Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 318 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Accessibility to my venue

By

23 mayo 2017

Was a great experience, except the internet issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are very homey. Overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Austin

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Had a wonderful time visiting. Next time I will stay again. Hope to use the spa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly updated and clean

By

20 mayo 2017

Room where large and recently updated. Very comfortable bed and the room was clean. For the price in this area it's a bargain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Great stay. Wish it had a better pool, food was good. Staff was nice and helpful. I slept comfortably and well as my friends. I want to stay at a holiday inn with a restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

16 mayo 2017

club

One of the best hotels at very competitive price. Comfort, security, convenience and relaxation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service,clean room and property!

By

15 mayo 2017

We were in Austin for the State Track meet. Since it was our first time I wasn't sure were to stay but I am Very happy with my choice. The staff was super sweet and helpful! The room was clean and comfortable. For a hotel breakfast it was pretty great. Choices included eggs,sausage,bacon, pancakes,oatmeal,fresh fruit juice milk and more. There is a Denny's right next door and a Starbucks just across the street. We'll stay here again when we make our way back to Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Staff and Breakfast were great. They went out of there way to help me find places to eat and get gas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hie austin

By

12 mayo 2017

club

thanks for the great stay. i started staying at the hie last year on a drive to texas and liked the fact they were all being renovated and upgraded. i will continue to stay with hie as i think i am on to something good...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating, clean, friendly, shuttle, breakfast, wifi...awesome

By

11 mayo 2017

club

For traveling necessities, this hotel was great. Wifi, breakfast and airport shuttle service are part of the package. Cost for the stay, reasonable and modest. Next to a Denny's. Quiet. Close to the airport....the only negative is the air conditioning type. But other than that, this location is right on for the regular and frequent traveler. The staff was super nice and professional. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Beds

By

09 mayo 2017

club

It is expensive than Laredo but it is nice to stay there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Staff was friendly, and overall clean hotel

By

02 mayo 2017

club

Staff was friendly upon arrival, rooms were clean and comfortable. I was able to put luggage down and rest after a long drive. After a bit of refreshing, I was able to go downstairs and enjoy some refreshments at the lobby with a nice layout of the area and comfortable atmosphere. Really enjoyed my stay and would stay again and highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información