Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 583 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

583opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Holiday inn express

By

23 junio 2017

club

Great hotel helpful staff elevators need repair great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No

By

22 junio 2017

Good coffee. Bad urine smell while entering the hotel, not exactly welcoming. My 80 year old mother thought the A/C was broken iin her room because there were no buttons on the unit and no sign directing to the wall controls. There should be a warning on the web site as to the construction directly in front of the hotel. The hall ways were never vacuumed - housekeeping left a vacuum in the hall and I considered vacuuming the hall while waiting for the slowest elevator in the northeast. The front desk staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

20 junio 2017

club

I would rec this hotel for convenience to public transportation. Greatest asset--its friendly, helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good option

By

20 junio 2017

club

This is a good option when traveling to NYC for pleasure or leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff , Very good Coffee

By

19 junio 2017

club

Wonderful staff, great breakfast.
However the hotel can use an update, the rooms and lobby are so drab and dreary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to HIE standards at this location.

By

17 junio 2017

If not for the linens and cinnamon rolls this could have been any budget hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fMiserable and noisy

By

17 junio 2017

The hotel was noisy and uncomfortable. We arrived at the end of a very hot day to find no towels in the bathroom. It was like a sauna and bedroom overly cool with no way to adjust the air conditioning. There were construction crews just outside, making it difficult to sleep..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean roon, nice breakfast

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is a good place to stay while on a short trip. There are areas for improvement but as a whole it is OK

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short visit

By

14 junio 2017

Chose HIE for the convenient location and experience with prior stays. Room was clean and quiet but small. Breakfast was good but pancake machine broke twice and no one was around to promptly fix. Overall a very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a disappointment

By

08 junio 2017

When we visited the USA we always plump for Holiday Inn Express as we know the standard we can expect. Well not this time. This one is the exception. Our room on 5 th floor was grubby with the strangest bathroom as it had a window one side instead of a wall. So if you used bathroom in the night you lit up the bedroom as well! No microwave and after a bit of complaining we did get an old fridge that at least worked but did not look too good. I cannot believe that this hotel belongs to the Holiday Inn Express chain that we have in the past recommended to friends. The bedroom furniture was chipped, draws would not stay shut and the carpet was disgusting. The sort of scenario that makes you keep your shoes on at all times.
We requested a taxi for 12 noon and reminded reception when passing by the desk earlier, When we arrived in reception there was a panic as obviously the receptionist had not ordered it for us, although she reassured us she had. Eventually it arrived 15 minutes later.
I really wish I did not have to report such a negative review as up to this booking, Holiday Inn Express would be our first choice

On the plus side the breakfast was good with a varied menu.
We asked for a taxi via the reception and reminded them

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

06 junio 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and called to check up on me during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, good bathroom adequate desk, cupboard

By

02 junio 2017

Perfectly adequate hotel experience. No luxurious but very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información