Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area

5566 Franklin Pike Circle , Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1243 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1243opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    793
  • 4 Estrellas
    240
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Weekend Trip

By

01 abril 2020

club

Had a great experience if all goes well we will be back in June. The domino's that is in the area is great. If you decide not to sample some of the local favorites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great check in and comfortable room

By

01 abril 2020

club

I was greeted cheerfully and given a separate room from bedroom comfortable suite that was clean and in the manner that you would expect a suite to be organized

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Virus of 2020

By

24 marzo 2020

club

Comfortable beds. Staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 marzo 2020

Nice clean hotel. We enjoyed our stay. We slept good and got a good nights rest. A Target was close by that made it convenient to grab some needed travel items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied

By

11 marzo 2020

club

It was a great stay. The front desk employee David was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Clean!!

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Our stay was an overnight stay. It was just what we needed a very quick check in/check out. Our stay was because of doctor appt. at Vanderbilt. It was an excellent choice of a clea, quiet place to rest after a long travel and before doctor visits. This is always our go to place to stay when we visit Vandy because it provides exactly what we need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Review

By

11 marzo 2020

club

I enjoyed the stay, the room was spacious and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and so were the pillows. I was told there was a pool and hot tub available but there was not. As far as the overall stay, it was worth it for the price. The breakfast was also very good and there was a variety of choices. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

05 marzo 2020

club

Excellent staff and facilities. Breakfast was awesome and beds were very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience, great staff!

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Convenient location, helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Great water pressure in shower!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

01 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Overall a good experience. The mattresses need updating as mine was way too soft and caused back pain. Had an issue with TV, but staff took care of it quickly. I would certainly stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and staff!

By

01 marzo 2020

Have stayed at this facility six times because of location and
And great staff. Professional and attentive to needs. Many good breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay and great amenities

By

26 febrero 2020

Big nice room and bathroom. Comfy bed and pillows. Very clean. Great Breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información