Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 566 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great value and location

By

May 15, 2017

Nothing special about an Holiday Inn Express but each hotel has its own charm and character. This one is new, right on the highway and located close to everything (in Yuma everything is close to anything.)

Friendly staff, I had to work at night and slept well during the day, thanks to comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

May 11, 2017

club

I was in Yuma for business and the Holiday Inn Express was a very comfortable lodging choice matched by it fair pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 10, 2017

club

We always stay with Holiday Inn Express wherever we go as we are a Rewards member. The hotels are always clean and comfortable and the staff is always very accomodating and friendly.

The food is generally good but more options would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

The Big Mac of Hotels

By

May 09, 2017

A Big Mac tastes the same no matter where you buy it. Holiday Inn Express is also the same no matter where you book it. That's a good thing since it is always the same in a good sense. The staff here gets it and works hard to satisfy your needs while at work in the sometimes hot desert. The breakfast starts at 5 a.m. (M-F) to support the non-DST AZ lifestyle. The airport shuttle, the staff's willingness to accept and store your goods prior to your arrival are all above and beyond the Big-Mac ness of HIE. The AC in your room will make it as warm or cool as you like and it has a button for continuous fan so you can have the lovely white noise to sleep to vs. the start/stop sounds at other hotels. It's in an ideal location: directly off I-8, sort of out In the sticks to get you to/from YPG without city traffic but also close enough to the local eateries so you have all your options available. You can't go wrong staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff!

By

May 08, 2017

club

Professional, friendly and helpful--THANK YOU! All staff members were an enormous asset and it was sincerely appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

The Yuma Holiday Inn Express is staffed by friendly, professional, and helpful employees. This is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Yuma needs work

By

May 03, 2017

club

Hotel looks nice outside. Price too high for room with noise sand peeling bathtub. Holiday inn next door will try it next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and great service!

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a pleasant surprise! Excellent rooms and service enabled my family and I to get some rest after being on the road for ten hours. Decent hot breakfast in the morning to get us going= 10/10!

Read More
Read Less

A/C

By

May 01, 2017

Everything was great except the A/C. It never cooled off the room. It would turn on and make a weird vibrating noise for a few minutes then shut off. A few minutes later it would do it again. It was annoying so I ended up turning it off and just let the fan try and move air around. Facing south made the room hot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy access from freeway.

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn, although I would have liked a newer room. It was comfortable, but for the same price I paid at the San Diego Holiday Inn Bay, it did not compare.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and service. Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Yuma!!!

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

This property is comfortable, well kept, with friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less