Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 528 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place

By

March 24, 2017

Staff is great and rooms were clean and smelled good. Pool was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

March 24, 2017

club

Alfombra un poco sucia y olía el cuarto a humedad pero en general muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very pleasant staff, very good business and fitness centers. Would like a bit more lighting in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 22, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was great! Breakfast was awesome with a good variety. The front desk personnel were pleasant and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Road trippin'

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very friendly, helpful staff. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again, when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Medical

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very, very comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. Great shuttle service from airport. Wonderful breakfast! !
I loved that breakfast had healthy options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

Our room was very nice, clean with a comfortable bed. I'm fussy about the cleanliness of the bed and bathroom...both passed with flying colors. The lobby had lemon and cucumber ice water for us to drink in a pretty dispenser jar. Very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

March 14, 2017

Food was fresh and very assorted, the staff was very fire day. The room was clean and beds very comfortable to sleep in. We also used the fitness center. It had fresh towels and smelled clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. The only problem we had, was the bed was loose/unstable and shook when turning over.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff addressed our needs and we had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Room Needs Maintenance

By

March 09, 2017

I am loyal to the Holiday Inn Express brand and stay there almost exclusively when I travel. Just spent 3 nights at this hotel in February. Property is beautifully decorated and room was very comfortable and well appointed. However, one thing about my room bothered me. I believe I stayed in Room #330. It is beautifully decorated with granite vanity, nice mirrors, etc. However, the shower/tub shows unusual wear and rust. Seeing this every time I got in the shower was disappointing because it doesn't match the standard of the rest of the room and doesn't meet the brand standard that I've come to rely on. I hope the property manager will look into this and replace or reseal or repair the tub/shower to remove this unsightly distraction. Wish I had taken a photo to show here but I didn't take the time to do that. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

March 08, 2017

We missed the gravy for the biscuits The Hotel is easy access off of the 8 freeway

Read More
Read Less