Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 04 oct 2015)
( e.j. lun 05 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Brooklyn location Back basement room....somewhat antiquated. Hotel reception and common area were under construction. But location was very convenient within blocks of great Brooklyn dining locations. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Brooklyn this is a great place for staying in Brooklyn. This is the hotel we'll use whenever we visit again. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, personal service and great location This is a great hotel whether you are visiting Brooklyn or Manhattan. It is right next to a subway station which is very convenient. The hotel is very clean and the staff is excellent. It had a personal feel to it. The room has great heat/air controls and we were comfortable. I didn't hear a sound in the hallways at night. My only complaint is I did not get any shampoo (only conditioner) and the toiletries and towels were not replenished as I would have expected. (But if I had contacted the front desk I am sure they would have responded quickly). We were there for three nights and were very pleased! September 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to transportation The Holiday Inn Express in Brooklyn was convenient to the subway and has some good restaurants in the area. The guest rooms are small and the elevator is extremely slow. Breakfast was good. I'm sure the hotel was less expensive than many others in New York, however if we travel to the city again, we will look for other options. September 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast, room, and staff, but too much Muzak Everything was great except that the outdoor Muzak speakers near our room were left on all night. When this was mentioned to the front desk they took steps to turn off the sound system the next night. The room was clean and comfortable with many amenities in the bathroom and a coffee maker. Television could have some more channel selections. The breakfast was much more than I was expecting and very good with an attentive staff. September 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good service, pleasant stay The rooms are a bit compact. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. The main issue that I ran into had to do with the location on the top floor. Normally this would be a great thing, but the elevator was the problem. Not only was it slow, but it felt stressed every time I had to use it - especially on trips from the lobby to floor 9. It also took a while to respond when I needed it because it moves so slowly and has to accommodate quite a few people. The hotel staff is amazingly friendly. If there was something they were able to help me with they did it. I was with a larger wedding group and the front desk manager really made an effort to reach out to us and make sure our needs were taken care of. So I do appreciate that. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The hotel at first was sketchy, they are renovating I guess. The room itself was comfortable and clean, the staff was very helpful. The manager Naomi always greeted with an amazing smile, and willingness. I look forward to going back to see the end result of the chaos which was the lobby September 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not received what was confirmed - very unpleasant experience We frequently stay in Brooklyn because of Family. We stayed recently at the Holiday Inn Express because we needed a room with two double beds. We booked and paid in advance for specifically that kind of room. After checking in we sent into a room with one king bed. The woman at the reception couldn’t tell us only that they have overbooking issues. After explaining it the next day to the manager we could move to a room with two beds. The manager assured us that we would have the night fully compensated. However, at the checkout we were overcharged for the two other nights and paid much more than initially stated on the confirmation. This is not really what we expected of Holiday Inn Express as we had no bad experiences before with that hotel chain. Other than that the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast room is tiny and by far not all guests were able to find seating. At least it was possible to take breakfast into the room. There was only one small elevator for the whole hotel which led to long waiting times. We had a room in the eighth floor and ended up walking. After all those issues, we can’t recommend Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn to anyone. There are far better options nearby. September 14, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T13:40:38.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_BXYLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>