Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 555 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place for an event.

By

August 15, 2017

club

Hotel staff were extremely accommodating. Room was nice. Breakfasts were great. Location was most convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Very Good Variety for Breakfast

By

August 14, 2017

club

Pleasant staff - Good Breakfast choices - Clean Room
Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 13, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express Zanesville was pleasant. All hotels in this area are extremely overpriced. I was able to have a 2 room King Suite in the Indianapolis area for $20 less than a standard room in Zanesville.
The staff at this location are all personable and extremely helpful. The rooms are well kept and the hotel appears pretty new.
My only complaint is that they charged my account for my full stay hours after I was told there wouldn't be any charges until I check out.
I would stay here again if I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

Very enjoyable experience .Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast daily, indoor pool, centrally located. Would definitely recommend this place to people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Oasis in Zanesville

By

August 12, 2017

When traveling for business, its always nice to have the comfort of nice linens, fast Internet and a relaxing place to unwind. The hotel is also convenient to several dining options. I also appreciate the exercise room - its not large, but a stint on the treadmill or stationary bike to relieve the day's stress is all I'm really looking for when traveling. And - having a coffee maker in the room is great! I've also felt welcomed by staff and they are quick to help with any issue that might arise.
I'll stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

WE were greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff member. There is a night light in the bathroom which is very nice and the hot breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Top choice!

By

August 08, 2017

club

We've stayed at this particular Holiday Inn for years and are always happy with our ability to get quality rest at an affordable price. It's easy to access from the highway; we've never had a problem leaving way too much luggage and packages in the car overnight; we've always gotten a fair price. And the staff feels like they really care about their hotel. Also they have SO many housekeepers the next day...explains why everything is so tidy. Terrifically run hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel.

By

August 04, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable,and spacious. The staff was helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Zanesville

By

August 03, 2017

club

Nice hotel, convenient location, easy access from the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very friendly staff

By

August 02, 2017

club

Very nice room, great wi-do, desk clerk very pleasant and friendly. Hotel location is very accessible and quiet. Several restaurants within walking distance. Overall, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

July 31, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Staff always accommodating. Clean pleasant. stay every month on business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest service, however housekeeping ....

By

July 30, 2017

I truly enjoyed my entire stay. The staff at the front desk and in the breakfast area and the pool were excellent. However the housekeeping was a bit vulgar, and made inappropriate comments to me while I was in the room with her. She referred to the other guest staying there as being "little pricks" which I found entirely inappropriate and if she were my employee I would not want her working for me and speaking to my guests that way. I found it disappointing that the only time that my room was dusted or vacuumed and the 17 days that I stay there was the one time that I left a note saying could you please vacuum and dust today.

Read More
Read Less