Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 468 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

468opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Excellent service and spacious suite

By

29 abril 2017

club

More than I expected of a Holiday Inn. I've never stayed in one before. Easy to find location from freeway. I had to leave unexpectedly one evening earlier than planned. The front desk clerk could not check me out, but promised to email me a copy of my bill. I did receive that the next day. Very efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coachella Festival Visitor

By

27 abril 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Allowed us to attend festival totally relaxed. Everyone was very polite. Conveniently close to Pasm Springs and festival venue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, fridge in room, nice people at front desk

By

22 abril 2017

club

Weekend rates are much more expensive but if you can stay during weekday, you definitely get good value.
Room is comfortable, clean and it's nice to get up in the morning and have breakfast ready, I wish they could extend to 10:00. A tad too early for me.
Pool needs better filtering, wasn't crystal clean. Saw pool man cleaning every morning but just did not seem sparkling clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great pillows

By

16 abril 2017

club

I slept very very very very very very very very very very very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

freundlich, grosszügig und sauber

By

15 abril 2017

club

Sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Betreuung beim Einchecken, saubere Zimmer wie grossszügige Betten. Die Klimaanlage ist sehr laut und nicht state ode the Art. Auch das Frühstück ist nicht befriedigend, nur Süsses und nicht wirklich was essbares ohne Zucker. Das WIFI war instabil.
Ansonsten habe ich mich in der Nacht erholen können und das war das Wichtigste.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Stay Ever

By

09 abril 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. The front desk staff Sarah and Alexandra were so friendly and smiling all the time. They gave us good advise on places to take our granddaughter. They were so friendly to our granddaughter. They talked with her and made our vacation awesome. She had warm cookies at night .We loved the cucumber water in the lobby. Breakfast staff were so friendly. Always making sure everything was refilled and looked yummy. Fresh coffee anytime was the best. Our room was very clean and roomy and had a wonderful smell when you walked in. She had a fun time in the pool and watching cooking shows on the tv. We can't wait to come back again soon. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy

By

08 abril 2017

platinumelite

Cozy location and nice staffs.
It was good for family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible squeaky spring mattress, old overstuffed feather pillows , graffi

By

04 abril 2017

club

Horrible squeaky spring mattress, hard as a rock, old overstuffed feather pillows with no regular foam pillows available. Graffiti all over the elevators, no balcony had to go outside to smoke. Pool area was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was friendly

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel. The bed box spring squeaky in the middle of the night. No big deal. All was good. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very unsatisfied

By

02 abril 2017

club

Hotel room n front desk reception (employees) was dirty. Not worth my money !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 abril 2017

club

The location is perfect. The staff are ver hospitable and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Relax...

By

02 abril 2017

The best thing I love this hotel to stay is watching a sunset at the pool side. Its very peaceful.
some restaurants in the next mall. Room is fine.
Staffs are friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información