Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 237 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

237opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service

By

02 agosto 2016

Everything great in here, room is clean, area so quite and safety.

Only the location is a little hard when we go exit from freeway I 71

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

31 julio 2016

club

This facility is close to airport and eases of access to down town and places to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

back again

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

always a great stay ! Late check in was fast and friendly and everything we well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport hotel with a nicer feel

By

27 julio 2016

I usually find airport hotels to be less relaxing with customers in and out at all hours and lots of rushing around in general. The room furnishings in airport hotels generally have more abuse. This was not the case with this property. The staff was great. The room was pleasant (except for a noisy air-conditioner).

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We are so glad you chose to stay with us! Our staff works real hard to provide excellent service and we want you to feel comfortable while you're here. Thanks for letting us know about your air conditioning unit. We have addressed the issue and would love for you to come back and bring a friend!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service

By

27 julio 2016

From when I walked in the door at the Holiday Inn and suites in Austin, the service was great. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. They always had a ready smile and helpful hands. I appreciate the clean room and wood floors as well as the frig, microwave, and internet access. When I needed to print off my mother's return airplane flight to Los Angeles, I love it was free in the business center. I do not remember it being free at another hotel I stayed at. Overall, I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Austin area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
We were honored to host the Little Page Reunion Group this year! I had so much fun hosting, visiting, and hanging out with you guys. It was a pleasure and we would LOVE to host this group again next year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Convenient

By

25 julio 2016

club

The staff was very professional and kind. I was greeted by the manager on duty and was encouraged to contact her if I had any issues. The room was nice and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express Austin Airport for your lodging needs. We are honored that you chose us to stay with during your trip to Austin. I would love for you to come back and stay with us again next time you are in Austin!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay on vacation.

By

20 julio 2016

The location was excellent. The staff was very welcoming. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Great breakfast which saves you money. Managers special in the evening was a treat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Our staff works real hard to ensure our guests have a memorable stay with us. We would love for you to come back and stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Odd Room Layout

By

13 julio 2016

club

.bathroom sink so close to beds that when someone used the sink no one could sleep. floors were cold and hard so if you like to exercise/stretch you won't like these floors.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of customer service delivered. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. Rest assured that your comments are forwarded to the management team to be discussed for proper evaluation and improvement. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness

By

07 julio 2016

club

Overall the service and stay was great! I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We pride ourselves on the service we provide our guests. We invite you to come back and stay with us again next time you are in Austin!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and clean facility

By

30 junio 2016

club

A nice, clean place to stay for business travel. Attentive staff and modern rooms in excellent condition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. Our property finished renovating the top of this year and pride ourselves on all the upgrades. Come back and stay with us again next time you are in the Austin area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

austin stay

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great except the prepackaged type breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 junio 2016

Staff was very attentive, courteous and helpful. Great job!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your friendly feedback! Our staff works hard to make sure everyone is taken good care of while they're staying with us! Come back and stay with us again next time you're in the area, and bring a friend!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información