Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 442 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    198
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Slack housekeeping and front desk needs work too!

By

25 septiembre 2016

As a Spire Elite member, this was not the experience I expected when I went to Brooklyn to visit my step-daughter and her new baby.

When we checked in, and paid for the on site parking, the front desk personnel failed to inform me that there was available "overflow" parking should the regular lot be full. This resulted in my driving around for 45 minutes looking for parking on Saturday 17 Sept. I ultimately went through the parking lot looking for vehicles without parking passes, and gave the make, model & license numbers to the front desk. This was when they finally told me about the overflow parking.

Also, when my wife and I arrived in the room, the provided single cup Keurig coffee maker had only one "coffe pod" with it, and it was de-caf. The paper cup found with the coffee maker was left over from the previous guest having carried it up from the breakfast bar. I had to ask the front desk for both coffee pods, and cups. Furthermore, the housekeeping staff did not replenish the coffee, or the cups when the room was serviced Sat morning. They also failed to replenish the shampoo and soaps in the bathroom.

The linens did not appear to be clean. There were stains, that made me believe that the linens might not have been changed after the previous guest.
I was afraid to tell that to my wife, lest she freak out.

I realize I was staying on points, but that should not effect the service. I am certainly glad that I did not pay for that room. Actually, I am bummed that I burned my points on that room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE in Brooklyn

By

23 septiembre 2016

OK value for the location and neighborhood. Was surprised that the elevator wasn't secured. Room was small but clean. AC was cold. Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Stay

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Everything moves very slow at this hotel. The elevator is unreliable and doesn't work properly. The wait in the front lobby was also too long. The hotel is old and not clean. I experienced ants in my room and a non-working TV. Would not recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Hello! We would like to apologize on behalf of the entire hotel for failing to meet your standards. We understand how frustrating it can be to have simple things, such as the elevator now work properly. We can assure you that this review will shared with the appropriate staff members. We would love to offer you points towards your IHG membership account. Please email Angelica Franceschi at afranceschi@expressbrooklyn.com for further info!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brooklyn HIE

By

18 septiembre 2016

The Good:
The hotel seems safe. There is a really good BBQ restaurant across the street. Very close to the Subway train station.
The Bad:
Hotel advertised a micro and fridge in the rooms. There was none.
Hotel advertised a phone in the bath. While I don't care about a phone in the bath, still, there was not one.
The cheese omelets did not have cheese on them.
There was a long hair on the bathtub and a piece of trash behind the toilet from the time I checked in until the time I left to switch to a better hotel.
There was no shampoo or other amenities in the bathroom when I checked in.
The time I saw the room attendant, she was dressed in street clothes cleaning my room.
One time when returning to my room after work, the door was open about 4 inches. This was the final straw where I had to find another hotel and move.
Upon my notifying the front desk of the door being left open and that I was leaving, they offered my an upgrade to stay. I am a spire elite member of IHG which means I'm supposed to be offered the upgrade upon check in. Go figure. I will not recommend this hotel. I would recommend the EVEN hotel (also IHG) a mile from this hotel. Much nicer and actually cheaper on this trip.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 septiembre 2016
Dear JM141, Foremost, thank you for your continuous patronage as one of our Spire Elite members. I appreciate to see you highlighting the various aspects of your stay, and I'm glad that you found our hotel location convenient for your business travel. On the other hand, I sincerelu apologize for not being able to exceed your expectations, and for the shortcomings with the room amenities, food selection, and cleanliness. Rest assured that we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve. We always strive to create a relaxing stay for our guests and we hope that you will visit us again so we can make that happen for you. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

16 septiembre 2016

We stayed here for my son's wedding, along with 4 other families. Not surprisingly, it was expensive--more so than comparable properties in Manhattan. It is a decent location; close to Park Slope and an easy walk to Cobble Hill and Brooklyn Heights.

We were not greeted warmly nor as IHG members, and I'm platinum. I was not offered points or an amenity. When we got to the room the toilet would not flush, because the tank filled very very slowly. In fact there was toilet paper floating in the bowl.

The rooms are compact, as you would expect in NYC.

Breakfast is OK; pretty standard hotel breakfast for a serve yourself buffet. Nothing special.

Overall not impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service!!

By

15 septiembre 2016

I was very impressed with the staff at the HIEX in Brooklyn. I typically choose "other" properties, but fortunately, none were available for this trip. I am on the road 5+ days/week and have had the full range of experiences in respect to my accommodations. I will say that from the moment I walked into your hotel, I was made to feel at home. The very first indication I was a welcomed guest was a personalized note waiting on me at check in. I regularly get water, and on occasion, a snack, but never a hand written note. This is the type of extra touch that encourages customers like myself to prefer one brand over another.
I would like to send a special thanks to Joseph, who was manning your front desk upon my late arrival. His appearance, demeanor, and communication skills were at the top of the list for my best overall initial impressions with hotel staff members. His professionalism and commitment to service were clear immediately. I have had many people tell me that if there is anything I need, they would be glad to help. In many cases this is an empty promise. Joseph meant it, and followed through. I requested a fridge for my room and within 5 minutes one had arrived (and I understand this to be often difficult, especially with such a late check in). He was also happy to help me with dining and commuting recommendations, as I am unfamiliar with the area.
Because he had been so helpful and friendly, I spent a short time speaking with Joseph and discovered that, like myself, he is a veteran. Nothing makes me more proud of an organization than its willingness to provide US military veterans with the opportunities necessary to be successful. Often we are overlooked because of the lack of congruency or transferability between military training and civilian jobs.
The bottom line here is that I have never felt as welcomed and taken care of as I did at your hotel, and as a result, I will consider your brand first when making my business travel arrangements going forward. Great job Brooklyn HIEX, and great job to Joseph for hitting a homerun for your team!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

10 septiembre 2016

Ensure that drapes are attached to rod to enable ease of closing at night time - the room we stayed in had one drape not fitting and when closing went over the aircon unit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and customer care

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Staying at the hotel was a pleasure, we were treated with great customer care and the rooms were comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will share this review with the entire team. Thank you for choosing us as your hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

generally good

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean, but not all waste baskets were emptied, used coffee cups were not removed, and towel supply was inconsistent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Angelica F. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This place is fine

By

26 agosto 2016

Good, clean room. Nice staff. Elevator worked. Met my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Hi ShawnC9, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn. I am glad that you've enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hair!!!

By

23 agosto 2016

Hair was all over the bathroom and embedded in the towels. Trash was found under dresser when I went to get an earring that rolled down there. I was scared to sleep in the bed because I felt the room was not clean. Staff showed no empathy about situation. Breakfast seemed to not have an attendant. At about 8:45 eggs were gone and no one in sight to refill.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 septiembre 2016
Dear SW85, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent for further discussions. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A decent, convenient place to stay in Brooklyn

By

22 agosto 2016

club

I used to live in this neighborhood and wanted to stay here as my base for visiting. It was clean, comfortable, friendly, convenient and reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información