Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 266 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

266opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great customer service and a clean and updated facilty

By

16 enero 2017

I arrived late in the evening and after getting settled in my room I realized the T.V. remote in my room was missing. I contacted the front desk and within 10 minutes they brought a replacement to my room; and this was at 8:45 at night!

The room was clean and updated and the bed was very comfortable.

Overall a very pleasant experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 day stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Everything was cozy. The accommodations were good. The happy hour was well stocked and the staff was friendly and helpful. It was a great stay close to outside amenities and easily accessed in and out. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

My stay was excellent! The staff was very nice, the driver for the shuttle was awesome. The room was very nice, overall it was an excellent stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and fly

By

03 enero 2017

club

We had reserved a spot on the 6:30 a.m. shuttle. However, the driver loaded a family of about 7 out in the parking lot. (How does that happen?) He then took off at 6:20 without checking in the lobby. (We had been there since 6:00 a.m. ) Also, be careful about when you are staying. Their free beer and wine is only Mon. - Thurs. and their hot breakfast doesn't start until 7 on the weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and courteous staff

By

29 diciembre 2016

I like stay at HI and or HI-X since I've been doing that since 1962. I get my money's worth and if there is a minor problem it is taken care of promptly. Plan to continue using HI and or HI-X!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Mr Kittlitz, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We want to take the time and thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG member, we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We hope you will visit us again soon and hope you enjoy your new year! Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Highly Recommended! Especially if you are traveling!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you as well for highly recommending us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin, TX airport HIE

By

16 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice Staff, quiet clean rooms. Breakfast normal HIE, normal, nothing special.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 diciembre 2016

Matthew at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure our stay was excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Mr and Mrs Short. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It was also a pleasure for me getting to know you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything I needed and nothing I didn't

By

14 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The facility was clean and relatively quite. Breakfast and happy hour were available with adequate options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our food options. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good business hotel

By

13 noviembre 2016

for quick use next to the airport. Runs its airport shuttle service longer than most hotels in that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our shuttle service and extended hours. Thank you for your review and your feedback on this. We hope you will take advantage of our services again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to COTA

By

03 noviembre 2016

club

Great hotel with a good staff. Recommend the hotel with the only drawback being a lack of restaurants other than the Denny's nearby.
For whatever reason our business rate was not recognized with the booking but the check in staff quickly took care of making the adjustment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Also I am glad to hear that our staff was able to help you with the booking issue. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay - would stay again

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

Arrived late and had a very pleasant and quick shuttle ride from the airport. We really appreciate the late service and the opportunity to park and fly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our park and fly service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información