Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 429 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

429opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Great Team!

By

August 06, 2016

club

Every single team member was patient, kind, and helpful. While I'd like to think I was special I have to say that in my observations they treated everyone with respect and kindness. It didn't matter who was on shift, what the question was, everyone was outstanding. Breakfast time can get very busy and each employee I saw was patient, hard working (making sure EVERYONE got a water bottle!), refilling food stations ... not to mention the food was yummy and there was a great variety considering the size and location. Plenty of healthier options and beverages to choose from (I'm a big tea fan now!)

Bravo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

August 03, 2016

Problems with room, shoddy attention to detail, a billing problem -- parking fee on my bill when I had no vehicle, but this can't be removed until the manager if back from vacation in a week. Very low quality for Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experience

By

July 27, 2016

There was only one receptionist that slowed the checkin process quite a bit.

My hotel room did not have towels (maybe was overlooked by housekeeping) but front desk attendant got towels for me immediately, though I had to come down for it from the 7th floor because my phone was not working properly.

Elevator was incredibly slow.

Having said these, Holiday Inn was clean, staff was friendly, and the stay was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the Best

By

July 20, 2016

Wouldn't stay again did not have a good stay. Not even worth reviewing

Publicado porCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear Krissy522, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express New York - Brooklyn. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate you high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the rooms. We will look into this concern.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and that's it

By

July 16, 2016

club

Comfort of a bed is not so useful when 50% of the guests behave as the hotel was next to the beach in Mallorca, at day and night time... even a barking dog.
Poor choice at breakfast buffet, staff only partially friendly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear akranes, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and sharing your comments with us. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It sounds like you were let down by the noise disruption and quality of breakfast items. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your feedback is very important to us so I sent you a private message. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn express brooklyn

By

July 09, 2016

hotel room is nice. Many shops and restaurants nearby and also subway to access manhattan. Negative is there is only one elevator and the cleaner does not replenish soaps and toiletries completely everyday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regresaria

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Amable y cortez bienvenida al momento de ser recibidos por el personal de la recepcion. Excelente cama, aire acondicionado (clima) y limpieza de la habitacion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

July 07, 2016

The Hotel is located in a good area of Brooklyn, The staff upon check in was very friendly and efficient. My problem can during check out time. The front desk clerk did not make eye contact with me, due to her being on her cell phone/not talking, but viewing/reading something. I DID NOT GET A THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOLIDAY INN..I turned my room keys in to the young lady and finally I asked am I done. She said yes, I walked away shaken my head.. Never have I had a uncomfortable feeling with check out from Holiday Inn.. And remember to check your Credit Card as soon as possible. We experienced some pending charges, but we will be monitoring our statements...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A pleasant stay in changing Brooklyn

By

July 07, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express is nicely maintained outside and inside. The room was clean, comfortable, and attractive. I could work at the desk or read in bed when I was not outside. The staff was very good indeed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eight Day Trip to Brooklyn NY

By

July 06, 2016

club

Overall we found our visit to be very satisfying. The staff was friendly, caring, helpful and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well maintained but seems like maybe they could've run the sweeper a couple of times during our 8 day stay. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, The bedding and pillows were comfortable and the room was quiet. Our main regret was that the elevator was out of service for 4 days creating a little hardship since we were both in our 70's. The hotel was also close to bus and subway stops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor service

By

July 06, 2016

eggs consistently burned black
refrigerator in breakfast area not working
pancake machine broken
window shade missing so sun shone into room
used towels not replaced
in room coffee not replaced
room was not vacuumed

Publicado porCustomerCare
July 17, 2016
Dear rpg12, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I would like to sincerely apologize that you received poor quality service from our housekeeping staff which was unacceptable and that you found our breakfast items and facilities not to be working. We would like to assure you that this experience is not indicative of our usual high standards. We have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements to our service to ensure guests do not experience this in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, nice staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Overall rooms were clean and staff was very nice. THe breakfast area was kept stocked and the staff there were very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información