Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 415 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    211
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Clean room, awesome staff

By

16 enero 2017

Our second shift front desk clerk and the night auditor/front desk deserve special commendation for their "extra mile" helpfulness. Only problem is distance from DFW = $50 cab ride each way!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for the great feedback on our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'd go again just because of the front desk attendants

By

13 enero 2017

The front desk went out of their way to make sure we had an excellent stay. The best example is: My father had asked one the front desk attendant (can't remember name) if he could have a promotional poster after the bowl game was over. After the game we came to the front desk and asked about the poster. Another employee was at the desk at that time and she stated that the poster was gone. My father was upset but we understood that there was nothing we could do about it at that point. About 2 hours later there was a knock at our door and the employee that had told my father that we could have the poster was standing there with the poster. She had heard that my father did not get the poster so she called around other Holiday Inn’s to see if they still had the poster. She found one by the airport and went and retrieved it for my father. We was so happy!! Now that is what I call customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
I'm so happy to hear the staff went above and beyond the call of duty. I'll be sure to share your comments with the entire staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay in a relaxing place.

By

12 enero 2017

club

My husband and I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express during our recent travels to attend the Cotton Bowl. The staff was fun and upbeat, beds were comfortable, the room was clean and breakfast was wonderful. We really enjoyed having a quiet home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We are so happy to hear your stay was excellent. We hope to see you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable beds, and great desk personnel

By

11 enero 2017

Being dead tired and, after initially being taken to the wrong hotel from the airport by our cab driver, it was a pleasure to be met by such personable desk clerks and have the check-in go so smoothly. The room was excellent and the bed extremely comfortable. The morning breakfast contained a good variety, although the scrambled eggs were not very warm. I was able to use the microwave, which solved that problem. We were given toothpaste and toothbrushes, as we had none of these necessities with us. We were offered a late check-out, which was wonderful considering our rescheduled flight was not until evening. I highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We are so happy to see you had such a great stay. Thank you for giving positive feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

10 enero 2017

stayed here on a business trip and everyone and everything was awesome. definitely booking here again when I go back down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for the Fantastic review. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room with great service

By

09 enero 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, the room was clean. The staff was friendly and accomadations were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We are happy to hear you loved your room and comfy bed. Our great staff looks forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sick child

By

07 enero 2017

The staff was very very helpful and responsive to our needs in a very stressful situation, and greatly reduced our difficulties. Once again THANKYOU Victoria and Stacey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
WOW...thank you for sharing such a memorable stay. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 enero 2017

Enjoyed my stay, Staff were polite and friendly.
Very convienient and close to At

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you Flashrob for the great feedback. We hope to see you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel Experience

By

03 enero 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large enough to be comfortable and the food was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
We are so happy to see that you had a fantastic stay. We will look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great experience

By

03 enero 2017

club

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
We are very proud of our awesome staff! Thank you for the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not too bad for convenience

By

02 enero 2017

Was disappointed to see cockroaches in room.
Room cardkey was only coded for two of the three days of my stay, which I discovered when a member of my family needed to access inhaler in room and door wouldn't open.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Our pest control company has addressed the issue in your room and I've spoken to the agents about proper key coding. We hope you will give us another change so we can show you how we really to things.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and nice room

By

02 enero 2017

club

Despite the questionable exterior, this hotel is very nice inside. The rooms are clean and well kept. We stayed during a very quiet time so I can't speak to the noise level. All of the staff we encountered either during checkin or the next day were all very friendly and welcoming. Some hotel front desk staff stare at you as you walk by - waiting for a request but the staff here were very authentic and made you feel comfortable in the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
I'm so happy to hear you had such a great stay and enjoyed our superior staff. Hope to see you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información