Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 95 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

95opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    54
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Bright outside light / Poor sleep

By

03 agosto 2016

No ice on my floor because ice machine was out of order and no sign to indicate so !....No dark curtain on bedroom window / Too much light for sleep !

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 agosto 2016
Dear Ray Baby, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations with regard to the amenities. Your comments about the absence of signage that the ice machine was out of commission and lighting in your room was too bright will be addressed immediately. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our service and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 junio 2016

club

a great place to stay in a good location and good part of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 mayo 2016

club

Great location, great breakfast, clean motel. Would recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Dear, Matt III Thank You for Choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews when in Andrews.. We are Pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay we would like to welcome you back when in the area, We value your Business. Sincerely, Elly Salazar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and a Quick Check-in

By

11 abril 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable, and the surrounding area was pretty quiet, so everyone slept very well. The room and bathroom were very clean. The bathroom had some soaps and lotions that were nicer than the average hotel soap. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay, and the good service of the staff made it even nicer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Tortugalover, Thank You for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We are Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay when visiting our Hotel. We Value your Business and would like to welcome you back when in the area. Thank You Elly Salazar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the price

By

30 marzo 2016

platinumelite

A great place to stay and an excellent rewards program.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Room functionally challenged

By

24 febrero 2016

club

The Hotel staff and service was great as to be expected from Holiday Inn. The breakfast was great with a great variety, We did not however love our room. The room lacks a full length mirror, the only mirror in the room is in the bathroom so two people getting ready at the same time is impossible. It also lacks a place to hang your clothes. The shower door only covers half of the shower so the bathroom floor floods when you shower. The "kitchen area" with the small refrigerator and microwave were made of particle board and were not even painted. I was really disappointed in the quality of the room, I have come to expect more with Holiday. If it wasn't for the condition of the room the hotel stay was great. :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2016
Dear Tcha247, Thank You for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. Your Feedback is very Important it helps us target key points in which we may Lack... In Regards to your Feedback in regards to the room our Hotel is Under Renovation. We are working on making things better for our Guest... We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused During your stay.. Sincerely, Elly Salazar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Andrews Tx

By

22 febrero 2016

club

The TV didn't work but other than that you can't really find a better hotel experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2016
Dear Goodberlover, Thank You for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express & suites Andrews. I would like to start off by apologizing for the Inconvenience of the TV not working. We value your feedback and we value your Business... The TV has been replaced and in working order for your next visit.. Sincerely, Elly Salazar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Andrews Holiday Inn

By

14 febrero 2016

club

Nice hotel... I'd recommend it if anyone is visiting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2016
Dear B1969, Thank You for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We are ecstatic to see that you enjoyed our Hotel when visiting and we would like to welcome you back when in the area.. Thank You Elly Salazar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good

By

13 febrero 2016

club

Service, Room and Breakfast met expectations for a Holiday Inn. No issues to report

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2016
Dear Midland Traveler, Thank You for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We appreciate your Business and would like to Welcome you when in the area. Thank You Elly Salazar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for quick business trip

By

12 febrero 2016

club

Staff super accommodating - went above and beyond to accommodate last minute changes for me and my family. hotel bed was comfortable, room temp great and ability to adjust it to meet the needs of everyone in the room was great. Bathroom no issues, always hot water. Free breakfast is good, fairly decent choices for any person vegan or meat lover and kids. Fruit was fresh and great looking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2016
Dear Beautiful 9602, Thank You for Choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We appreciate your Positive Feedback and are happy to see you enjoyed your stay while Visiting Andrews.. We would like to welcome you back when in Andrews Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small Town Hotel

By

18 diciembre 2015

club

Typical small town hotel, not the worst, not the best. I think it being in a oilfield town contributed to it's lack luster condition. Doors beat up, bathroom tiles loose and rock under feet, shower leaked and there was bubbles under the wall paper in the bathroom from water damage. Minifridge area was recently framed out, no trim or finish work or even paint. (raw wood) We were just passing through so it was fine for a nights rest, I wouldn't stay here more than a night though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2015
Dear Sourcandy, Thank You for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We apologize that during your stay you encountered some of our construction. Our Hotel is under construction to refresh and update our facility Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we will work to update the items you mentioned... We welcome you to our hotel when in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

too expensive

By

16 noviembre 2015

club

typical oil patch gouging. room was ok. not the cleanest. sheets and towels were fine, but marks on the wall. a little gross, but overall the parts I had to touch were fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información