Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Baton Rouge Downtown

400 North Boulevard , Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 613 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

613opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Unfulfilled

By

19 noviembre 2020

I was tired wanted something to eat. My options were limited. I asked the staff and they answered none of my questions. My tv didn't work. They moved me to another room where the tv didn't work. I just gave up and went to sleep with netflix on my computer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still IHG quality with a few changes

By

04 noviembre 2020

This location was IHG quality with clean rooms and comfortable beds. The one downside was the limited breakfast due to COVID 19 protocol. It would have been nice to know that ahead of time then we could have made arrangements to have breakfast somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and clean

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Enjoyable overall stay. The staff was friendly, but did not keep breakfast options stocked past 8 AM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay not good value for money

By

27 octubre 2020

Draws were shut with velcros
bathroom floor no clean
one towel had hairs
breakfast to be pickup before 8h30am on a sunday morning isn't really welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Communication to Staff

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Just to be fair the staff member that was there did put a great amount of effort in to make me happy and satisfied. She was the only one on property, and was probably lacking in the training that she received prior to being left alone.

She could not get the key machine to work, and said it had been that way for a couple of days. She walked me to three different rooms to let me in for my stay. One of which was occupied, and two were not cleaned.

All in all, after she checked a couple on her own, without me following her around, we did find a clean room with a comfortable bed. I slept great, but it would be hard for me to return based on this experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 septiembre 2020

Great hospitality nice clean rooms would come back if ever in Baton Rouge again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

08 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom light didn’t work, a drawer on the dresser was taped shut due to it being out of level, minor things is all. Great people at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WORST HOLIDAY INN EXPERIENCE EVER

By

06 septiembre 2020

club

WORST RESERVATION AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER, WAS TOLD ITLL BE 159 AND IT WAS 220 AND IT TOLD ME I HAD TO PAY TWICE BUT TRIED TO CHARGE ME 3X AND THEY ARGUED WITH ME ABOUT EVERYTHING LIKE I DIDNT ALREADY PAY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gross Hotel

By

30 agosto 2020

platinumelite

My room was extremely dirty. The bathroom wasn’t clean with booger on the wall. The bed was dirty. Dirty handprints all over the walls. The floors were sticky. I was afraid to walk without shoes on. Broken toilet paper holder. I left after one night ( I was supposed to be there for 14 nights) and I won’t be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Evacuees

By

29 agosto 2020

club

My family and I loved the hotel and the staff. Everyone was nice, friendly and helpful. Thank you all for that. In better terms, I will be back to visit and stay at this location!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

16 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The location was great. The room was a bit small, but clean and comfortable. I had a good rest. The staffs were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay parking terry

By

14 agosto 2020

club

The receptionist appear to be new because she did not know how to give me a discount when I told her I was a rewards member. the bathroom toilet handle was broken and the bathtub needed cleaning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información