Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 325 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Electrical Issue

By

09 agosto 2016

Electrical devices did not charge. The outlets are old and did not charge our phones or tablets due to loose plugs. A 3-prong outlet was needed to charge the devices as direct plugins did not work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekly stay

By

31 julio 2016

I stay at Holiday Inn express several nights each week on business

Consistent good service , clean and updated rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice Hotel. Excellent staff. Location was perfect for both business and pleasure. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing experience

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

This location was everything we hoped for....it was staffed by friendly staff, clean, close to the beach and the interstate. We will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great time at Cardif by the Sea

By

14 julio 2016

club

We came to Cardiff for a family gathering and found the hotel supported our visit and exceeded our expectations. The hotel and the staff were excellent. The convenience of the location made staying there in harmony with our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Arizona Joz, Thank you for the five star review! I am glad to hear that you had a great time at our hotel and that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

14 julio 2016

club

Everything was clean, people were friendly: just what we wanted: peaceful rest and a good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hannah27, Thank you for writing a wonderful review about our friendly staff and good breakfast! We appreciate you staying with us and excited to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, great service

By

14 julio 2016

club

I have stayed in your Cardiff location 5 times, I believe,
and always found the staff friendly, smart, responsive
and efficient. Many pricier luxury hotels fail to deliver
this kind of service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Mr.T's comments, We want to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay and we really appreciate you taking the time to point out how great the staff is! We are glad you keep coming back to stay with us and we are excited to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

10 julio 2016

I recently stayed at the HI Express for leisure. The rates at this hotel are very reasonable especially considering how close it is to the beach. Also, being right off the freeway makes it easy to get to North County or down to San Diego. I wanted to say thank you to Rashelle at the front desk. We asked for an extended checkout time and actually ran a little later than expected but she was super friendly and accommodating. Staff like that take the stress away and make the visit that much more enjoyable- thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
RMBH123, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for pointing out Rachelle's outstanding effort. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Business trip

By

10 julio 2016

club

Overall an above average hotel for the area. More attention to details could be paid just as all my coffee pos in my room were decaf instead of a selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Tmeggie7801, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We will definitely pay more attention to making sure we have selection in each room. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable hotel.

By

02 julio 2016

club

My wife and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express three times over the past two years and have found the facility to be clean, quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Traveler581, Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear we are your go-to hotel when you are in the Cardiff area. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Legoland

By

01 julio 2016

club

The short of it:

Great staff, very helpful. Very quick to assist with needs like additional blankets and pillows for kids. The location is adequate and building is sufficient for travelers on a moderate budget. Breakfast was good-it got the job done.

The only downside: wifi was unusable. Seems to be a Holiday Inn trend unfortunately. If this were a business trip, it would have been a major issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
nwh60, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay and please accept our sincerest apologies for the experienced during your stay due to the WiFi. We also appreciate your feedback on our breakfast and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cardiff California was made very enjoyable by the friendliness of all of the staff members that we met. They had obviously been well trained to be cheerful and friendly. All of the hotel operations that we encountered were smoothly and efficiently run. The breakfast food was kept restocked, tables were promptly cleaned, and the personnel were very helpful. Our room was unobtrusively cleaned every day. Check-in and check-out were efficient with the same friendly service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
CLRon, I am glad to hear that the service levels of all of our staff met your expectations and enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in future and look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
CLRon, I am so happy to hear that the service levels of all of our staff met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay!. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in future and look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información