016

club

Excellent hotel! Would like more food choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear bille bob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less