Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 394 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfort Plus . . .

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff makes you feel very welcome at this hotel. I prefer staying here more than at more expensive hotels where I stayed in the past. The guest rooms are perfect, the breakfasts include a variety of tasty food, and the entire staff is very friendly and willing to keep you comfortable. This is a great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Humidity

By

23 marzo 2017

The room was pretty humid and smelled like it. Usually expects more from Holiday Inn. Beside the humidity, the bed was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice location

By

22 marzo 2017

club

close to freeway and beach. good feeling of privacy. comfortable environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for what we needed

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We were looking for a hotel with: reasonable rates that allowed dogs for a reasonable rate, fitness center, and pool/hot tub close to where we were visiting. This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Reasonable rates, great breakfast choices, comfortable room, we didn't experience a lot of noise from other guests which is extremely unusual. Our 2 small dogs were welcomed for a more than reasonable rate (especially compared to everywhere else). Because of our dogs, they put us in a room near the lobby for quick access to go out - that was HUGE! We didn't sleep well, but that's us....we never sleep well at hotels, if we could, we would have slept well. Our 2 boys slept just fine. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast and parking are included in the price. There was a hot breakfast with lots of selection and it was good. This stay made me a Holiday Inn express fan. Great value!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Ashley S., Thank you for your review! We are happy to know you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you in the near future! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and Beautiful

By

19 marzo 2017

The hotel location is beautiful. The surrounding is a sight to behold. The staff service is second to none. They make it feel like a home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Chiedu, Wow, what a great review! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am sincerely happy to know that we are like second home. We are excited to welcome you back! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I liked the hotel overall, but needed a room that was away from the elevator and one that had curtains that fully closed on ends to keep light from coming in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Ronsahuarita, Thank you for your review! I am glad you liked our hotel! I am sorry about the curtains, they are really hard to miss but they are hidden and tucked behind the sheer curtains. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Edilie D. loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than Expected

By

11 marzo 2017

The hotel is very clean and the staff are very accomdating. The breakfast was more than just cereal and fruit with hot entrees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway

By

08 marzo 2017

club

I came to spend the weekend with friends and family and I really enjoyed myself. Great service, a wonderful spacious room, and I slept like a dream

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Monica, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you had a good night sleep and enjoyed your time here! We hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently Great Brand

By

06 marzo 2017

Holiday Inn Express continues to impress across all their properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Pika, We are so pleased to hear that Holiday Inn Express is a brand you go to. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us at our location again soon! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay at

By

05 marzo 2017

Very nice place. I will recommend to any one of my friends and relatives. Great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Rico, Thank you so much for your kind review and we appreciate you recommending our location. We hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

02 marzo 2017

Have stayed many many times, and will continue to return. The staff has a REAL" we care about you attitude". Most helpful if I need something. Super locations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Deb, Thank you for your review! I will be sure to pass on to the staff of your kind words, we as a staff strive to make your stay one that you will always remember. We hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información