Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 291 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Spacious and comfortable room

By

19 febrero 2017

The rooms are spacious, has refrigerator, microwave, keuric coffee machine, cabinets, and sink.

You have the basic necessities, it's very comfortable, welcoming, and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

on the road

By

13 febrero 2017

club

This HI was clean and had a well lit parking lot. My room was comfortable though on the road side of the building which made it not as quiet and the rooms on the backside. Front desk clerks were all very nice, friendly and accommodating. My room had one issue...the toilet seat needed tightening. I told the desk clerk and it was fixed while I did my business in town that very day. Notification was left in my room by maintenance to let me know they had been there. Housekeeping did a great job. The towels were big and fluffy. Breakfast was weak. The breakfast meats, yogurt and juices were fine. I found the egg/cheese omelets to be a bit rubbery, the boiled eggs were peeled and exterior was dry (even though it was covered) and all of the muffins were terribly dry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brownwood

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Needed a room for one night good, clean, room front desk person very kind on checkin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear you liked your stay with us. Come see us again! Kelly H General Mananger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable, staff was great

By

05 febrero 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was polite, and helpful for our needs. The beds were great, room was clean and neat. Loved the coffee and hot teas left for our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy your stay was enjoyable! The new Keurig's are awesome, right?!! :) Safe Travels, Kelly H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing getaway

By

05 febrero 2017

club

My wife and I do not get to get away from our grind very often; so when we do.... it's special to us. Thanks all around to your staff and facilities for making our time together refreshing and enjoyable. Awesome time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
We are very pleased that we made your getaway a pleasant one! Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know. I will be sure to share your review with the staff and we will keep up the good work! Come see us again, Kelly H. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service

By

31 enero 2017

club

I have always loved Holiday Inn. The staff is always very helpful and willing to do all they can for you. I love the breakfast. It's always hot and there's lots of different items available. The rooms are always spacious and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate that you love Holiday Inn and thank you for your loyalty too! We hope to have you stay again soon. Safe Travels, Kelly H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointed

By

24 enero 2017

The first mistake that I made was making this reservation by phone. I think that I could received a better rate by selecting online. I called to talk to the local reps, but was forwarded to your reservation service. An Executive Suite was recommended. The title and rate would lead one to believe the room would be exceptional. It was far from it. The living area was very large and very Spartan. Furniture was OK. Decor was ugly. There was no table and chairs that one would normally find in a suite. The bathroom was minimum quality. The shower head was broken. We finally were able to get it to stay in place. The water control valve was very loose and very hard to turn. One end of the shower curtain rod was loose in the wall and appeared to be ready to fall. The drywall had been repaired several times and looked like it would fit in a low-rent motel. The Kuerig coffee pot was a nice touch. All in all, we were very disappointed. Would not stay there again. I believe that I can find a better accommodation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay and that you did not find the couch and chairs in the executive suite to your liking. We do have a renovation in the works for the near future, so please do give us another chance to make your stay a pleasant one. Kelly H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Staff and Clean, Spacious Room

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

There's not a whole lot going on in Brownwood, TX, but this hotel is definitely the nicest one in town. Spacious bedrooms and a working AC made for an excellent night of sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
We are so glad to hear that we are the best in town!!! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Kelly H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homeward Bound

By

23 enero 2017

club

After a weeklong trip to Big Bend area we were headed home and got very tired I called about an hour out and booked a room we were greeted at the desk by name and checked in without delay I requested a ground floor and was placed in a very large clean downstairs room Bed was fantastic Shower was amazing One of the best nights sleep I've had on the road Staff was very helpful and polite We will stay here again guaranteed

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
We are very happy that you were so pleased with your stay and that it is counted as one of your best nights on the road! Please, come see us again soon. Kelly H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice room

By

21 enero 2017

club

The bed and pillows were amazing. They had a larger than usual refrigerator in the room and the room was large and clean. Service was excellent. Good breakfast. It looked like the pool may have been out of service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We are happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and yes, the pool will undergo a complete resurfacing soon. Safe Travels, Kelly H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly Staff and Excellent ZRooms

By

21 enero 2017

all I can say is Outstanding. Favorite Hotel in Brownwood!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you! We are glad to hear that we are your favorite hotel in Brownwood! Hope to have you stay again soon! K Hickey General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent! Courteous smiling Staff!

By

17 enero 2017

GREAT service- super nice staff. Absolutely the best hotel in town! Lauren was awesome- works evenings- all requests granted quickly and with a smile! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for you wonderful review! I will share your comments with the staff! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Come see us again soon, Kelly H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información