Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Business Week

By

February 21, 2017

My overall stay @ HolidayInn Express was great.

The only thing I didn't like about the Holiday was there was "NO" Microwave in the room. My room was on the 4th floor

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 17, 2017

Room was huge and clean. Breakfast was the typical complimentary fare but lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

We were pleased with our overall experience and will stay again if we are ever back in Yuma

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 15, 2017

This hotel made my stay a great one. The staff went above and beyond to make me feel just like I was home. When I needed extra pillows, I got them. Every morning someone from the staff always greeted me with a smile, the breakfast was good and the morning paper was always available to keep me updated on that day's events.

Read More
Read Less

No Surprises GREAT experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

We were satisfied with everything about our stay. The staff did an exemplary job of serving all our needs. We'd stay at this hotel the next time we're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello Andy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to next time.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and Convenient

By

February 15, 2017

Stayed for a square dance weekend and really enjoyed the property. The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and the variety was good as well.

The only downside to the property is the carpet in the hallways beginning to bubble up. Watch your step when transversing the hallways.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello Boilerbill, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and especially the breakfast. We are all looking forward to this summer since we will be restoring our hallways. Once again thank you for your review, we appreciate all the feedback we can get. Have a great day
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Say

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

My experience was comfortable and pleasant. The included breakfast meals were an added plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

February 13, 2017

We were just passing through on our way to California...many choices of hotels...glad I picked this one...was pleasantly surprised how quiet it was considering how close we were to the highway...accommodations were great and breakfast was good too...would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

A Yuma Favorite

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

When traveling to this area, we always stay here as it is like coming home.

Read More
Read Less

Yuma trip

By

February 06, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast had Avery wide variety of foods and the coffee was always full and hot, even @ 4pm when we relaxed in the great room to play cards.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

February 05, 2017

The hotel is easy to get to and get around. But there is very little within walking distance. Close to the airport. If you want a quiet room ask for the rear (north) because traffic on I-8 is noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

When I walked into hotel, staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less