Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 489 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Yuma visit

By

January 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. It was comfortable as we had come to expect from prior visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Great hotel and staff. Will continue to stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for 5 Stars! We appreciate your business and your time to complete the review of our hotel. We look forward to having you back the next time you are in Yuma. Happy New Year! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Yuma again

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I and my wife have stayed at this hotel several times on our trips from Dallas to southern California (and return). It is comforting to know in advance that we can count on this hotel for a good nights sleep and a good breakfast to get us on our way. Thanks again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you continue to enjoy your stay with us. I hope we will continue to be of service to you and your wife the next time you're in the Yuma Area. If there's anything we can ever do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to ask. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and location

By

January 07, 2017

Enjoyed the Stay in Yuma, The weather was perfect and the accommodations great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the kind words and your business. We wish you all the best for a happy and prosperous 2017. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

After a long enjoyable Christmas day with family at Legoland we needed a comfortable place to stay on route to Tucson. This Holiday Inn was perfect from check in to check out.

We had a great nights sleep, a good breakfast, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and are so glad you had a great experience with us here in Yuma. We hope we will be your first choice the next time you're in the Yuma Area. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Usually Excellent

By

December 26, 2016

We stayed recently at the Holiday Inn Express in Yuma AZ.
As always the staff are so welcoming. We love staying at these hotels because usually they are great prices for the nights stay as well as the clean smell of the place. But this was not the case on our most recent stay. There were really bad pop spills in the elevator and although we didn't bring it to the attention to the staff we hoped it would be cleaned soon. There were really bad noticeable finger prints on the doors into the lobby as well as in the elevator. Again had hoped it would be cleaned soon. Didn't happen. Our room also had some lint and crumbs on the floor that really is no big deal but we were hoping by leaving a few dollars for the hotel maid it would have been cleaned better, but the whole time we were there it was never cleaned. Pretty disappointed. Yes we will continue to stay at IHG hotels but we really hope that this HIE will be better the next time we stay which is soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We're so sorry your experience was not as pleasant as previous experiences. We will do all that we can to elevate and step up our services. We look forward to being able to serve you and leave you with a much improved impression upon your return to the Yuma Area. Thank you for your continued business. Your input is valued. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

A home away from home.

By

December 19, 2016

great hotel get away for both business and leisure!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the extra time to rate us. We hope that we'll see you again on your next visit to the Yuma area. Have a wonderful holiday season and very happy new year! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

The visit to Yuma was for business purposes. I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Yuma before and this stay was no exception, a very clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the wonderful rating and kind words. We look forward to seeing you again upon your next visit to the Yuma area. Have a wonderful and warm holiday season and a very happy new year. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Yuma

By

December 18, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the cleanliness and service at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so glad you had a great stay. We hope that you will choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites on your next visit to the Yuma Area. Have a wonderful Holiday Season and a Happy New Year! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Lack of good restaurants nearby

By

December 17, 2016

By the freeway at the east edge of town you won't find much choice for dinner without driving a ways.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry our location was an issue for you. We have free shuttle service that would've been happy to take you most anywhere for dinner. I hope that you'll give us a chance to better serve you on your next visit to the Yuma Area. We hope your holidays are safe and warm and wish you the very best in 2017! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

GREAT BREAKFAST STAFF

By

December 13, 2016

The entire staff were professional and personable but the ladies that ran the morning breakfast did an outstanding job and were a joy to greet you every morning. Putting that breakfast together everyday has got to be a real chore; yet the ladies were always upbeat, efficient and personable. They interact with your guests more often (for those of us on extended stays) than your people at the front desk. Your breakfast crew in Yuma represent your business extremely well and are an important ambassador for continued business.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will be sure to pass on your wonderfully kind words to our Breakfast Staff. We hope we will see you on your next visit to the Yuma Area. Wishing you the very best over the holiday season and healthy and happy New Year. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Yuma Holiday Inn Stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

Customer service was good; registration staff polite and courteous. Overall we were fine with our experience.

We did miss having the Market on the first floor, as we wanted to get some drinks. This is a nice feature of other Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and your input on how to provide you the best service possible. Our sister property the Holiday Inn Yuma has a full service bar in their famous Kem's restaurant. They are located only a mile away from our facility. We are currently building strategic partnerships with local businesses to help fill in any gaps in our service. I hope that you will continue to choose any one of our 3 fantastic Yuma properties, Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Holiday Inn & our extended stay experts at Candlewood Suites for your next visit to the Yuma area. Have a wonderful holiday season and a safe and happy New Years. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less