Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Benton Harbor

2276 Pipestone Road , Benton Harbor, Michigan 49022

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 799 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

799opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    454
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Great value and very quiet

By

18 noviembre 2020

The front desk agent who checked us in was very pleasant and welcoming!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

11 noviembre 2020

The spa bath is just a regular tub. This was emailed to me by the hotel staff after I booked a room thinking and was told that it was a jacuzzi tub. So I spent more money on a King room with a spa bath when I could’ve just rented a queen room with a regular bath tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

The accommodations were exceptional very clean neat and kind staff will use again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced room with a LOT of faults

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

The room would have been worth the price if:
The table didn't wobble and we had to finger tighten the nuts in the legs.
The bathroom ceiling wasn't peeling.
The "extras" in the bathroom (mouthwash, toothpaste, etc) didn't look like they'd been sitting there for years and had "debris" on them.
The carpet had stains (bleach - we hope?) and a major burn.
Having stayed at another property where my dog was blamed for damage she didn't do - I spent a half hour taking photos of all the problem areas when we first arrived to protect myself from unwarranted charges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs some updating and TLC

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

King bed was comfortable. Pull out sofa sleeper was not remotely useable. Terrible quality. Room and common areas of the hotel showing age and are in need of repair or updating. Grab and go breakfast was mediocre at best. Overall a very cheap hotel at a very cheap price. Staff was accommodating and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Accommodating

By

28 octubre 2020

club

The hotel staff was very understanding and accommodating when we reported the malfunctioning fire alarm in the middle of the night. The hotel is clean and easy to get to from the highway. I would recommend this property to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time guests

By

26 octubre 2020

Our bedroom carpet needed cleaning,
My husband saw a crawling bug;
Needed more bags for garbage

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

24 octubre 2020

club

I was very disappointed...
1. With hotel quality. In need of an urgent remodel. Same price as renewed hotels.
2. Room quality - No chair or sofa, except for desk chair. Bed placed up against wall. Difficult to access. No needed night stand.
3. Breakfast was a sham. I know there is COVID-19, but restaurants are open with social distancing. Why were there no place to sit and eat your dry cereal bar and coffee? Come on! Get creative, not lazy! It was very obvious they didn't want to have to sanitize the dining area, thus eliminating spaces to lounge. Not smart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Benton Harbor MI Holiday Inn Express

By

21 octubre 2020

Easy, convenient location. Ease of access to Resteraunts and freeway..
Room Design poor. Bathroom counter had to be cutaway for bathroom door. Door still couldn’t open a full. Ninety degree.
Breakfast was cold food only.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

20 octubre 2020

Not the best. The hotel does not meet Holiday Inn standards. They were disappointed with the room. The main ceiling was stained and looked like it possibly had a water leak. Other paint in the room was peeling. The floor was slanted. Very noticeable walking across the room. The bathroom had peeling paint. We could have lived with it. But the fire alarm going off 6 times during the night we could not. I called the front desk and we're given an excuse about moving a guest and a dog. Then we were told it was a shower setting off the fire alarm. I got absolutely no sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious accommodations

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The property was not hard to find because it's just along the interstate 94. It is near the shopping centers and restaurants. Staffs are very courteous. Room was so spacious, neat and clean. The parking lot is well lighted, safe and secure. Breakfast was not bad although it's only grab and go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful Hotel!

By

15 octubre 2020

This hotel was terrible. Nobody at the front desk when we walked in. Had to wait. Received a handicap room. The room was dirty, dusty, carpet was old and worn. Did not feel safe in this hotel at all as far as Covid. People and staff walking around without masks on. I stay in a lot of Holiday Inns for business travel and they are always my fist choice. This one was awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información