Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 169 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

169opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    110
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Rescued

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

After finding the original location of our stay, we knew were not likely to feel safe and contacted James by phone about a possible opening. I think he realized we were scared witless and dealt with us in a calm and reasonable voice. And that was only the beginning. All front end hosts could take lessons from James on customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
A huge thank you from all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express! We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience. It means so much to us to hear we satisfy our guest. We hope to see you again on your next trip through Brenham.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and great

By

31 agosto 2016

club

My husband and I had a really nice stay at Holiday Inn. The bed and pillows were perfect for an amazing nights sleep. The AC was cold, which is my personal preference and a welcome change to the hot humid temperatures in Texas.

We were greet by pleasant welcoming staff upon check in as well as checkout. The property was clean inside and out. There was no noise in the hallway to disturb our sleep.

I will always choose Holiday Inn over more expensive chains because the the rooms and staff are consistent from property to property. I have never been disappointed at Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express Hotels whenever you travel and thank you so much for your recent stay with us. Are aim is providing our guests with excellent service and comfortable accommodations and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brenham

By

17 agosto 2016

This hotel was very nice, my room was upgraded when I got there, I really appreciated it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We’d love to have you back again the next time you’re in Brenham Texas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three week stay -- house not ready.

By

16 agosto 2016

This property has longtime employees happy with their owner, but hotel is due for decommissioning within the next twelve months. New hotel under construction and visible from my room window. I chose this over other hotels because I am a Gold IHG member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Thank you being an IHG Rewards Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the comments about our staff who work hard to offer friendly, efficient service. Our guest are important to us and we want your stay to be enjoyable. We’re sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the overall condition of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Start of Long Stay

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Hopefully I will stay this happy through a long period of visiting this hotel. I will be staying here weekly for at least three (3) montgs

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Jim Hig, Thank you for the great ratings and kind comments which I have shared with our staff. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff

By

11 julio 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here last weekend. Lots to do in the area and started our day with a very nice breakfast lots to chose from. And loved Brenham ready to retire there! lol

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
SusanG70, we certainly enjoyed having you here and appreciate the kind words you had for us and Brenham Tx. Hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

08 julio 2016

I love how the front desk people are very professional. The room was nice and clean. I definitely would stay here again :-).

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thanks Jimmy29 for your great comments, we love to hear you enjoyed your stay, come back to see us when your in Brenham Tx again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

22 junio 2016

club

Although this appears to be an older Holiday Inn, the room was clean and over-sized. The a/c kept the room cooled but we had to turn it to 60 degrees and leave it there. The room was well equipped with microwave, coffee pot, fridge and hair dryer. The beds were not the quality beds we usually see at the HIE hotels; however, they weren't the worst beds we have stayed in before either. The pillows were very comfortable and the room was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experiences at our Hotel. It's great to know we are providing good service and comfortable accommodations to our guest. We truly appreciate your business and happy to know our staff help make your stay enjoyable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst IHG yet

By

19 junio 2016

Tried to call three times, no answer. Upon getting at hotel, I realized it has both interior and exterior accessible rooms. Like a converted motel for half of the hotel.

Arrived to check in and was not greeted as a member, provided with hotel details nor given directions to my room. Was literally never even looked at by Jason. Then got into my HOT room and realized wasn't even provided with Internet password. Called and no answer 2 times. On third time had to get clerk to repeat the info three times because he was difficult to understand.

Room was HOT and never really got cold. Was right next to squeak slamming hallway door so needless to say, not much sleep was had. Bathroom had apparent water damag and was less than clean.

Went to counter to complain and lady was rude and abrupt letting me know they couldn't help me. She also refused me water but offered for me to buy one. As a Platinum member, I am always offered water no charge. Most IHG hotels offer some sort of water and snack in the evening but this hotel wouldn't even give me water.

I couldn't have felt more uncomfortable and unwelcome. Worst service ever!!! Cannot even believe IHG allows this type of rundown hotel and service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you being an IHG Rewards Platnium member and for taking the time to share your comments. I apologize for the multiple inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. Please be assured that your experience is the exception to the rule and not in keeping with our standards or expectations. We are required to only give the 500 welcome points or the water and snack at check in and show you received the points. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night Experience

By

11 junio 2016

club

Obviously an older hotel, but in good condition with very friendly helpful staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank You for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes from the staff here at Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomodating staff. Clean room.

By

07 junio 2016

club

I had to change reservations from HI in Sealy, Tx to Brenham, Tx at the last minute. Per internet the cost was higher in Brenham. After explaining the situation to the manager, she matched the price. Very good service, very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our Hotel and hope to have you with us soon again! Best wishes, on behalf of the Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

01 junio 2016

The front desk with very professional.
The room was nice and clean. I really enjoy the location of the hotel. I definitely would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Jimmy29, Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información