Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York-Brooklyn

625 Union Street , Brooklyn, NUEVA YORK 11215

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1440 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1440opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    623
  • 4 Estrellas
    377
  • 3 Estrellas
    155
  • 2 Estrellas
    131
  • 1 Estrellas
    154

Convenient Location and relaxing stay

By

21 octubre 2021

The location was convenient, staff was nice, room was comfortable. Overall, had a relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location / Nice Hotel

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Able to avoid having to stay in Manhattan and still stay in a quality hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and amenities for Brooklyn.

By

19 octubre 2021

Pleasant stay for purpose. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

16 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Close to everything in Brooklyn. Good restaurants nearby i recommended dinosaur bbq which is across the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena Relacion Precio-Calidad

By

15 octubre 2021

club

La relacion precio calidad es adecuada, falta variedad en el desayuno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, shabby hotel

By

12 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is conveniently located. It is close to the center of Brooklyn, is a short walking distance to subway and can be reached from JFK airport by public transportation. Breakfast buffet was substituted by a "grab and go" bag, that did not match the usual HI Express breakfast fare. Toaster was half broken, furniture in the room shabby, several items required attention, but were neglected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room

By

10 octubre 2021

Maybe because of COVID but this was the worst IHG I have ever stayed in. The room was filthy and there was no housekeeping for 4 nights. When I say filthy, I mean the carpets were dirty, the walls were stained, and the curtains were grimy and soiled. Uggh, I never walked bare foot on that carpet.

Wow, I was extremely disappointed, especially considering that it was an expensive IHG.

Next time, I'll try another IHG location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

06 octubre 2021

Perfect location near TimesSquare and staff was amazing and helpful. Henry is a charm! Our only suggestion is that the room needed a deeper clean than it was getting. We understand w/ COVID that the room is not serviced every day but the rugs were dirty and there was mold in the shower. The shower door did not close all the way and the floor got very wet. Usual amenities, such as washcloths and hand soap, were not in the room but were gladly provided at front desk when we asked. Breakfast was good choices but dining area very small so get down there early. Our room was not ready when we arrived but we were offered extra points if we accepted a different room (which we happily did, tho our points haven't been added yet :-() Priced right for the location and included breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

05 octubre 2021

Great place to stay and close to downtown. Convenient for walking. Parking in back of hotel for $40
They offered to go breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

04 octubre 2021

Stayed for 4 nights and was extremely satisfied. I guess no hot food available because of covid ..just cereal and croissant or bagel. Location is close to restaurants, store for snacks and the subway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda, buen servicio

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

Mejorable el desayuno, sin alternativas de desayuno

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn September 2021

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

The Holiday Inn was near my destination. I am from another state. I found the rooms to be very small but the service was nice and the room and bathroom was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información