Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 415 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    259
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

pleasant

By

20 enero 2017

Great Breakfast, Quiet night, Clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better then we expected

By

19 enero 2017

club

The location was perfect close to many amenities dining and more. room was clean check-in was a breeze. everyone was so friendly.
We would make this our hotel every visit to Cathedral City

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us. It's great we exceeded your expectations staying at our property. It's also great you found the hotel to have a convenient location with an easy check in and friendly staff! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best pillows to have away from home

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Looking for a warm place to visit for the winter and chose Palm Springs Cathedral City CA. What a great stay the staff was helpful and hotel was wonderful. Good winter break from the snow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us. It's fantastic you enjoyed the pillows we offer so greatly. It's also fantastic you found the staff to be helpful during your stay! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean hotel

By

17 enero 2017

club

We were in Palm Springs for 2 nights. This hotel was very clean and our room was large and very nice. The hotel staff was friendly as well. I was disappointed at the breakfast....food wasn't really fresh and looked like it had been sitting there for some time. The first night was quite cold and the following night I asked for an extra blanket. The staff told me they had run out of extra blankets, which I was thought was strange for a hotel. But, overall it's a nice place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! It's fantastic you found the hotel to be clean and large to your liking. It's also great to hear the staff was friendly and you found the hotel to be a nice place! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful views, clean hotel, great service

By

16 enero 2017

club

The pool area is beautiful and is impeccably maintained. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast has a wide variety and is great value, but could use more vegan options. Would love to see earlier opening of the pool, recycling in the room, and better pool towels, but overall a great, comfortable stay in a good location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It's awesome you found the hotel to be clean to your liking, and have great customer service! We appreciate your comments regarding our pool hours and breakfast options, and these comments have been passed along to hotel management. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. If you are bring your family of 5 for vacation and do not want to pay high price for any suite, this is a very good and economic option. The suite has two queen bed and sofa bed. it also was the microwave which is very convenient to heat up food

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It's fantastic you found the room to be clean with a comfortable bed and spacious enough for your family of 5! Our staff takes pride in our hotel so your review is greatly appreciated! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate Breakfast...Comfortable room

By

09 enero 2017

club

Good room and value...That is all.....................................

Lack of TV channels was frustrating..................

Breakfast was Good

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It's great you found breakfast to fulfill your needs and the room to be comfortable. We also appreciate your comment the hotel has a good value. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room with courteous staff!
Was greater as an IHG member and chech in was super quick!

No issues at all!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! It's fantastic you found the staff courteous and efficient at their duties. It's also great you found the room to be comfortable to your liking and were greeted as a rewards member! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was quiet and clean. We were able to relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It's fantastic you had a great stay and found the hotel to be quiet and clean! We always enjoy knowing our guests had a relaxing stay. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This survey is too long

By

04 enero 2017

club

The hotel stay was excellent. Making this survey mandatory is not acceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It is awesome you found your stay at our hotel to be "excellent". Our staff takes a lot of pride in our hotel so your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday express

By

04 enero 2017

The Holiday was okay
The Cheap Plastic Toilet seats didnt fit and were very tacky.
The vandalism inside the Elevator needs to be addressed, heavy scratches on the floor indicators and walls,
Beds a bit firm,

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It's unfortunate you found the toilet seats to not fit. They came with the new low-flow toilets we had installed that conserve water. The beds are all new and, yes, they are all firm. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for the family !

By

03 enero 2017

This is a nice property. You can't beat the free internet, parking and outstanding breakfast. The internet speeds could have been better, but it is definitely adequate to check email etc.
The only issue I had was the ambient noise. There was a family in the next room that was noisy and they checked in around 12 midnight and kept us awake till 2 AM.
The lobby should advise late check ins to keep it down and have some consideration for fellow guests. Other than that I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! It's fantastic you were happy to take advantage of our complimentary amenities. We do appreciate your note regarding late check-ins and will do our best to implement this in our everyday practices. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información