Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 207 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Very Clean

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was super clean and the staff was great. The breakfast was not great but it was free. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall . We strive to provide cleanliness, friendliness ,and comfort to all our guest. We hope to see you on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and room

By

03 enero 2017

Great place to stay can't wait to stay again! Excellent staff clean rooms!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your score. we glad that our services was your liking . Thanks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

03 enero 2017

club

Everything we asked of the staff was accomplished with great ease. We needed more face clothes, easy. We wanted to talk with the maid who had cleaned the room from the previous guest. The were able to send her to our room in minutes. She had left a warm greeting on the pad on the night stand that we really appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thanks for staying with us and your kind words. We appreciate your comments and glad that staff and services we offer was as your satisfaction. hope to see you next time when you visit Brady .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Overall

By

06 diciembre 2016

My stay with y'all was Good to Excellent.

I have no complaints, except that I prefer whole milk to 2% milk and you need heavier drapes on the windows.

Breakfast was good and free, staff was very helpful, especially Penny and the girl at the desk on my night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to sending us your feed back on a awesome review. On the other hand, we do apologize but we are only allowed to have two types of milk and that is 2% and skim milk . So we hope to see you again on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Everything at hotel was good. Experience with HI reservation not good

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review , we are glad your stay was good and we do apologies for the issues you occurred on our HI . Please feel free to call us direct for future purposes . Thank you again and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel with great service

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Brady, TX over Thanksgiving while visiting family. The staff was very welcoming and friendly, and the hotel room was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
What a review ! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to meet your needs . We hope to see you all back in your next visit ...
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG in Brady TX

By

22 noviembre 2016

Very nice stay. Go gettem hunters. The deer are waiting on HWY190

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give such thorough feed back , we are happy to hear that your stay was nice . we hope to see you on your next visit .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good breakfast

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

friendly staff new who I was when I walked in the door. The breakfast was better than average. The room and all the common areas were clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your awesome review , we are glad that we can provide friendly staff , clean rooms and good breakfast . We hope to see you again on your next visit , thank you again from the Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good servive

By

19 noviembre 2016

club

Good hotel comfy bed, quick check in and out. They are familiar with our operation so it makes it easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your awesome feed back , we try our best to meet your needs and make sure your stay is comfortable .Thank you again from Holiday Inn Express ...
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Bed, Rude Management

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

The worst mattress and pillows I've seen in a long time. At check in. not recognized as a Priority Club member. Housekeeping went into our room while we were out and had the Do Not Disturb sign hung out. When I requested a late check out the front desk manager was really rude.
On the plus side, the hotel was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your loyalty membership and stay with us. We are sorry for your inconvenience and experience. After research as you comments We are Sorry for your personal experience of mattress and pillows since those product we have is high score product by quality, condition and as brand standards. As late checkout ,staff had notified timing and it was as your agreement when you had requested late checkout. Staff didn't take any action until that time was passed. Housekeeping had open room thinking you had left due to time was over than agreement but did't go further as they found you didn't vacant room. Staff had to call you and notified since it was late to avoid fee to account if you don't vacant room by time. Staff was following rules and policies of business. Again we are sorry for your personal experience .
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your stay and your loyalty for brand. We are sorry for your personal experience of Mattress and pillows since those products we have are industry best and as brand standards. late checkout was communicated with you when you had ask . Staff didn't enter until that time was over. Room was not vacant by latest time we can allowed that why staff had gave call to you so account doesn't get charged for fees. We are sorry for inconvenience and any miscommunication , staff was just following policies.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable of overall room service and stay

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

The staff had a great deal of making our stary just super great!! the cleaness and overall appearance were the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and how clean our hotel was . Thank you so much for your visit and hope to see you soon again ...
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and relaxing stay

By

01 noviembre 2016

The staff was more friendly than a lot of hotels I stay at. Also, there is not much highway and other external noises around this hotel. I never had an issue with internet speed during my stay as I sometimes do with others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a awesome review about your stay that means a lot to our hotel . We can't wait for your next visit .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información