Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 740 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

740opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    378
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Good Location

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Good location near the North End. Good breakfast and really helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

24 febrero 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The location was fantastic and in walking distance to many Boston attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dark room, great kitchen area, good breakfast and friendly staff

By

22 febrero 2017

club

My wife and I were in Boston on the weekend of the 17th to the 19th to celebrate my 41st Birthday. We really wanted it to be special. Although the area of the hotel isn't that desirable at night, we found there to be lots of cool things around the hotel area. We also went to Salem for the the day, so RT 1 is literally right around the corner. All the sites in the area, and ease of transportation was definitely a huge benefit. The staff was also super friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Great north end location. Friendly staff and nice business center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and great breakfast

By

19 febrero 2017

The Holiday Inn Express was conveniently located near the Boston Garden and the many great restaurants in Boston's North End. The staff were courteous and responsive, and the accommodations were better than expected. The full, hot breakfast was an especially nice touch. The room was comfortable and spacious, and the bathroom was well appointed. It would have been nice if the in-room coffee service included decaf coffee, but otherwise it was a very nice set-up. The furniture seemed a little worn out and metallic. Also, the elevator was extremely slow. Overall, it was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for Boston

By

19 febrero 2017

Stayed here for business without a car (which I would recommend since there's no parking on site). The hotel and room was very clean, staff personable and very helpful in getting a taxi the next day. Several varieties of pillows from which you may choose and the bed./sheets were very comfortable. This hotel is very reasonably prices - especially for Boston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

16 febrero 2017

The most friendly of staff and a great location. Lots of places to eat near the hotel Your stay includes a great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

16 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is located directly across the street from TD Garden and North Station. You can't get any more convenient than that. Staff were friendly and more than accommodating when our train was cancelled the next morning and quickly got us back in another room for the night. I will stay there again the next time I visit Boston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The Staff is excellent and the location is great. Especially if you are going to an event at the TD Garden!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and acess

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Attended a Bruins game. Great place to stay when attending the garden

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

13 febrero 2017

Room was not what we typically find when staging at a holiday inn express, very poorly maintained

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Beth, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We are sorry you were not fully satisfied with your room accommodations. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value. Your feedback is of great importance to us, allows us to monitor and improve our product and service continually. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask for the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Patricia S Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Hotel looks odd from outside, seems small and narrow inside but decent stay. Restaurants in walkable distance. Cozy and friendly staff. Breakfast could have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información