Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 92 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

92reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Zapata Holiday Inn

By

June 16, 2017

club

Nice place, good services. Spacious bedroom, clean building inside out. I recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 15, 2017

We were very happy with our stay at this Hotel and plan to continue to stay there when possible. The staff was very friendly and courteous during our stay. The rooms were very clean and the hotel location was very convenient to our family members home and school graduation.

Read More
Read Less

Zapata Texas

By

June 03, 2017

club

Excellent stay very polite and outstanding customer service. We will definitely visit again. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 02, 2017

Very bad experience , unclean, bad service, horrible breakfast do not recommend at all.

Read More
Read Less

Probably the best hotel in the area, that's not saying much

By

May 30, 2017

club

I had issues with elevator not working during my stay.
Internet issues, did not allow me to utilize internet.
Food selection during breakfast was less than acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great service was excellent

By

May 28, 2017

Personal where great rooms where great that why I have been going there for the last 10 years

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 24, 2017

I had never spent the night in Zapata. I was there on business and a local person recommended I stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I'm glad he did. Everything was first rate. This is where I will stay on any future visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe sleep with courtesy staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

Awesome place to stay. Very secure. The room was very nice and comfortable. We slept very well. There are alot of DPS that stay there so it's very secure.

Read More
Read Less

service was very good

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

the hotel is becoming out dated but ciean
with the hiway patroles staying there is great security.
th TV needs a GUIDE to let you know what is playing all the time. what tv shoes and there name.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 09, 2017

club

Room were very comfortable and big. Very friendly staff and good variety on the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

The best choice in Zapata

By

May 01, 2017

To be honest, Zapata doesn't have many options but this is the best. The hotel staff was friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and spacious. The internet service is some of the best I found and you don't have to re log in every day. The Texas Highway patrol stay here for their border patrol support so this is probably the safest spot in the area.My only downside is the breakfast selection. This is a Holiday Inn standard vs. this hotel. The selection is meager and the quality is low. The pancake machine is a joke. How long can batter stay good in a machine anyway?

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest !

By

April 15, 2017

Awesome staff, clean rooms. What's expected staying at a holiday inn. I have never been disappointed that's why I always stay at holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less