Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 343 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Excellent Service and spacious rooms

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We stayed here with our seven month old daughter in February to visit family. The staff was incredibly helpful and kind, catering to everything we needed.
Our only issue was that the pictures of the room we booked online did not match the room received. We thought we were getting a room that had a separate sleeping area sectioned off with a door. When we brought this issue to the attention of the staff they quickly did what they could to remedy it. There were not any rooms available for the first night but we were moved to a new room and not charged an extra fee for our second night. This was very much appreciated.
Great hotel, though the pool was a little cold!
I would suggest booking over the phone so that you are sure you are getting the type of room you would like.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thanks for the kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great HI Express

By

21 febrero 2017

Highly recommended. Staff and hotel are great. We stay at this hotel each and every visit to the Bourbonnais / Bradley area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thanks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor value for money; inflexible corporate rules

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I was told that the corporate rules did not allow extending my checkout time unless I had some form of premium membership. This seems to me to be utterly ridiculous and inflexible. I was rendering out a computer generated project and needed an extra couple hours. I couldn't even purchase a half-day, or get a reduced rate for a full day just to stay the extra two hours to let my computer finish. On top of all that I paid through the nose for average to below average environment and amenities. Despite the staff not being able to help me because of corporate rules, they were extremely attentive, apologetic, and as helpful as they could be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
IHG Rewards new policy to not give Club members and extended check out is a corporate policy we have to follow. We appreciate the feedback.
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Great room and staff. Quiet hotel, very clean rooms. Great location for shopping and eating. Prices for rooms are reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thanks for kind words Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Costumer Service

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Fast and friendly check in, clean pool and fantastic breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
We follow by example the great management that is here at hotel. Thanks for kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Valarie and Tyler do a great job at the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thanks for mentioning specific names. I am proud to work here. Our staff has integrity and been together a long time. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent all around

By

30 enero 2017

club

Could not be happier.
My room was spotless. Furnishings fresh

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you I will make sure housekeeping reads this review. Thanks for review. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay!

By

23 enero 2017

club

It was comfortable and quiet! I enjoyed the variety of TV services available! The beds were very soft and the pillows were perfect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thanks for your kind words. There are new pillows in the rooms now. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Bourbonnais

By

16 enero 2017

I stay at this hotel for the week every month or two. it's pretty consistent - I know which rooms are the quietest. the gym is small but adequate. the staff is nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thanks glad you like fitness room. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and amenities

By

08 enero 2017

Service is great by a very confident staff. However it would be great if there was a hot tub feature in the pool area. Overall an awesome location in your chain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bourbonnais. The room was nice, the pool was warm, and the breakfast was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for saying something kind. Your review helps validate us. I really want others to know we care. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb staff

By

01 enero 2017

club

One of the best group of staff I have ever met. The breakfast was excellent. The facility is conveniently located to almost all of the stores and theaters in the Bradley area and is located very close to the expresswayl

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Thank you for kind words. Happy New Years Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información