Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 64 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

64reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Zapata

By

August 06, 2016

Nice place and real good staff, food was good also

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will certainly share your comments with the staff! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 05, 2016

club

Good Service and great breakfast meals! Great beds, Air Conditioning was working great, good TV, clean rooms, quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and I will definitely be sharing your comments with the staff! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Zapata

By

July 21, 2016

club

I stayed there Sunday evening on a last minute business trip. I was very glad they had rooms and it was the nicest hotel in Zapata.

I just wish they had breakfast items that I could have eaten since I`m lactose intolerant. Most hotels do not have many options but it would be nice if there were more items that I could have eaten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Jeff, Thank you so much for dropping us a few lines, they really mean a lot to us and we definitely utilize them as stepping stones for improvement. Hopefully by the next time you're down, we'll have a option for lactose intolerant guests and you can enjoy our breakfast. Thanks so much again and we hope to see you sooner than later! Wishing you a most prosperous future,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, clean and very nice staff. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and I will make sure to share your comments with our staff! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 12, 2016

Great place to stay. Friendly staff and we'll attentive!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will b sure to share your comments and experience with the staff! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Edward M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

HAD LONG DAY, ARRIVED AND CHECK IN WAS IN TIMELY MANNER.. HAD GREAT REST, BED AND ROOM VERY COMFORTABLE

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to share your positive remarks to our staff, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly, helpful staff

By

May 23, 2016

need improved bedding and wash clothes.
breakfast needs better refrigerator and fresh vegetables.
the vegetables offered were old and drying up.
the refrigerator temperature where yogurt and milk was stored felt too warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
I certainly appreciate you taking the time to respond to our survey and expressing your concerns during your recent stay at out hotel. I was sorry to read that we had failed to meet your expectations in several areas. I would like to offer my personal apologies for your disappointment in the food in our breakfast area. Let me assure you that your experience does not represent the quality food product we typically provide. I have taken appropriate measures to ensure this does not happen again to any other guest. Once again, I do apologize and hope you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with a more memorable experience on your next visit to our area. -Edward Mickle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

There is not much of an option when you are diabetic. Need more sugar free items

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.I will be sure to pass your concern on needing more sugar free food items. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

State Police

By

April 18, 2016

club

visit was great. I look forward to staying in Zapata again

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No water

By

April 04, 2016

The water was not working AT ALL on Friday 4/1 and this is no joke. When asked about compensation "I was told I don't know" What?

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
I hope this message finds you well. I appreciate so much you taking the time to drop us a few lines about your stay, it will most definitely be utilized for improvement.The city of Zapata was having issues with the water supply at the time I deeply and sincerely apologize for the front desk not attending to you in a more professional and melancholy manner, that is not what our brand stands for. I hope that you can give us an opportunity to make this right. I know that we all may make mistakes in life; however, it is how we amend them that counts. Thank you so very much for your time and patience and I hope to hear from you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 07, 2016

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff has always been friendly and very accommodating and seemed very interested in my comfort and well being. The rooms are very comfortable and the cleaning staff very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 29, 2016
Good day txcve, Thank you for your feedback. Your comfort is most important to us. Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

They say that they can not get the food they ordered. Quality of food is not very good.snack night is the same food for months. I stay there 3 times .

By

January 02, 2016

Food needs improvement. Happy hour night food has been the same for months.need more microwave and refrigerators. I stay there 3 times a month. Need to send under cover boss.
They say that the food they ordered does not come. Or they are telling me that so not to get mad at the help.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2016
Who Cares 1234567890, Your feedback is very important to us, I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, we here at the hotel hope to see you back and hope that your next stay is more to your likings. Thank You
Read More
Read Less