Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bonnyville

4404-52 Avenue , Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 0C3

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 551 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Serious Disconnect with the Information on the Website

By

22 mayo 2020

club

I'm sure there are any number of excuses about local health orders and "safety for our customers" but the fact of the matter is that, contrary to websites for other hotel chains, the website for this hotel DEFINITELY showed that the pool, the exercise room and the hot breakfast were features of the hotel. I deliberately chose this hotel based on that information, as I knew I'd have some spare time that I could apply towards working out. I was very disappointed to be told, at check-in (after the cancellation time had passed) that I was stuck with a hotel that offered none of those features. What made it worse was the receptionist insisted that the website stated that the pool, etc was closed, but, on logging in to the hotel website, the home page for "My Stay" boasted of the availability of all the exercise features and the hot breakfast!

On top of this, in a hotel with several hundred rooms, but only about 10 guests, despite asking for a quiet room, I was placed in a room with adjacent (noisy) neighbours! All told, a very poor example of customer service in an otherwise nicely equipped hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Imbetr

By

10 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Very helpful, extremely friendly staff. Just like a home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and a great stay.

By

01 mayo 2020

club

I stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Express in Bonnyville for work purposes and had a wonderful stay. the room was very clean and comfortable. Even though the breakfast buffet was shutdown due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the hotel still provided a bagged pre-made breakfast to take with you which was great. I would highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Safe during these hard times

By

19 abril 2020

As being considered a essential worker, I needed to find a place to call home for me and my crew. This is by far the safest and cleanest place to call home away from home! During this pandemic you want to ensure you dont have to worry about cleanliness/sanitation of your space. This place takes care of all of that for you, it’s nice knowing you can come back to your room and relax and not having to worry about the times were in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

18 abril 2020

platinumelite

Been there for three months, home from home.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and building

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bummer

By

13 abril 2020

Didn’t clean the room when I was at work but left a message on the door to put out a sign to do later when I’m not there. But I wasn’t there so why didn’t they clean it. ???

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

24 marzo 2020

club

Other then the commotion caused by the rise of the corona virus fear putting everyone on edge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, nice room

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Parking lot was very icy. No clear path to hotel from lot.
Bed was comfy. Breakfast was good on day one. Second day, not so much, it was cold.
Hot water is an issue as it takes a long time to get hot. Was told to run the hot water at full blast for 5 minutes and thats how the system is designed. I have stayed at larger and busier hotels where hot water is instant or a few seconds. Not 5 minutes.
Noise from floor above was high. Could hear walking.
Other than that, was a nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Good hotel
Good food
Good service
Good pool
Good hot tub
Good rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and very helpful

By

08 marzo 2020

club

It was my first time but, my colleague was there before a year ago and staff actually remembered him. They gave us some food coupon for local restaurant too !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

08 marzo 2020

club

I’ve stayed here a couple times. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast and lots of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fair to stay

By

07 marzo 2020

club

clean room, one night only. no internet
nobody mentioned reward program until review

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información