Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 937 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

937opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    687
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great professional staff .

By

21 octubre 2021

club

You have the most professional staff. My room was remarkable cleaned and the appearance was remarkable. Your wake up call system was spot on. Keep doing what you are doing and for sure I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ankeny Iowa

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Fair but partly cloudy
Bedding was fair, bathroom was partly cloudy. Staff was sunny and warm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent Place to Stay

By

14 octubre 2021

club

We liked everything about this hotel…friendly staff, quick and efficient check in, great bed, very clean, and a delicious breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Ankeny

By

10 octubre 2021

club

The hotel attendant, Christopher, could not have been more helpful. He was professional, kind, helpful and so willing to make sure all our questions were answered and our needs were met. What a good employee! The breakfast was great and we were glad to see the cinnamon rolls are back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay!

By

05 octubre 2021

club

The cleanliness of our room was perfect and bed was really comfortable. Spacious room. Can't beat the breakfast options at Holiday Inn. You won't go hungry. Holiday Inn is my favorite place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

03 octubre 2021

club

Thanks. Great value and convenient location to business and entertainment functions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware of overwhelming floral cleaning smell

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

Beware of overwhelming floral cleaning smell in bedrooms ,hallway and elevator. Bathroom floor very sticky. We left this hotel feeling dirty.
Staff not very friendly upon arriving which is very surprising because I am a Holiday Inn member and have not experienced this at any of their other locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hospitality -

By

25 septiembre 2021

club

I stay Ankeny hotels as part of business trip. I find Holiday Inn Express is the best to stay for how much I pay.
Their staff are very courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax location

By

22 septiembre 2021

Great place to stay, great location. Very quiet and great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

21 septiembre 2021

Room and property were clean. Staff is very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

18 septiembre 2021

Check in was quick and easy. Had staff regularly checking breakfast items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD HOTEL

By

13 septiembre 2021

This is a good hotel, in a good location. HOWEVER, I would recommend getting a room that faces the BACK of the building, and not the parking lots. the Lights in the Parking Lot, ARE SUPER BRIGHT, AND WILL ILLUMINATE YOUR ROOM. If you like to sleep in darkness, be careful which side of the building your room is on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información