Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Benton Harbor

2276 Pipestone Road , Benton Harbor, Michigan 49022

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 741 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

741opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    438
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great stay during a terrible time

By

02 abril 2020

This hotel was great my stay just happen to fall during the COVID-19 and the hotel staff was great from check in to check out!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Overall my stay was great and I would return. Hot breakfast advertised with pancake maker it was not working my daughter was disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cockroaches in the coffee maker

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Our stay was cut extremely short when cockroaches started coming out of the coffee maker. We left immediately and had to wait for 2 hours parked in our vehicle before our appointment. I won't be back to this location ever again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing family weekend

By

10 marzo 2020

I definitely appreciated to staff's willingness to make our stay as pleasant as possible. They were so helpful by accommodating the safety issues of my special needs child and it made our weekend so enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room with great amenities.

By

05 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great comfort. Staff is friendly and allowed for a pleasant check-in and departure. Great business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

03 marzo 2020

club

I cant wait to come back to BH so I can stay there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yes

By

27 febrero 2020

club

good room .
good bed .good tv . bad weather. coooold. clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort close by

By

18 febrero 2020

club

A nice break from the everyday life. Accommodations and ease of access to local fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

18 febrero 2020

club

I have stayed at this property a few different times and each time has been a great experience! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

12 febrero 2020

We stayed as a family of 4. It was relaxing and quiet. Not many guests in the hotel. The pool was warm and fun for the kids. Breakfast was average. Rooms were clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best experience

By

11 febrero 2020

club

We normally choose Holiday Inn express because typically these hotels are very nice for the price. However, this place was disappointing. We chose this hotel because it was pet friendly and had an indoor pool. The pool was very dirty! The water was cloudy with a noticeable film on top. Also, the walls of the pool and steps had a very sharp surface. My daughter bumped her ankle on the wall and cut it open. We didn’t interact a lot with the staff but people who helped us were friendly-no complaints. Our room had some maintenance issues-creaky door with loose handle and lock, bath fan didn’t work, ceiling repair needed. It could have been much more comfortable had it been a little cleaner and had enough towels and soap. I would have also liked to see proper bedbug covers on the beds. They had standard mattress covers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great except....

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Great stay other than kids and some adults being loud in the hallway..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información