Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 280 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

280opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Excellent! Courteous smiling Staff!

By

17 enero 2017

GREAT service- super nice staff. Absolutely the best hotel in town! Lauren was awesome- works evenings- all requests granted quickly and with a smile! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for you wonderful review! I will share your comments with the staff! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Come see us again soon, Kelly H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas in Brownwood

By

05 enero 2017

club

Wonderful stay. Clean with good location. Parking limited in front but large area in back of hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Kelly H. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 enero 2017

It was so easy and fast to check in. Room was clean! The staff was very welcoming. The breakfast area was neat and organized. The lady at the front desk was very nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy you were pleased with your stay. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Kelly H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Executive Suite is not for everyone.

By

27 diciembre 2016

After checking in and entering the executive suite we found out it was totally made for handicap/wheelchair individuals. That was never explain on the website. The closet is very low and made for people who are in a wheelchair. The bathroom is made the same way as well as the furniture in the living room. The picture is correct on the website but it is not made for the average person. We experience problems with the tub and sink not operating correctly as well as finding hair and marks in the tub. The clerk did try to clean it and she did apologize but she missed all the hairs on the floor and the toilet. I used my own cleaning supplies because we were already late for a business meeting. Maintenance did come the next day. The breakfast was very poor. Everyday was the same: sausage patties with powered eggs! We were there six nights. On Saturday we were graced with ham! Ugh! We didn't complain about the air conditioner in the bedroom. It sounded like it was falling apart. We ended up cutting it off and just using the air conditioner/heater in the living room. Also we were awaken by barking at 6 am! Someone sneak a dog in and it would constantly bark. The sign at the front desk said NO PETS. When I look for the clerk that afternoon to report this...she was outside coming from the direction of the dog! No Comment! Lastly the woman that work in the laundry room where they wash all the towels and linen would bring a child every morning to work. I would endure this child crying for long periods of time. By the way, the executive suite is located right next to their laundry room! We were glad to leave!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shannon F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at Holiday Inn Brownwood

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

Our room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Wifi and breakfast were both free and very good quality. Great coffee!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Shannon F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

Nice place to stay and a friendly staff. Breakfast was not
that good, warm or cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry you did not enjoy breakfast. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Shannon F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

adequate - ish

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

Will not be going back. This did not meet our expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shannon F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing Through..

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

We were just passing through for the Thanksgiving holiday. But the room was clean and comfortable, the staff was polite and helpful, and the coffee and breakfast was hot and delightful.
Also, it's located within walking distance to Underwood's Cafeteria. Bonus!!
We'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope that when you pass thru again, you will stay with us. Safe travels, Shannon F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

I'm not sure if the long drive, the bed or pillows caused a kink in my shoulders but something did. It's quite possible it was the 6 hour drive. We booked the last king suite available and was happy to get it. During hunting season, rooms are hard to find in Brownwood. The front desk people were super kind. The only issue we had was the loud people above us who apparently couldn't walk across the room without stomping. Other than that it was a comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review. I am sorry the people above you were loud, I understand wanting a good nights rest. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Shannon F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoke Filled Room

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

This hotel is supposed to be a smoke-free hotel and I'm sure that most of the rooms are. I am highly allergic to smoke and the room that we were given had a very strong smoke smell. When I approached the front desk she informed me that there was nothing they could do- they were completely sold out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
We are a smoke free hotel, I am very sorry if your room smelled of smoke, I will be looking into this matter. We were sold out at the time of your stay, I do apologize that we could not move you. I do hope that you will stay with us again. Safe Travels, Shannon F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

I RECOMMEND HOLIDAY INN AND EXPRESS ANY TIME YOU NEED TO STAY IN BROWNWOOD.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your recommendation, we are thankful for your business. We are so glad you enjoy your stay, and hope you continue to visit. Safe Travels, Shannon F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing works

By

02 noviembre 2016

In the two rooms I stayed in showers and a/c didn't work very good. First room I tried to change a/c and all the knobs were broken and then it put off bad oder. So I just unpluged it. Then go get in shower and it wouldn't work. So they moved we to another room were a/c wouldn't get cold and knobs on it was broken. Then shower knob was broken. Staff was very nice and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
I am so sorry you had issues during your stay. I will check into these issues immediately. Thank you for letting us know. Thank you for being our guest, and I hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Shannon F. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información