Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 402 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best room ever.

By

August 10, 2016

Nice room, comfortable bed and great service.
Thanks to lady behind desk.
I think her name was Tonia, not sure on spelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are all so very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and Tonya made such a positive impact on your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the people were very nice to work with. Look forwards to staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your thoughts here on our brand website. We appreciate your kind words and are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

7/23 - 26/2016 stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Everything was very good. Beth at the front desk should be commended for being so helpful and cordial at every contact we had with her. She was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so very much for taking the time to share with us what a wonderful service experience you had with Beth. We will be sure that she is made aware of the complements she has received here on our website. We hope that you will be able to visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

July 23, 2016

was close to where I wanted to go. Room was clean and furnished nice. Motel was very easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience here on our website. We are all so pleased to hear how much your stay met with your expectations. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Wonderful staff with outstanding service. Great rooms, great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us and taking the time share your experience on our website. We hope that the next time you are in Zanesville you get to visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stop After a Long Drive

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

After an 11 hour drive on the first leg of a road trip the friendly smiles that greeted us were a real treat. The front dest staff - especially LaTonya - was very efficient even with a large group arriving for checkin at the same time.
The room seemed oversized, the cooling system was very efficient, and the bed was comfortable.
We really enjoyed our stop-over.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are so excited to hear that you had such a wonderful start to your road trip. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience here on our website. We love hearing from our guests and appreciate the personalized message for LaTonya. We hope on your return trip you are able to stop by and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful customer service!

By

July 07, 2016

Super friendly staff and rooms are always very, very clean. The only place to stay in Zanesville!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are all so very pleased to hear how much you love our customer service here in Zanesville. We love what we do and we hope it shows. Please stop in and see us again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel! We reserved 6 rooms as we were there with family for a family wedding. The staff was so helpful and courteous. The beds are very comfortable, and the pillows are amazing! The hotel has lots of choices for breakfast. The pool is clean and big, and we especially liked the patio area by the pool. Everything was clean and nicely presented. All in all, a great place to stay. We will definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you family enjoyed the time they spent at the hotel and that you were able to enjoy our patio. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal Staff

By

July 05, 2016

With the understanding that I had just departed from a funeral in Virginia, I checked into this property during the early morning hours. The night front desk attendant set me up with a comfortable room with an extended checkout time which was most accommodating. I would highly recommend this property for your stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughts shared here on our website. We are very pleased to hear that during your time of grief we were able to deliver a pleasureable experience that not only met with your needs but exceeded them. We hope that the next time you are in the area you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

Room was clean, cool, and very modern, Staff was extremely friendly, Breakfast was well maintained, very clean area, excellent variety. An enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent stay here in Zanesville. We are all so very pleased to hear just how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that the next time you are in Zanesville you are able to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 04, 2016

The staff was wonderful, went above and beyond! We had an event for 800 people using the Holiday Inn as our host hotel. Everything went smoothly because the hotel staff was so helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time about your experience here on our website. Each and every one of us had a wonderful time helping your group and wished your time with us could have been longer. We hope the next time any of you are in town that you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great view overlooking South East Ohio

By

July 01, 2016

club

We had a great 3 day stay, and needed to ask for nothing. Everything we needed was there, it was just like living at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us and taking the time to share about your stay here on our website. We are so pleased to hear that you felt like you were at home while you were with us. We love make our guests feel this way so it is nice to hear were able to do so for you. Please if you ever want to visit Zanesville again stop on by and see us, we would love to see you again.
Read More
Read Less