Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bronx NYC - Stadium Area

500 Exterior Street , Bronx, NUEVA YORK 10451

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 383 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Hidden gem

By

12 noviembre 2019

First time at this hotel. It was a little hard to find, but the place is nice and clean on the inside. The staff and security were friendly. The room looked and felt recently remodeled so all the furnishing felt new. AC worked great. Overall I really enjoyed this hotel. 10/10 would recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Speedy checkout

By

11 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

Nice staff.. Good service! The location is close to subway access. Our room had a nice view of the Harlem River and the city in the background. Loved the view at night!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

11 noviembre 2019

club

Great location, nice clean room, Great view, wonderful staff. Easy checkin Process. All and all this is a great Hotel. Friendly & professional staff. I will definitely recommend this location to my colleagues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

10 noviembre 2019

Clean and easy to get in and out. Just a couple of blocks from the subway.Good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good size room, comfortable bed

By

06 noviembre 2019

Overall good place to stay and convince for Yankee Stadium visitors and Shopping Stores.
Will recommend to pay more attention to maintenance services like plumbing leakages in bathrooms.
Makingsure that everything work well before guess arrivals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Bronx Nyc - Stadium Area

By

06 noviembre 2019

Very good hotel. Staff are friendly and located very close to subway station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to New York

By

01 noviembre 2019

This is an excellent value hotel with great rooms and wonderful staff.It is very close to the subway to access Manhattan Island.There are local shops and eating places nearby.Overall a good choice for a New York visit with great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bronx Holiday inn Express

By

29 octubre 2019

club

In New York City, you will pay higher prices but overall the hotel was nice, clean and quiet.

The staff was warm and friendly. I loved the location in the Bronx because it was close to my family and good nightlife and restaurants.

The bed was super comfortable and there was virtually no noise. I slept like a baby!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable with Great Staff

By

28 octubre 2019

club

Although the area where the Hotel is located is not one I felt safe enough to walk around, the hotel itself was great. There seemed to be very few safe places near the hotel to walk to for food, but I probably could get take out. I found the hotel staff very nice and helpful. The breakfast was a good start to my day. The front desk staff were able to call cabs for me every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express-Great Value

By

25 octubre 2019

I stayed for 5 days at the Holiday Inn Express Bronx from October 18 (well I arrived after midnight on the 19) through October 23. Upon arrival I was greeted at the front desk by Robert. Very friendly and made me feel very welcome. After a flight delay and aggravation of getting there, I was able to sleep well for a few hours, as I had an early start on Saturday. Robert saw I was an IHG rewards member and offered me a late check out on the 23. Throughout my stay noise was not an issue and I am easily bothered by inside noise. Outside there was construction work going on behind the building, but it was not an issue. The few encoutners I had with other front desk staff were pleasant, and I always felt like I was a welcome and appreciated guest of this hotel. The subway was 3 blocks away, so commuting was easy. There was the big Bronx Terminal Market a few blocks away, with Target, Burlington etc. The room I had was on the first floor facing outward on the corner, and even that did not create a noise issue. I tend to like higher floors, but this was fine. The room was nice and clean. It was not the biggest, but this is New York and I have had smaller, and bigger hotel chains. The Holiday Inn Express to me could actually compete with the bigger chains. The free continental breakfast was an added bonus when it was needed. Overall, this is an excellent hotel. This is one satisfied customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy for cityview side

By

23 octubre 2019

platinumelite

Noisy and couldn't fall asleep during the night by the highway side, couldn't find a manager in the morning before 11 am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with reservations

By

22 octubre 2019

this hotel was low cost by New York standards but was not suitable for a person driving to from outside US as parking is not good Being located on a major freeway there is noise in rooms facing the freeway..Rooms at back best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información