Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 503 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

503opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Great value

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Clean well run property steps from the subway. Improving neighborhood with new restaurants popping up. Consistently a great choice when visiting NYC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
LibGirl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angelica Franceschi Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Wi-Fi

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I was shooting a video for a friend that lives in the area and wi-fi very was important for us to be able to do our work. The wi-fi is very good here, breakfast was simple, but filling. front desk staff helped with locating key areas in brooklyn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Bchaim, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angelica Franceschi Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Business Trip

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for two nights. I had a small noise complaint from my neighbors as I was here on a business trip. Front Desk made sure that the situation was taken care of. I was impressed by the way the gentleman at the Front desk responded to my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

as always Holiday Inn is the best

By

20 febrero 2017

club

happy with bed ,tv and cleanliness of the room.
Staff is very friendly and cooperative.
I stayed only in Holiday inn Group in last 5-6 travel destinations.

Niagara,Orlando,Miami,Newyork,France


As always Holiday Inn is the best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Success at Holiday Inn Express

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Located in Brooklyn near the infamous Barclay Center, is a gem of a hotel. It seems as if not ONLY trees grows in Brooklyn but hotels too. Cannot beat the price for the experience. I love that the area of the hotel is so unassuming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

19 febrero 2017

club

TO MANY ISSUES FOR A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS.
"Flat Screen" was not working.
Never received the room I paid for.
Etc...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tren cerca

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Excelente estancia, buen servicio, habitación limpia. El desayuno era muy abundante

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Sleep

By

17 febrero 2017

club

The black out curtains for this hotel are amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Everything in this hotel was very clean . Everything was just so great I loved staying there im thinking of going back next week .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The rooms are small but comfortable - however, they are not very sound proof so you can hear neighbors and people walking in hallways. We stayed on the third floor so it was easy to use the stairs rather than wait for the slow elevator, which seems to be the main complaint in this hotel. We enjoyed the staff - they were very friendly. The metro is less than a block away - very convenient. We felt safe walking down Union Street at night to nearby restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unclean bathroom

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Used soap in the shower that someone else used. It looked like someone cleaned their razor on the counter by the sink. Stayed in cleaner places in Iraq.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic Getaway

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Clean hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff, especially Keiry. She was sweet and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información