Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 474 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Enjoyable stay

By

22 enero 2017

Hotel is what you would expect I just wish the internet didn't kick me every 20 minutes it's really irratating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and decent breakfast

By

19 enero 2017

During breakfast the security guard and her friend were laughing and talking way too loud disrupting the quiet area. They started to make breakfast while paying clients waited until they were finished. Unprofessional. When I went back to room the maid slammed doors all morning cleaning rooms. I couldn't relax the next few hours because every few mins doors were slamming.
Then a shelter client living at the hotel followed me after I checked in knocking on my door. I ignored and thankfully he went away. Scary. Other than that the bed was nice and comfy and the room was clean. I had a nice view of downtown Bklyn. Oh and there are no jetted tubs. I was diappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General condition of hotel

By

19 enero 2017

club

Noisy. Rooms are poorly sound proofed. Elevator very inefficient. Very cramped rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

08 enero 2017

Rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 enero 2017

Clean hotel, great breakfast, and close to the subway to enjoy the sights of NYC. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Hello Hill Top Lady, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay at our hotel and for being a Spire Elite member of our IHG Reward Club. We are absolutely pleased that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing comfortable accommodations and exceptional service. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rehana Shati Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good times

By

04 enero 2017

Great hotel at a great price. Close to downrown Brooklyn and Manhattan. Union St metro is right on the corner. Breakfast was good. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Hello JayWhat, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We take pride in making sure our guest gets the best value and service during they're stay. Again, thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at our hotel. Sincerely, Rehana Shati Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay .. this time!

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is the closest Holiday Inn to my sons house and I've found the biggest most annoying problem is with the elevator which works about half the time. Someone is ALWAYS fixing it! The rooms are very compact but after all, it's Brooklyn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Hello Katiemcb, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn. We are glad to know that you've found our location to be the most convenient while visiting your son. However, we are sorry that our elevator has had a negative impact on your stay. We are aware that it is need of attention and are in the process of hiring a new company. We do hope you choose to stay with us again so that we can provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Rehana Shati, Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding was perfect!!

By

02 enero 2017

club

We even took a photos of the mattress so when we shop next time we have and idea of what to look for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beds

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

1 was broken, both were very noisy, it was hard to sleep with the noisy mattress

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Hello kantuck, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Angelica Franceschi Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hospitality

By

22 diciembre 2016

It was a great experience , having such a spacious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed terrible elevator

By

16 diciembre 2016

club

this survey is extreamely long and I don't want to comment anymore

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Hello kk12062016, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We regret to know that your stay was negatively impacted by the service of our elevator. Rest assured, we are doing our best to make the necessary improvements. We do hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to Brooklyn to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Rehana Shati Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

16 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff is not consistent high turnover and it shows. The elevator has not worked properly in 2 years and is still not replaced. It did not work at all the last stay. See other comments I wrote already.



This survey is far too long!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Hi Dzia, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Angelica Franceschi Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información