Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 636 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

636opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

前台素质参差不齐

By

22 octubre 2017

住的第一晚,由于插完卡是要将门手向上搬,我习惯性往下,一直打不开门,由前台走楼梯到6楼帮我开门,让人非常感动。但第三天退房时前台非常不负责任,对于我实际只有1晚的停车,我将还车证明都拿出来给她看,说明的确只停了1晚,她仅是将我带走的水单上修改了费用,但实际我的银行卡扣完款一直没有退还。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location for this visit

By

21 octubre 2017

club

Too expensive for services provided. Other holiday inn offered better discounts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This was a disappointing intro into my new spire elite stat.

By

20 octubre 2017

I knew I was coming early and even called the morning prior to arriving. I understand waiting an extra 30min after checkout but I waited two hours for a room, with my status I should be entitled to first room available, however a gentleman who wasn’t even a member got asignd to a room 1st on the top floor.. as were I got the worse floor 3rd facing a junk yard instead of the skyline and was dealing w noise all night being close to the road. When I asked later I was told that the spire elite has special rooms on ground floor which I never heard of before... it’s the top that’s the most valuable and then she talked me out of changing rooms because she said I have to check out at noon and have no room for 3 hours.. have you ever heard of that? Because I felt I was treated better with no membership at all at other hotels! Just really disappointed because now I’ll need to build up my rewards at another hotel when I’m visiting Brooklyn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brooklyns finest

By

17 octubre 2017

club

Never thought I would stay at a hotel in Brooklyn that wasnt overly priced and not big enough to breath. I really enjoyed my stay, loved the fact that breakfast and coffee was provided ( I thought that was only in the south). I would definitely stay there again. If I didnt book last minute it was nice to know that the price would have been very affordable, and the hotel is in a nice area, close to a lot of things!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast and Great Service

By

16 octubre 2017

Had an overall great stay at this hotel, only issue was with the internet. It would just disconnect and re-connected randomly. Other than that, everything else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

14 octubre 2017

club

This was my second stay at this location. Met every one if my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gary M.

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Angelica and her staff are very responsive to guest needs, they are very effective problem solvers. The rooms are clean and comfortable, guest services responds quickly to any needs.
A mini refrigerator in each room would be helpful. We have stayed at HIExpress in Brooklyn several times and will continue to use this hotel when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced average hotel.

By

11 octubre 2017

Property is in poor condition. Staff friendly. Elevator too slow and only 1. Overpriced for condition of property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Room was not cleaned for the entire visit. Staff was not particularly helpful overall. Rate was higher than it should be for this experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Quality and Quiet Room

By

09 octubre 2017

When I arrived the receptionist asked if I had a parking reservation and I did not. Had a known that they had non available, I would have changed my reservation. Parking in Brooklyn is just difficult to say the least and ended up parking a mile or so away.

Normally I would not have driven my car but this was an emergency. The hotel is typical for Holiday Inn, clean nice rooms and polite staff. I would highly recommend if not driving. I loved all the electrical hookups in the room which was very convenient. The TV was sweet with nice picture. All and all I don't have any difficulty recommending this location. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convienient location comfortable bed great breakfast

By

05 octubre 2017

club

This hotel is very close to a family member. the staff was very efficient and courteous. I will stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel poor front desk attendants.

By

02 octubre 2017

would stay again in this hotel because of its location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información