Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 511 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

511opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere

By

20 julio 2017

club

Very satisfied with our stay in Holiday Inn Express. Great location, great service, great rate!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Hotel

By

20 julio 2017

I had a horrible experience. The pool was supposed to be open after being resurfaced. The manager said it was open. I went out with my family and it was filthy. The staff said it would be clean by 1:00 pm. It wasn't. The general manager insisted that it was good enough to swim in. It was disgusting but the manager argued with me that it was good enough and open. The pool was filthy. I checked out and refuse to ever go back. The Inn backs a wash that bums live in. They access it through the hotel parking lot. Also, items in the room are worn and not fixed. Also, it is located on a busy street with a gas station in front of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

19 julio 2017

Our stay was comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. Poolarea was great with a nice view of the mountains. Breakfast was decent but crowded during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk and Housekeeping Staff

By

16 julio 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels many times in various parts of the country and have always been pleased with the staff and our rooms. We have never had a problem of any kind until my last solo visit to the Cathedral City location.
The front desk staff were friendly, professional and accommodating beyond expectation as were the housekeeping staff and my stay was great until I checked out.
While waiting for my flight to return home, I realized that I had left a favorite jacket in the room. I called the hotel and the front desk agent found the jacket. I assumed the staff would mail the jacket to me and put the charges on my credit card. However, the agent explained that I would have to contact UPS and arrange to have them pick up my jacket, pack it and ship it. I asked to speak to the manager. He confirmed this very inconvenient policy and was rude and dismissive.
I was shocked! Paying UPS would cost more than the value of the jacket.
I am in the hospitality business myself, and have never heard of such a policy. This unfortunate experience will not discourage me from staying at other Holiday Inn locations, but I will not stay at the Cathedral City location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 julio 2017

clean, comfortable and inviting. like a home away from home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

07 julio 2017

platinumelite

Got the room for the weekend of a family gathering. Everything was in order. There really is no complaints here! Service with a smile, amenities, were all as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Basic, Friendly, A Little Outdated

By

06 julio 2017

This was a clean, comfortable, basic, slightly dated room. Had all the amenities you would need including HBO. I mention that because I stayed at a fancier place for more money and it didn't offer that. Front desk staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay and good experience.

By

05 julio 2017

The only suggestion i have. The pool needs to be more clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff

By

03 julio 2017

club

My first comment is to give a shout out to Mark at the front desk. He was great. We stay here, if rooms are available, when we come to the Palm Desert to visit family. This is usually once a month.

PROS: Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast has a good selection.

CONS: Sometimes the breakfast "hot" food is not. Was told that they breakfast was going to be changing. I hope they keep the turkey sausage. I don't eat pork. The rooms don't have microwaves like another Holiday Inn Express in the area. They do have a microwave in the lobby area by the vending machines. I wish all their hotels had the microwaves in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed

By

03 julio 2017

club

we contacted the hotel to request extra cushioning on the bed due to my severe back problems. when we arrived, they had put the cushioning in another room and just handed more to my wife and told her to remake the bed herself. Even with the extra cushioning, I experienced a very painful and sleepless night. We will NEVER stay at that hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 junio 2017

club

Overall me and my family had a great experience we look forward to.come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sad Beds

By

27 junio 2017

club

Main reason I stay at HIE Is the beds and they were so uncomfortable will not stay there again and in Red Bluff Ca same problem. I've used HIE numerous times always in larger cities and my stays were always comfortable but these inns need updating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información