Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 585 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Recent stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Please read my previous comments about how helpful the check-in staff was.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2017

I left some personal papers in the business center and they send my information by regular mail. That was a great service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

I would certainly recommend this property if you're staying in the Yuma area. The staff is friendly, and the rooms are clean. Easy to get on the interstate to go anywhere you need to go.

Read More
Read Less

Yes Yuma

By

June 24, 2017

club

I have passed through Yuma in the past and was not impressed. The Holiday Inn Exp stay was a result of a mileage calculation and now I will view Yuma as a better destination.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Bed was comfortable and room was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was a great experience! Our dog was greeted and made to feel like a welcome guest! He loved the attention!
The staff was friendly and capable.
I arrived a little early, but there was a room available and I was able to check in and destress after my long, hot drive! I am very appreciative of the convenience!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

We needed good sleep after a really stressful week and this Holiday Inn Express delivered. Very comfortable and quiet rooms, peaceful atmosphere, and great customer service from the employees.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to relax after a long, hot day on the river

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff, the breakfast, the room- everything was just what my family needed to get cleaned up and relax after spending the day on the river.
Very nice and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good place to stay in Yuma. The staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms seemed relatively clean.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected overnight stay turned out to be very pleasant!

By

June 16, 2017

club

We had not expected to stop in Yuma, but in hindsight we are glad we did because we found a great hotel that we will surely utilize the next time we are overnighting in that area. From check-in to check-out, including the breakfast, everything was clean, professional, and pleasantly delivered or provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 13, 2017

This hotel is in a great location for anyone staying in Yuma. I will definitely stay here again. The staff were simply excellent in every way. Breakfast is typical Holiday Inn Express choices. But the staff at the desk, serving breakfast, and daily cleaning the rooms do an excellent job. A clean friendly place to stay when away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in the Yuma Area

By

June 12, 2017

I have been staying here since the facility was built in Yuma! Friendly staff, great housekeeping, and clean facility! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less