Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 563 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

563opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Location of hotel

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very accommodating. Did not like or feel comfortable with the street location of the hotel. Not enough restaurants within walking distance that we felt comfortable walking to alone as to women.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to relax

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Excellent. The place suits leisure trips. Recommend this hotel to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night in Brooklyn

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Good location and price for Brooklyn. Good breakfast, friendly staff. With limited parking but parking on the street is impossible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort and service

By

17 mayo 2017

club

the bed and showers were great so my wife and I had good sleep and showers. the timely cleaning of the room could have been better as it tends be to late perhaps becos of labour shortage. the supply of towels and shower gels etc were not done regularly until we asked. while staff are friendly and helpful but getting something done needed reminders. again maybe a labour situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No duvet, No black out shades, No safe in the room

By

16 mayo 2017

The room was small. The bed and pillows were comfortable but no duvet on the bed, just a sheet. There were no black out shades in the room making it hard to sleep . There was no safe in the room to store valuables. Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Staff

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff went above and beyond to make this stay pleasant, including accepting delivery of flowers (they knew in advance that the delivery would be coming) and placing them, beautifully arranged, in the room as a surprise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place but no parking

By

12 mayo 2017

club

its very comfortable but have to pay for parking which is unfair. Breakfast was not appetizing and the the dining area is too small. the rooms very comfortable and relaxing al though its realy small. but overall its clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Your staff was very helpful and courteous. We did think it was tough to have one elevator and worried it breaking down and being on top floor and family unable to do stairs. We checked out and that evening it did breakdown and some of our family was still there with young kids and stair problems. The breakfast was great but where you keep your meets in a top and bottom bin. The lowe plastic cover should be changed or labeled better as I lifted it and tried to hold open and then remove anot her cover and burnt my hand which is still scarred. Just a suggestion so this will not create a large problem in future as another guest I overheard said she burnt her hand as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Everything is good, but I didn't received reward points

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Excellent clean and courteous staff, for anyone looking for a value I would recommend Holiday Inn Express!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No reward points

By

07 mayo 2017

No reward points added difficult to contact as initially told I should get double reward points but didn't get

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice breakfast

By

06 mayo 2017

Great selection of food . Hostess was nice, tables were clean.
On site parking was available for a fee.
Hotel location was near shops and walking distance to Resturant's and pubs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información