Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 474 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Service Excellence

By

March 27, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, the staff was accommodating, the breakfast area had a great selection with many choices, they had a washer and dryer room, water when you were entering and exiting the hotel, a great fireplace, and more. Every staff member was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 27, 2017

club

Professional, friendly staff. Excellent accommodations Very clean and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!!

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

They really make you feel at home. Always friendly and greet you in the morning and when you come home at night, something you don't get at the bottom of the hill!

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Warm welcome after a long day on the road. This property with it's gracious staff is a shining example of all that is good and expected when you stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Our stays always conclude with delicious, warm cinnamon rolls for breakfast and a smiling staff sending us on our way.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, very clean Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Tonya at the front desk is awesome, one of the kindest most helpful people I've ever met. Hotel is new, well built and very clean. I stay regularly at IHG hotels and this is by far the nicest H I Express I've stayed at. The staff is super friendly and the hotel really nice. I won't stay anywhere else in Zanesville.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff was friendly upon arrival, room was clean, beds comfy, breakfast was good, very close to restaurants, and checkout was fast. Only thing that we think could improve was the pool area was very strong with chlorine. It was burning the kids eyes without even getting water in them. I would recommend staying here though. We had a great time!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Staff is friendly and hotel is well maintained. Plenty of restaurants in the area and easy on and off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 12, 2017

club

Woman at front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. Room was very clean after they hotel service cleaned it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

We had a great stay. Very clean hotel with very friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are all so very pleased that you had a great stay with us, that you not only found the hotel very clean but that the service was friendly as well. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very nice, clean, and efficiently organized. Very good breakfast area. A little confusing in getting to the hotel from I-70.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that the challenge of getting to us did not overshadow the rest of your stay. We are very pleased that you found the hotel to be very nice, clean and efficiently organized. We hope that we will see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great !

By

March 01, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay VERY much! The hotel was very clean and up to date. The hotel staff was so friendly and we loved learning to know Dan at the breakfast bar. What a great guy! We wil definitely return as a "frequent flyer! :) Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are all so very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also happy to hear that Dan, in breakfast, made your stay just that much more enjoyable. We look forward to more of your "frequent flyer" visits. Safe travels and see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 28, 2017

club

The ceiling had cracks and a few stains. The bathroom had some damaged places on the wall by the tub. The rooms were a little bit noisy if there were people staying in the rooms next to you.

If you have time, go somewhere and actually pay for a good breakfast. The eggs, bacon and biscuits were not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post this review on our website. Please accept our sincere apologies for the condition of your room and your disappointing breakfast. We hope that you enjoy your future travels and think about giving us a second chance.
Read More
Read Less