Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York-Brooklyn

625 Union Street , Brooklyn, NUEVA YORK 11215

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1259 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    541
  • 4 Estrellas
    338
  • 3 Estrellas
    133
  • 2 Estrellas
    113
  • 1 Estrellas
    134

Extremely clean and quiet

By

24 octubre 2020

I go to NY regularly for personal and business, I will be making this my home away from home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

club

I was looking for a hotel near my son and his family in Brooklyn. This was the closest hotel and I was very pleased. I will stay here whenever we visit. I felt it was a good value for the area too. In this time of COVID, I was glad to see the included breakfast still available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

20 octubre 2020

club

This hotel was very good in March 2020 we stayed there for 2wks and enjoyed staying that so we came back .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room

By

13 octubre 2020

club

The bath tub was clogged the sink was clogged , the rugs were dirty they had sticky spots all over

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not pleased

By

08 octubre 2020

club

The hotel wasn’t what I expected. I rented a King Suite with a Hot tub. The room was extremely small, the hot tub was dirty each time I filled it up it was a weird black film in the tub I even cleaned the tub myself twice and it still happened so I didn’t use it. Which was my main reason for renting the room. The shower curtain rod and screws was laying on the floor behind the bathroom door. The bed was comfortable but there was only two flat pillows which was odd to me. Nothing about the room said “King Suite” and the best part about the stay was the check in because the man at the front desk was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

07 octubre 2020

Homeless shelter vibes. People playing dice and gambling in the hallway. The front entrance filled with bums.literally either is part homeless shelter or something close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst experience

By

04 octubre 2020

The breakfast staff were friendly however, I'd never recommend this express to anyone. They don't even give you room service and I stayed for 9 nights. I had to empty my own bin. I asked them several times to even just straighten the room nothing. I was miserable my whole stay because my nephew throw up on the bed and I had to take off everything and they refused to service the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value

By

03 octubre 2020

close to some great resturants and good value. Nice parking lot, safe and off street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I loved it

By

02 octubre 2020

The bed was grate the room was clean i had fresh towels rags and bed sheets every thing was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nightmare

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

This was the filthiest IHG hotel at which I have ever stayed. Blood stained sheets and pillow cases, filthy carpets that should have been changed years ago. This hotel experience was like paying a lot of money to stay at a homeless shelter. It bore almost no resemblance to any hotel or motel experience I have ever encountered. Also, it seemed that the hotel was filled with transient persons who made excessive noise all night every night.
Not only would I never stay here again, I might need to rethink my relationship with the IHG brand entirely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

29 septiembre 2020

It was a awesome stay and the staff was really nice and was a walking distance from a lot of places

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff issues

By

28 septiembre 2020

One of the staff was very rude with my friend and unprofessional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información