Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 512 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

512opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great sevice

By

24 junio 2017

club

Staff was friendly and the location to venues was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Six Flags

By

23 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great location. I didn't receive my welcome points for either room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

22 junio 2017

My family and I stayed at this hotel due to its proximity to Six Flags. Even though the hotel was undergoing a renovation, everything was perfect during our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Six flags here we come

By

22 junio 2017

club

My son and I decided to jump in the car and drive to six flags Texas from oklahoma last min. Needed a hotel close to the park and really just for sleeping being we got in after 2am. They held the room and were very polite when we checked in seeing how tired we were. Got up and had breakfast, bought less expensive ticket from counter and caught the train to the park. Best part is I got to leave my car and not pay parking at the park, Loved it. Only issue, I should have left earlier....lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great trip to a ranger game

By

19 junio 2017

club

We chose this holiday inn because of its proximity to the ranger baseball stadium. It more than met our expectations. We were taken to the ballpark by a shuttle that was free. It also picked us up at the end of the game. Great choices were provided for breakfast. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax

By

15 junio 2017

This hotel is great place. It is close to all the attractions. It was great for me and my family. Will be back in july.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

15 junio 2017

club

Good location and value. Breskfast was good, had nice variety and front desk had exceptional customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strange Place

By

13 junio 2017

club

I found that this property was not at all what I expected, as an almost exclusive user of Holliday Inn properties. Strange building layout and design, small cramped lobby, business center is a couple of PC's on a table, the breakfast are seems to be an after thought. in need of updating. I were IHG, I would dump this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

12 junio 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. A free shuttle was provided to the different venues in the area. The room was a decent size with comfortable beds. The breakfast had different varieties and tasted good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great suite

By

11 junio 2017

club

The queen in living room suite was perfect for our traveling family! The kids had their own space and we were able to relax without feeling crowded. There is a door separating the king side if needed which was nice. The room was very clean! I didn't feel like it was the end of the world if the kids walked around in their bare feet!!! Staff was super freindly and helpful! Would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with no hassle

By

11 junio 2017

Great stay, no issues or hassles. Just one night stay after the baseball game. Would visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Six flags stay

By

08 junio 2017

Probably my preferred choice when I'm in the six flags area. Will come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información