Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 450 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

450opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

stay at the HI Rancho Mirage

By

22 marzo 2017

club

very clean and nice service people. would recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just as good as the other HIE hotels

By

22 marzo 2017

Everything was as I have come to expect from HIE. Clean room, clean bathroom. You won't be disappointed staying here.

Came for just a night to watch a concert at a nearby venue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We were only in Palm Springs/Cathedral City for one night. We like staying at Holiday Inn Express because they are typically a great value. The Holiday Inn Express in Cathedral City seemed to be on the pricey side but that may have been more of a function of being near Palm Springs, CA which tends to be more expensive destination. The hotel seemed clean and the staff was very friendly. The mattress seemed extra firm, which I again chalk up to being near Palm Springs with all the old people who may prefer firmer mattresses. Overall, this is a good clean hotel to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good Location, clean rooms and facility. Helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It's excellent the location was good for you, the room and hotel were clean and you found the hotel staff to be helpful! Our staff takes a lot of pride in our hotel so your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good value

By

17 marzo 2017

Boys basketball tourny.. Good location breakfast was good only draw back No microwave in rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It is awesome you found the hotel to have a good atmosphere, clean room and convenient location! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely place to stay Very good value.

By

11 marzo 2017

club

We loved the location of the hotleland the spaciousness of our suite felt like a lovely little studio apartment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us! It's awesome you found our hotel to be a lovely place and of good value. It's fantastic you found our location convenient and enjoyed the size of our suite. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

08 marzo 2017

Nice Staying, everything is good
Wireless network is not working or very very slow

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us. It's fantastic your stay left you feeling we deserved a perfect score review! Our staff takes a lot of pride in our hotel so your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cathedral City

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Breakfast could be improved compared to other Express locations I have experienced. Room very clean just overwhelming scents from fabreze and cleaners throughout hotel. Beds could use an upgrade, very difficult to rest comfortably. Beautiful pool area but it actually rained during our stay. Overall, fair experience for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It is awesome you found the customer service from the staff to be excellent and friendly! It's also great you noticed how beautiful our pool area is! It is unfortunate it seems in a few areas of your stay we fell short. We hope you'll come back and give us another shot at give you an excellent experience! Please do call ahead next time and let us know to not use any chemicals or scents in your room before you arrival. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor quality. Not what I expect

By

27 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Not what I expect from a Holiday Inn
Room was dirty, the " hot breakfast" was cold and unappetizing.
The pool was ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It is unfortunate it seems we did not meet your expectations. From your comments it seems we did not live up to the standards we hold ourselves to. We understand when you visit Cathedral City you have many options and we appreciate the opportunity to host you. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Allergy Sufferer

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Reeks of Febreeze. Avoid if you have allergies. Room smelled next morning as air freshener smell had not dissipated. Had to move out

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It is unfortunate you found the room to smell too heavily of air freshener for your liking. For future reference you may call ahead of time and inform us you are an allergy sufferer and we will not use deodorizers or any chemicals when cleaning your room, and we will vacuum twice. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we appreciate having the opportunity to host you. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

Will stay again - only there 1 night this trip, wish we had a microwave but other then that great room nice grounds

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It's fantastic you found the room to be great and hotel to have nice grounds. We truly appreciate you saying you will be returning to our hotel! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasantly surprised

By

21 febrero 2017

I was surprised at the quality of the hotel as it had only been rated as 2.5 star--it should easily be at least a 3. Very clean with updated furnishings. Woke up to beautiful view of the nearby mountain range. Friendly efficient staff. Great value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! It's fantastic you found the hotel to be clean and updated, with a friendly staff and good value. It's great you appreciated the fantastic view our pool deck has to offer! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información