Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 231 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good place for overnight stay

By

January 18, 2017

In town for a wedding and it was a good central place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

The staff at this establishment was amazing. Very friendly and hospitable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Kimberly325, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great clean room and great breakfast.

By

January 11, 2017

club

It was a great stay the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was great everyday.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Mrblevins Glad you found our rooms clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staying in Zachary

By

January 06, 2017

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times and have always found it "Excellent". They are keeping it in "new" shape appearance and condition. Their staff are very friendly however they forget sometimes the people in the Awards Program. This really is no big deal as the hotel as a whole is great. They provide a wonderful breakfast (even on the weekends). I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Go Hogs Go Thank you for finding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Excellent. We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast bar..I've had better

By

January 04, 2017

club

Breakfast bar..I've had better. poor quality of products

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
JC john, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 03, 2017

club

My stay in baton rouge was great the employees were very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Kmil, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Base member and for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North. We appreciate your review on how great our employees were to you and hope that you come again.
Read More
Read Less

A little out of the way, but worth the drive

By

January 02, 2017

club

We were traveling on I-10, and decided that we wanted to see more of Baton Rouge. We booked the Zachery HIE and arrived there about 10PM. The room was clean and comfortable, and the bathroom was clean and well stocked. We slept well and were fresh to begin our journey the next morning. Breakfast was good although I would have enjoyed a waffle rather than the pancakes, and we got on our way with no problems. We would recommend this hotel for travelers who need to visit the north end of Baton Rouge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
skyking63, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

fair and reasonable price

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect place to stay with fair and reasonable price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Josh Jagdish, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North and for your delightful review. Please come again during your next visit here in Zachary.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very nice rooms

By

December 30, 2016

Service was excellent, staff was polite and welcoming. We had a jacuzzi room and it was wonderful and very clean. The breakfast was pretty good, with a great variety. Overall, an excellent experience. Would definitely recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
J$wagg629, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North. We also would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience ever

By

December 19, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and neat. I ended up needing to stay a 3rd night. I had to switch rooms, but it wasn't a problem. The staff at this hotel are absolutely amazing. i love the breakfast ladies. They are guaranteed to put a smile on your face. The pillows are bedding are the most comfortable of any I have ever used. My only 'complaint' is that the fitness center was kind of disappointing. The recumbent bike wasn't usable, there were no weights, and if you stopped peddling the elliptical to fumble with your water bottle, it would reset your workout. But again, aside for that, this is hands down the best hotel experience for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Tabitha5582, Thank you for staying in our clean and neat rooms. We look forward to seeing you again
Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
tabitha5582, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction

By

December 09, 2016

club

I was extremely satisfied with my stay. The staff showed such kindness to me and my family. My stay was to last three nights but the first night my mother passed away. I explained to the staff that I would be leaving early and why. The staff where all so caring. They made one of the hardest days of my life a little easier. I thank them all for their hard work and excellent hospitality. My room was perfect. It was clean and well stocked. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was awesome. The staff made sure we had everything we needed. I will definitely stay again. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
rrecker711, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Base member and for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North location. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay accommodating during the time of your grievance. We wish you and your family the best.
Read More
Read Less

A Good Breakfast

By

December 07, 2016

club

The lady serving and working in the breakfast area was very friendly and helpful. She would help you if needed and tell you where something was if you needed. I enjoyed the breakfast very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Erma59, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Base member and for your positive review about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North. We enjoyed your company here with us and wish you would come again during your next visit here in Zachary, LA
Read More
Read Less