Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay It was my first experience at Holiday Inn and it was great. The staff was kind and attentive. My family and I had a great stay and enjoyed the breakfast very much. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service for last minute after 12 hours at a hospital and being told to come back in the morning, it is nice knowing we can book a room at the last minute. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, location Staying in the North San Diego area, this is a good spot. Location to the I-5 Freeway and a good price. Get a room not facing the freeway though. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The right location As an IHG member it was great to find an Holiday Inn Express less than a mile from our daughter's home. The hotel is not one of the newest facility and the rooms could get a lift. Very friendly staff, same conventional breakfast, but served generously. May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION FOR MY NEEDS THIS HOTEL WAS LOCATED CLOSE TO MY BUSINESS May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and Good staff One of my "go to" places in San Diego - The location is perfect for the Beach areas and the Del Mar Fair. The past particular stay was extra special in that it was my brother's wedding and family reunion that weekend of 4/16. Location to the wedding ceremony and reception hall was spot on with minor driving distances. April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Success The Holiday Inn Express off the I-5 exit at Birmingham in the Encinitas area provided a great base for a weekend of beaches and baseball. My daughters and I found the hotel's location to be great for visits to Solana Beach as well as the Torrey Pines Preserve area. And it was no problem hopping on the interstate to head downtown for a Padres night game. Our rooms were comfortable - the A/C worked well when needed. The breakfast room was well stocked with a lot of choices and fresh fruit. I also had a chance to enjoy the small but crystal clear swimming pool. That would work well if you have little ones who want to go for a swim. I especially liked that the Holiday Inn Express at Encinitas-Cardiff Beach area was close to regular food and shopping (at the nearby Lomas Santa Fe Drive interchange) as well as the variety of small businesses and restaurants along the S. Coast Highway 101 in Encinitas. No complaints here. It was a great place for a weekend stay north of San Diego and La Jolla. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! The hotel was like a breath of fresh air. The outside may need a coat of paint but the inside is GREAT- people are friendly, rooms are clean and maintained, newspaper is free, bed was comfortable, and breakfast was surprisingly good. April 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:25:24.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>