Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 189 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    122
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Stay

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was in a great location - close to shopping, restaurants and the highway. Slept well without being awakened by outside traffic. Room was clean and staff was courteous. Would definitely stay here again should the need arise. I was in town overnight for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
We very much appreciate your review and loyalty as an IHG platinum member. We look foward to you coming back to Brenham Tx. and staying at our new Holiday Inn Express due to open this spring.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Please Do a Better Breakfast

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have always loved staying in Holiday Inn Express Hotels because of the consistency of everything. I was very disappointed in the breakfast selection at this hotel. I missed the scrambled eggs and turkey sausage. I had to eat fruit but wanted a healthy protein.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds

By

08 febrero 2017

Nice Rooms - beds were top of the line. Quiet sleep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Appreciate your loyalty as a Gold member and your nice comments on our accommodations. We hope to see you if traveling through Brenham again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great check in clerk1

By

29 enero 2017

The Check In Clerk was very nice and friendly! The hotel and room looked a bit dated. I asked for and paid for a Kitchenette, but not a single cooking utensil was provided! Could only microwave and had to go to lobby for plastic ware to eat with! Very poor lighting in the bathroom! Only there at night to sleep and set the air conditioner on 70 degrees, but seemed more like 75 degrees, so glad I did not spend time in the room during the day or would have been too warm!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the lighting and air-conditioning. We do provide cookware and utensils at the front desk upon request. Again, our apologies.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times and have never been disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
We most certainly appreciate your comments and loyalty. Hope to see you at our new Holiday Inn Express opening this spring in Brenham Tx.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff

By

19 enero 2017

club

A group of 10 of and it was 1 persons birthday. My room was in the "suites" building and we used the lobby to have cake and enjoyed time together (including watching the football game).

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express to celebrate with friends and enjoy football. Also, thanks for the wonderful remark on the helpful staff. Best Wishes
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed extremely comfortable

By

19 enero 2017

club

sleep quality good need different drapes ones that close all the way you can see into room from outside. and all amenities need to check frequently in rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the sleep quality. I’m sorry that you were disappointed in the amenities and not being able to close the drapes. There are blackout curtains on the other side of the main drapes which close completely. When brought to the attention of the front desk staff we can address any issues immediately to make your stay comfortable. Again, our apologies.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the worst

By

18 enero 2017

club

The food for breakfast was stale, the rooms smelt weird and were overly stuffy, the smaller building's rooms were still halfway under remodel conditions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
We apologize your stay was not satisfactory with us. When brought to the attention of the front desk staff we can address any issues immediately to make your stay comfortable. Again, our apologies
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

10 enero 2017

It was a perfect stay.
The staff, room, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast all perfect.
Very well kept,
Very conveniently located.
All staff were very helpful and very well trauned.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and grateful for the perfect rating you gave to our staff and accommodations. Hope to see you again on your next trip through Brenham.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minete

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Was traveling and needed last minute reservations.
It was a great choice. The night staff made it even better.
I had lost my IPad charger. The young man at the desk was kind enough to loan me his so I could finish some much needed work. I wish I had gotten his name.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Platinum member and choosing our Hotel here in Brenham Tx. Thank you very much for the positive comments. We work hard to offer friendly and efficient service, and I’m so glad your visit was enjoyable. I will pass your feedback on to the team, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service, Very Courteous Staff

By

27 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Brenham Texas because of the excellent service given by the very courteous staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the great review and the staff most certainly appreciates your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful holiday.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and a good night's sleep

By

10 diciembre 2016

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, both at check in and check out. The room was very comfortable and clean. The mattress and pillows were very nice and the covers were thick, soft and helped me get a great night's sleep. I didn't have time to watch much TV but it did seem to have a lot of channels. I was able to find the local news and weather channels pretty quick. The wake up call I left when checking in came at exactly the right time so I was able to eat breakfast, take a bath and get back on the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
peewee12, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. It's great to know we are providing good service and comfortable accommodations to our guest. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información