Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 106 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

106opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    60
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Rest

By

28 marzo 2017

Just needed a room for about 6 hours till had to go back to work. Showed up around 7am and the staff did everything to make it quick and put me in a room with little traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Holiday Inn

By

19 marzo 2017

This Hotel like all other Holiday Inns I've ever stayed at was immaculate. The facility has all the immenities a person could want or need. All staff members were friendly and professional. The variety of breakfast choices was amazing. We enjoyed the WIFI. I highly recommend Holiday Inn in Andrews, Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04 marzo 2017

Good stay. Very professional stuff. Very confortable rooms. But need to work on breakfast menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room door had trouble shutting and breakfast was poor

By

26 febrero 2017

Breakfast was out of hard boiled eggs, scrambled, juice, yogurt , fruit , and so and so on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Andrews Trip

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Stay was fine, enjoyed the complimentary lasagna dinner on Wednesday night. Not much to do in Andrews at night so I stayed in the room and worked. Internet was fine early in the evening but got very weak around 10pm. The breakfast was good and the coffee was strong and hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Everyone was very helpful I've stayed a few times there and it has always been good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

22 enero 2017

club

Excellent customer service and personel. Would stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Acceptable

By

29 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Would not recommend this property to anyone. The quality will have to improve greatly before we will ever stay here again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 enero 2017
Dear MTrue, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the of the property fell below your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured your concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for improvements. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Andrews, TX

By

28 septiembre 2016

Hotel was dirty and furniture was heavily used. Needs a good cleaning and a fresh coat of paint.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 octubre 2016
Dear abilenetx, Thank you for your patronage as a Gold Elite member and for writing a review about your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced, especially with the cleanliness and general condition at the hotel. We take all the comments we receive seriously as this allows us to focus on areas that may benefit from additional attention. We hope to welcome you back someday and show you how we are continuously improving. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

29 agosto 2016

My stay was great front desk helped when asked about a place to eat. Only bad thing its time to update food for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay at Holiday Inn E in Andrews

By

15 agosto 2016

Stayed in HIE in Andrews for 3 nights. Was a nice stay, clean room and very good internet service which was a big plus for me and my job. Their breakfast was ok..., it was suppose to be from 6 to 9am, but they knew a lot of us staying there left to work well before 6 so they made the effort to have breakfast ready by 445-5am. Very nice to see them go that extra mile. Overall, when I come back to Andrews I'll be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bright outside light / Poor sleep

By

03 agosto 2016

No ice on my floor because ice machine was out of order and no sign to indicate so !....No dark curtain on bedroom window / Too much light for sleep !

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 agosto 2016
Dear Ray Baby, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations with regard to the amenities. Your comments about the absence of signage that the ice machine was out of commission and lighting in your room was too bright will be addressed immediately. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our service and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información