Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 522 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice room

By

June 22, 2017

club

Room was nice service was excellent location is great. Fitness center could use so free weights would be an added plus

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 20, 2017

Enjoyed our one night stay. Room was prefect, pool area was nice and clean. Great breakfast choices! Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

management needs to be more kind was mean and hatefull

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and pillows.

By

June 18, 2017

Nice hotel. Friendly evening staff. Breakfast was good, esp. the cinnamon rolls and yogurt. Swimming pool was a bit too cool but clean. Lobby chairs were older. Needed to be replaced. Suite was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

super friendly staff who seems very glad to be there and sincerely glad that I was a guest there. Very spacious room and the breakfast offered an excellent variety and suitable for all diets.

Read More
Read Less

squeaky floors

By

June 14, 2017

Just squeaky floors everything else was A okay in by book.

Read More
Read Less

Richard K

By

June 13, 2017

Excellent hotel and staff. I loved it was at the end of the road and the parking area was well lit. easy to get to your room via elevator. The area has many great places to eat. I highly recommend Tom's Ice Cream Parlor. Best small café and home made ice cream I have seen in all my years. Close to Interstate, but not noisy. This is a Great place to stay. Oh Bed was comfortable...AC worked off a thermostat and did not run all the time like some rooms. A Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for a small town

By

June 12, 2017

club

Comfortable room and very friendly front desk staff. Very clean and great stay since I traveled with two small kids and the laundry was great as well. Breakfast had a great variety for myself and my kids. Definitely will stay here again when I come to town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed, plus excellent service.

By

June 12, 2017

We were traveling for business and arrived late at night, but the hostess checked us in quickly and was very friendly. Room was clean and cool, bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast in the morning was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel ad great value

By

June 12, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Zanesville. The rooms are great and the people are super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

June 11, 2017

club

Staff was helpful in trying to find a local bookstore.

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed here a few times

By

June 09, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel 3 or 4 times in our travels to Indiana, and the hotel is clean relatively quiet and staff generally friendly. We don't use most of the facilities but the breakfast appears to be well stocked when we go down for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less