Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 441 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

nice stay

By

December 02, 2016

Clean and friendly. Slept great, had a good breakfast. Happy with my stay. I was not disappointed with the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Fast Internet.

By

November 24, 2016

club

All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable and quick. The internet never kicked me off or slowed down, it was fast enough to Skype without errors. The breakfast had many choices and all the hot food was hot and fresh. I loved the cinnamon rolls!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are all very pleased to see that your stay was a pleasant one. We hope that the next time you are in town you are able to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

November 21, 2016

club

This hotel makes your stay very comfortable. Make you feel right at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share about your stay here on our website. We are so happy that you can feel like you are at home when you stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Convienent location and nice secure hotel

By

November 17, 2016

club

Have been staying at this location for several years and plan on returning in 2 weeks for another stay

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with and for your continued loyalty to us. We are pleased to hear that one of regular repeat guest's is so happy staying with us. See you in a few weeks!
Read More
Read Less

great lagre room and space clean clean

By

November 15, 2016

love how clean it was and lots of space ok breakfast was great staff was also great all in all the stay was more than i expected it to be

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience here on our website. We are all so very pleased to hear just how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could exceed so many of your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 15, 2016

I spent 4 weeks in Zanesville at the HIE and it was a great hotel. The facility is well kept and the staff went out of its way anytime I needed them.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share about your stay here on our website. We are all so pleased to hear that your long stay with us was a pleasant one. We hope that next time you are in Zanesville we will be your home away from home again.
Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

customer service was fantastic, room was comfortable and very clean. Breakfast selection was wonderful and everyone had plenty of good choices. Grounds were clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post this review on our website. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

November 10, 2016

Was beautiful hotel. Stay was safe and clean. Everything was easy! Stay was courteous. Overall was a great experience and would love to stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are all so very pleased to hear you had such a great experience while you were here. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good clean comfortable Hotel

By

November 10, 2016

The Hotel is fairly new and well maintained. Rooms were clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are all so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope the next time you are in the area that you can stay with us a little longer and see all that the city of Zanesville has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Reccommend Holiday I Express

By

November 09, 2016

club

We found the quality of the hotel in Zanesville excellent compared with other hotels we have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for not only choosing to stay with us but for also choosing to recommend us to others right here on our website. We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your stay with others. We all hope to see you again soon. Until that time we wish safe and happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel choice!

By

November 03, 2016

club

Tonya (front desk clerk) was very friendly and helpful regarding places to dine. The mattress was so comfortable and the pillows were awesome. I'm ready to go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are all so glad to hear that Tonya was so friendly and helpful. We hope that you will be back to visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Zanesville

By

October 26, 2016

club

This is such a nice place to stay. The guests are happy and the staff is so friendly. The breakfast was so good. The rooms are clean and comfortable too. The pillows were king size in the king room we had! I loved that. The bed was a little hard but still very comfortable to sleep on.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your stay here on our website. We are so happy that you could get a restful night’s sleep and that the pillows were comfortable for you. Please stop in and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less