Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 631 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

631opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Good Inside, Bad Outside

By

09 agosto 2016

Confortable Hotel and the hotel is well taken care inside. Al though is 10min walk to key places downtown, the street where it was located is not nice. Currently under major construction around the hotel, so it is noisy. Eventually will finish... good choice if booked in advance. Bad choice if paying last minute rates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

08 agosto 2016

Fine place to hang your hat. Basic hotel, close to everything. Friendly staff. Poor Wifi connectivity. Easy to get around, helpful staff and polite. Very basic, nothing fancy but is good for a quick place to stay and leave your stuff while exploring the city. Cleaning staff left thank you notes daily which was cute.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOLIDAY DAY GARDEN BOSTON

By

05 agosto 2016

club

I WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMENED THIS HOTEL WHEN ATTENDING EVENTS AT THE TD GARDEN. GREAT SERVICE. ROOMS NEED NEW CARPET AND CLEAN AT LEAST. GREAT LOCATION. WHAT MADE THE DIFFEENCE? THE STAFF, THERE WERE GREAT!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff works very hard and we appreciate positive and glowing reviews and feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Boston! Sincerely, Jenny Meritus Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This hotel provided us a very convenient location for us to attend rehearsal dinner at China Town, wedding ceremony at Park Street Church and wedding dinner at Maggiano's Little Italy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Holiday Inn Boston

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Muy limpio, muy buen servicio personal muy amable, solo ruido extremo debido a una construcción fuera del hotel pero nos cambiaron de habitación y se soluciono.
Cerca del centro de Boston

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent downtown hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

You can't beat the location of this hotel. It's in the North End and walkable to most anywhere.

The staff was wonderful and helped us with all our questions about getting around in the city.

The rooms are very small. You can tell the hotel is old. The hallways have a distinct smell of staleness, however the rooms seem to be updated.. Overall, for the price, it's not bad for a downtown property.

Breakfast is the standard Holiday Inn menu

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

31 julio 2016

Great location to walk to the Freedom Trail. Close to subway station, restaurants and downtown attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and helpful front desk staff

By

30 julio 2016

club

Convenient location, friendly staff. Overall could use some updating. For instance, no chair in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, dirty rooms

By

29 julio 2016

club

Had to switch rooms because it was filthy. Staff understanding and accommodating.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 agosto 2016
Dear Steve502016, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is nice to know that you found the location great and we appreciate your high rating on Service. However, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience the condition of the initial room received may have caused you. Please know that this is not reflective of our high standards. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to straighten unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel location and quality of the building

By

28 julio 2016

Both are poor. The vicinity is not safe, the hotel smells bad. The staff is well trained and provides a quality service.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 agosto 2016
Dear Saicali, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you liked the level of service you received from our staff. However, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our facilities and location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

Hotel is in a great location but the block it's on is a bit sketchy (which we knew when we booked). Really disappointed by the inside of the hotel - Room was very old and dated, hallway and elevators smell like mildew. With the windows closed and the air conditioner running, we were woken up by the bar closing at 2am when everyone emptied onto the street. The street noise sounded like we had the windows open - which we didn't. Bathroom had no light in the shower.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 agosto 2016
Dear Mfm3, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am glad that our location worked for your travel needs. However, it is regrettable that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the condition of the hotel and rooms and also the noise challenges. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay!

By

22 julio 2016

Having stayed at this location several times now, I can say it is one of the more consistent properties where service, cleanliness, and staff friendliness is always exceptional. The hotel was recently renovated and completely up to date. Valet staff are always quick to retrieve vehicle and car is also stored in a secure location. Even though I was just hear for a quick business trip, Randy at front desk made sure I was enjoying my stay and was always looking to help. Graciela also does an amazing job keeping the hot breakfast stocked and line flowing. Hats off to Mgmt for putting together a great team!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información