Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Anchorage

4411 Spenard Road , Anchorage, Alaska 99517

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1356 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1356opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    912
  • 4 Estrellas
    320
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Birthday weekend

By

30 octubre 2020

club

The staff were very accommodating. The pool was open for scheduled periods with only your rooms guest and a time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

29 octubre 2020

Very Good! The staff was the best part of the visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ANC Holiday Inn Express

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Close to airport. Good hotel if you don’t have a car

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Had a great stay. People were very friendly. Planning on staying there when I come back next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Service and stay was wonderful! The receptionist were very accommodating and easy to work with. I will stay here again in the near future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Shuttle was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

The Holiday Inn Express is a great hotel for the price. Everyone was super nice, the place was very clean. Checking in and checking out was easy. I would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kenai Visitor

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Located close to airport and several eateries. Very convenient. Hotel has excercise room, pool and good amenities. Very clean rooms and staff very friendly and helpful. Absolutely no problems. Have stayed here several times and will continue to do so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE disappointment

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

As listed earlier, was disappointed not knowing ahead of the manual room work I was expected to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was clean, bed was very comfortable

By

13 octubre 2020

The staff was very friendly and efficient. They made sure I was picked up at the airport on time and that I had a shuttle ready to take me to the airport at my requested time. The room was clean without any smoke smell and the bed very comfortable. They have a lot of places to eat within walking distance and a microwave and coffee maker in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 octubre 2020

The rooms were quiet and clean. Hotel is near the airport and felt very safe. Only downside is the breakfast. Understandable the breakfast room is closed due to covid, but a wider variety of food choices (other than a piece of fruit and a granola bar) would be nice. Especially since microwaves are provided in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

25 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was in good condition with a comfortable room. Enjoyed the king sized bed. It appeared that the Hotel and employees we’re making good effort to minimize physical contact and keep things clean due to Covid-19. I was disappointed in the breakfast being only a granola bar and piece of fruit but I also understand they are trying to minimize personal contact in not offering a buffet. A yogurt or something more filling would have been appreciated. I was disappointed to find comparable hotels offered for less in the same area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información