Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 354 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

354opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    168
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

comfy room, clean bath

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We were greeted with a smile and a cheerful welcome. Our room was clean and well maintained. The hotel is a bit dated and could use new carpet. Bathroom was clean. Extra lighting could be used in the room so someone would be able to do hair/makeup while another was in the bath area. Overall good stay with helpful, friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for giving us your feedback. We have great news...we are starting an interior renovation very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Hot Summer

By

03 agosto 2016

Came there for business. Meeting room was nice. Lobby is not the place people should wait when waiting for their bus. Manager handled it properly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for the feedback and I'm happy to see the staff was quick to respond to your issues.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for ballpark, AT

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

the hotel is in a good location if in town for the many events that AT

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location in the heart of the Arlington Entertainment District.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Cheap

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

For the price and the rewards program this place is hard to beat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We enjoy hearing back from our happy guests. Thank you Farley804 and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saved by AC

By

24 julio 2016

I had just rented an apartment and moved in that Sunday. However, the AC did not work, and I had to go to work early the next morning. Last minute, I was able to reserve a room and get some much needed sleep. I really only remember that the staff was courteous and the bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We are happy to hear we could help you out on a hot Texas day. Hope your staying nice and cool.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

21 julio 2016

Clean rooms, great service! Doesn't have a good business center. But overall great place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you Travler1011 for the great feedback. We look forward to your return to the Arlington Entertainment District.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected from an IHG property

By

19 julio 2016

club

This hotel has seen a lot of traffic and is probably what you expect of a discount place that would be by sporting venues and amusement parks not a Holiday Inn Express. With an overhaul it could be a nice place, but not one that will make my list for my return visits in the area.
The staff was pleasant.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear Dtown traveler, Thank you for being IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments with us. I am pleased to note that you liked the pleasant staff at the hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. It sounds like our facilities failed to meet your expectations. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management and I am confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just ok.

By

18 julio 2016

The big thing was the price of the room, just because it was in the area of six flags. The breakfast was not warm.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear Paul75693, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We regret that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, particularly with the breakfast that was served. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services to ensure that we consistently give our best in everything we do. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!

By

13 julio 2016

club

I think this location was within reach of every place we had planned to go.It was perfect, service was great, staff was friendly, the housekeepers were super helpful ! Even during the breakfast area being crowded,everything was replenished in a timely matter..
I will definitely choose this hotel on my next stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you FrancyJ for the great feedback. I glad our SUPER staff was there for you. We will see you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money

By

05 julio 2016

club

very very dated. not comfortable bed. strange layout. old air-condition and not working properly. It wasn't worth the money at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We are in the process to start a renovation on the interior. We hope you will try us again once the renovation is complete.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

03 julio 2016

Everything was good except the internet service cut off and I really needed it. The front desk manager said there was nothing she could do about it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We have now installed 100 meg internet service in our hotel. We can promise you will not have an internet issue again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

02 julio 2016

I stayed here for two nights and it was to me excellent. The only issue was convenience of the elevator and it seemed that the little hallway was an afterthought. It seemed to connect the two buildings together. Other than that it was a very nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Great news! We have an additional elevator coming soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información