Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 212 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Jerry

By

September 24, 2016

club

Excellent awesome staff kind friendly, clean facility

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Jerry105, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Base member and for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North location. We appreciate your review on how kind and friendly our staff was to you during your stay here and hope that you will stay again during your next visit here to Zachary, LA.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Service

By

August 29, 2016

Night Staff that I worked with went above and beyond to provide SUPER service including helping me find another hotel due to the flooding in the area when no other rooms were available at their facility. They went so far to make my reservations and then texted me the confirmation number for the new hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
DAT9, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am sorry that we were not able to accommodate you those extra nights but happy that our night audit went above and beyond to help find you another room at one of our other IHG properties. I will definitely give her this review so she can know who much she made a difference in your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service during a difficult time

By

August 18, 2016

We were lucky enough to get a room at this hotel during the horrible floods. The staff, especially Angel the front desk clerk, went above and beyond to do everything she could to improve the quality of our stay.
The hotel was clean, the rooms were very nice and the bed extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
SaltyWalty2, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed!

By

August 16, 2016

club

Wonderful place to stay before I left on my bus trip with Zachary Travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Barbie0, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, A plus workers comfortable and clean surroundings

By

August 16, 2016

club

The reason for my stay at Holiday Inn was one of necessity because my daughter was having surgery and I needed to be close to her. After long hours during the day Holiday Inn provided me with all the amenities I needed to have giving me a home away from home wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Blessedtobe alive, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Water Pressure

By

August 11, 2016

We had very low water pressure. Took 45 minutes to fill up the tub. Several complaints were made and nothing was done. Multiple gusts had the same complaint. We will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
RcAaron, as an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We have worked hard to get the issue fixed and hope that you will come again so we can change your perception of us from negative to wonderful.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean!

By

August 03, 2016

I have stayed here frequently since March of this year and the staff has been wonderful. The rooms are clean and fresh smelling and the breakfast was great! Very quiet for being on the main hwy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Nik B, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We appreciate your review on how "clean and quiet" our hotel is and hope that you stay with us again during your next visit here.
Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

August 01, 2016

club

Room was very quiet and beds very relaxing. The ac was very cold...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
musgrjl, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North and for being one of many loyal IHG Rewards Club Base members. We try to make each guest stay relaxing and comfortable. We would love for you to come again during your next visit here so that we can continue to give you a wonderful experience that you will always remember.
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS BR

By

July 30, 2016

GREAT EXPERIENCE......................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
noooone, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North and for being an loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We appreciate your review that you had a "GREAT" experience with us. Please come again during your next visit here in Zachary, LA
Read More
Read Less

Very good Property

By

July 26, 2016

club

Had a good stay. Hotel is centrally located to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
bobsrule99, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North and for being an IHG Rewards Club Base member. I will relay this review to my entire staff and invite you to stay again during your next visit here to Zachary, LA.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
bobsrule99, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North and for being an IHG Rewards Club Base member. I will relay this review to the rest of my staff and invite you to come again.
Read More
Read Less

All aspects of the hotel were great

By

July 22, 2016

club

My stay at the hotel was enjoyable, comfortable and reasonably priced. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's throughout the country over several years and have never been disappointed and can now add this one in BTR to my travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
1910Jimbo70, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Base member. We appreciate your review of our property and look forward to your stay here again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Service and location were great. Edna and CC in the breakfast room were wonderful and went above and beyond to make guests feel welcomed. Front desk staff were all great too and very helpful and attentive to our needs.
Beds were comfortable.
Hotel is located near Lane Memorial Hospital outdoor exercise track which was great for our family as we are into fitness and the hotel workout room would not accommodate all 5 of us at the same time.

I know the hotel is in the southern US however it would be very nice to have an indoor pool and hot tub for guests.

I would recommend this hotel for a visit to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
CWEE, thank you for being one of our loyal IHG Rewards Club Base members and for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North location. All the staff you mentioned were excited and honored that you mentioned them and enjoyed putting a smile on your face during your stay here with us. Please come visit us all again during your next visit here in Zachary, LA.
Read More
Read Less