Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 448 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place to stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel with a friendly staff. Rooms are nice and roomy, and were great to relax in at the end of the day after being outside all day in the sweltering heat. Pool and spa were nice. Exercise room could use a universal weight machine, or some free weights though. I haven't had a bad stay in a Holiday Inn Express ever, so I'd recommend this particular hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello Pawl1, I'm glad to read you had a great stay. I understand the fitness center was the only the negative thing about our hotel according to your review. I do have some good news. We have purchased weights for our fitness center and will be installed soon. We hope to accommodate you again in the near future so you can take advantage of our new weights. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bedding and caring staff

By

August 06, 2016

club

BUT WHERE WAS THE WAFFLE MAKING AT BREAKFAST??...the pancake thing doesn't cut it, guys.
And replenishment needs to take place PRIOR to the last few pieces of 'whatever' is running low.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hello, Sonny Liston I hear you, waffles for breakfast would be nice, I completely agree with you being a waffle person myself. Unfortunately, per IHG standards our chain cannot carry waffles. I do apologize the pancake wasn't cutting it for you and hope that doesn't deter you from staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

easy peasy

By

August 04, 2016

club

Clean like new facility. Friendly staff. Value priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hello outdoorfrank, Thank you for your review. I'm glad your stay was easy peasy.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 04, 2016

club

Great location. Easy to access after a tiring days
drive. Air conditioning did not freeze me to death, Friendly informative staff. Inviting safe out door area
to relax in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hello Stubborn Grandma, We are glad to read you were able to relax after your long drive. We hope to see you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICO

By

August 03, 2016

DESPUES DE 12 HRS DE CARRETARA NOS ENCONTRAMOS EN YUMA Y DECIDIMOS ALOJRANOS EN HOLIDAY INN LA VERDAD POR 86 DLLS LOS 3 INTEGRANTE DE LA FAMILIA ESTUVIMOS LISTOS PARA LLEGAR AL DIA SIGUIENTE A SAN DIEGO CON UN EXCELNTE ANIMO Y ENTUSIASMO

EXCELENTE TRATO Y MUY LIMPIO Y ORDENADO

SOLO FUE UNA NOCHE PERO MUY RECOMADANEL EL SERVICIO Y EL TRATO

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Estimado cliente. Agradezco tus comentarios sobre nuestro hotel. Nos hace sentir orgullosos que se atiendan a las necesidades de nuestros clientes de la mejor manera que podemos. Si vas a volver a nuestra localidad, no dudes en llamarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 02, 2016

club

The Manager that was on staff that night, came up to the room promptly when my wife needed help with the television. He went above and beyond to help hr out while I was away on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello Hawkieboy, I'm glad to read we were able to help your wife that evening. We look forward to seeing you on your next business trip to Yuma.
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Service/Room and Best Staff

By

July 28, 2016

Room was spotless, ease of check-in was flawless, and waking up to a USA Today and a hot breakfast waiting was exactly what we needed. This place accommodates families and business travelers so we will be looking for more Holiday In Express locations when we travel. Highly recommend for best value. You pay less and get more here. Yuma's location was a welcome respite from the heat outdoors with a cool room and a speedy shuttle from the airport. Thank you for a memorable experience. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your travels. We welcome you back any time. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel with good amenities

By

July 22, 2016

club

This is a relatively new hotel that is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is very good. Staff helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello tsh12, We are glad to read you had a good experience with us. We are 9 years old but we have it pretty well kept that it look as if we just opened. We hope to accommodate you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. Extraordinary Customer Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Pano24, Thank you for such a great review. I'm glad we were able to make your stay a great one. We hope to see you soon!:)
Read More
Read Less

In and Out

By

July 12, 2016

club

Just passing through with my two daughters. Last time we stayed elsewhere and did not feel the safety that we felt here. Just what we needed for an overnight visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 09, 2016

Best hotel in Yuma! I've stayed in about 5 hotels there, this Holiday Inn takes the cake.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Nick3224 Wow! Thank you for your review. I'm boasting of the quality and service you received from our staff, we'll take the cake anytime. We look forward to your next stay. :)
Read More
Read Less

Good chice in Yuma

By

July 06, 2016

club

Comfortable stay, nice amenities. Definitely well-kept. Only gripe is the firm pillows weren't all that firm. Other than that, great staff, great service. Complimentary breakfast options are above par, with actual eggs and meats (varied by day).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello ksCNH, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I apologize if the pillows weren't firm enough. I have added a note to your profile so we can make sure housekeeping puts some extra firm pillows in your room next time you stay with us . I'm glad everything was great other than the pillows. Have a great day! :)
Read More
Read Less