Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Baton Rouge Downtown

400 North Boulevard , Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 691 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

691opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    386
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

My overnight stay.

By

20 diciembre 2021

Check in personal was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean with all the things I needed. I also like the free parking and felt my vehicle was safe .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Staff was friendly and professional and the rooms were clean. Pleasant area for location, with all the restaurants in walking w.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CONVENIENT PLACE TO STAY

By

08 diciembre 2021

This hotel was in a great location. The parking lot was full. we were able to find a place to park but the parking lot was full. there should be a sign stating people should park in one spot and one spot only as a courtesy, apparently people are too rude to realize they are not the only people staying at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AVERAGE STAY

By

06 diciembre 2021

Other than slight housekeeping concerns, stay was okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad experience

By

25 noviembre 2021

room 240 bathroom door off hinges. changed rooms, 344 no soap in bathroom. Handle on toilet was about to fall off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and air conditioning

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Great place to stay. All the places to see and eat ar in walking distance from the Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

20 noviembre 2021

Room was good. Bathroom not so good
Food not great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff tries but this property needs work

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Both the rooms and the exterior of the hotel appear run down. Very little parking so I had to park on the street. Staff was friendly and did their best. For the price I expected more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geaux Tigers

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Very friendly staff that are very helpful. Good breakfast variety. Great location easy to get to campus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

16 noviembre 2021

The location was good, but the beds were to firm and the cleanliness of the room was well below average. The walls and the doors did not muffle any noise, you could hear most conversations in the hallway and the next room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location & hotel!

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay, the staff was very nice and the hotel is in a great location. We will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t expect muchThis hotel is older and has been renovated but with the c

By

03 noviembre 2021

This hotel is older and has been renovated but with the coronavirus I believe they’re not taking care of their people by providing a good salary and a benefit structure. I didn’t see more than two people the whole time I was there. Not what I’m used to from any Holiday Inn I’ve stayed in over 30 years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información