Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 403 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

403opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Cardiff-by-the-sea Holiday Inn Express

By

21 abril 2017

club

A great two day stay with a nice discounted rate thru IHG. Cardiff-by-the-sea is a nice little town along the Pacific Ocean. My girlfriend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Legoland trip

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was perfect. Excellent customer service. Close to Legoland about 8 min drive. Great location near the beach and fantastic restaurants. Was a very relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Encinitas Express

By

19 abril 2017

club

Main issue was poor internet while on a business trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh.

By

18 abril 2017

club

Not a good introduction to the hotel.
Was given key to room in which there was somebody already in it.
Then, the air conditioner didn't work. Someone came and had to unplug it and plug it back in to get it going. He said it was new. It kept going that way for my entire stay - I had to unplug and plug it in to get it going.

It was an okay hotel.
The staff were courteous however ineffectual.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

08 abril 2017

I stay here every time I am in the area. I've stayed at a number of other hotels closer to Encinitas and this place is the best quality hotel around hands down! I will drive, walk or Uber to Encinitas downtown and stay here, it is so comfortable and the staff friendly and sincere.
Breakfast is standard fare, but I often eat downtown anyways. The hot tub is a nice quiet and relaxing treat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

04 abril 2017

club

We were able to easily book over the phone check in was fast and easy. The room was larger than we expected with ample room for two people except for the sink area, which was a little small for toiletries for two, but manageable. We were a little disappointed that the pool was out front by the parking lot and not in a courtyard, but we made the best of it. Overall, a clean, comfortable stay with friendly, helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cardiff by the sea?

By

03 abril 2017

club

Property is not by the sea and a bit hard to access. Needs new mattresses and furniture. Guests were loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not quiet and questionable amenities

By

02 abril 2017

club

As mentioned in survey
1. No hot water pressure making only wash rag cleaning possible not enough water to shower or bathe. No one could come fix it.
2. Moved rooms initially since TV came clearly through walls and adjoining door.
3. Hair in bathtub
4. Such from breakfast that could only be attributed to it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Perfect stay

By

28 marzo 2017

This hotel has the perfect location to get away and relax. The guest room we had was very quiet and clean. The hotel is extremely close to the beach, bars, restaurants and convenience stores. We had a great deal $115 a night with taxes. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort Plus . . .

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff makes you feel very welcome at this hotel. I prefer staying here more than at more expensive hotels where I stayed in the past. The guest rooms are perfect, the breakfasts include a variety of tasty food, and the entire staff is very friendly and willing to keep you comfortable. This is a great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Humidity

By

23 marzo 2017

The room was pretty humid and smelled like it. Usually expects more from Holiday Inn. Beside the humidity, the bed was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice location

By

22 marzo 2017

club

close to freeway and beach. good feeling of privacy. comfortable environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información