Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best Hotel Chain

By

August 06, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express line of hotels are my personal favorite, it is by far the best bang for your buck . The highest comfort levels and cleanliness, which are my first two priorities. Next is affordability, I think these hotels are well worth their price when compared with other chains.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear jHoudy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Location

By

August 04, 2016

This is a great hotel property located off the road a little and quiet...loved that the fan on the A/C unit could be set to run all the time--nice to sleep with a little constant noise. Didn't find anything I didn't like about this place and we travel a lot. I recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear GreeleyJoe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear GreeleyJoe< Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was nice

By

August 04, 2016

Room was nice. Super cold air conditioner. Heat worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Schulze7 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Watch for your Amenity points

By

July 30, 2016

I stayed at this hotel on 7/18 as a platinum member. Did not get amenity points by 7/25. Called hotel 3 days in a row about this beginning 7/25. Now 7/30 and still no points from hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 09, 2016
Dear Rabster, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jacksonville North - Fernandina, FL and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality and room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service and the delayed point posting. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

Only one night but very comfortable bed and room. Check in was quick and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Allcpl1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

great dining and service

By

July 29, 2016

club

thd staff was friendly and courteous.............the breakfast room was well stocked and clean...............
the overall appearance of the hotel is why we stay at HI

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear JKJPET Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Update room

By

July 27, 2016

The rooms need to be updated with new furniture and fresh paint.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Keydet1194 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions.We are preparing for renovations so soon. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent with Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

July 13, 2016

- booked a group and had a difficult time ever getting in touch with our contact again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Ashleygm Thank you for sharing your valued feedback.As that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. if you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact with me ogzbalci@gmail.com .We hope you choose to stay with us again, Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was fine, staff was hit or miss

By

July 12, 2016

My room was very clean and well outfitted. And the front desk agent who checked me in was great.
The mattress definitely hadn't been upgraded in quite a while though. It was very hard and shakey.
Also, I attempted to check out by calling the front desk - 3x and no one answered. So, I finally got in my car and swung by the front desk to drop off my keys only to find that there was no one at the desk - I guess that explains why no one answered the phone. :(
I also wish breakfast was served until 10am and not just 9:30am. But, I just got McDonalds instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Jowens54 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. if you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact with me ogzbalci@gmail.com .We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly personal

By

July 08, 2016

club

personal really friendly,but didn't like the guess room to poor,need more upgrades,but the service was good,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Lola2058, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into soon, we are preparing for renovations. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Second stay

By

June 29, 2016

Very nice property. Safe, quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed the well lit parking areas, entrances and halls. Our room was clean, well kept and allowed us to relax. The hotel staff were professional and showed a genuine concern for us while we stayed. Overall, a great property that we would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 28, 2016

Quick stop at 2:00 AM, awesome staff.
Glad I waited to see a Holiday Inn Express sign on the road !

Read More
Read Less