Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 357 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Clean hotel at good rate

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Overall it is a great hotel to stay at. The room rate is very competitive. The hotel is very clean. Only negative was they had a bunch of buckets in the lobby. Looks like they had a leak. The pool is very nice. Upon check-in, front desk staff was very friendly. Upon check-out at 6:30am, front desk staff was nowhere to be found. I rang the bell multiple times and no response. I had to wait around for awhile to check out. The free breakfast was ok. Not as wide a selection as other hotels I stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Overall great stay. Great value and location.....................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip - Overnight Only

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was okay. There was nothing special about it that made me think I should stay here the next time. By my own placement, it was further out than I would have liked - but that is not their fault at all. The front desk clerk seemed uninterested in her job and checking me in. The fan in the bathroom ran all the time and made a humming sound. It's a one night only hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear johawk2002, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to know that you appreciated the overall condition of the hotel. However, please accept our sincere apology for the issues you experienced particularly if the service level of staff did not meet your expectations. Rest assured, we have taken note of these and we will certainly discuss this with our team for further improvements needed on our product and services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed; beautiful bathroom

By

27 julio 2016

Excellent overall. The bed was terrific and the bathroom was beautiful. Staff was extremely cordial and helpful. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us. It's excellent you found the staff to be extremely cordial and helpful! It's also great the bed and bathroom met you expectations! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool

By

26 julio 2016

club

Very nice Pool area, clean and quiet during mid week. It becomes a bit crowed on Fridays and Saturdays so we stayed away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. It delightful you found the hotel to be clean and to have a nice pool area! We hope you come back and see us in the winter when the weather is a beautiful 80 degrees surrounded by snow capped mountains! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accommodations for the Right Price

By

20 julio 2016

We were able to book a room the same day we called (our previous reservation at another hotel somehow was not in their records) for a family of 3. They provided us with early check in and offered late check out. The pool was clean and quiet. The room was very clean, nice furniture and everything was modern. The only concern is the fan in the bathroom did not work so had to open the door right after showering to get the room to clear out. Free breakfast with a nice variety of food. I woudl stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us. It's awesome the staff was able to help you so promptly upon your arrival. It's great you had time to enjoyy the pool area and the complimentary breakfast. It's great you found the room to be clean with nice update furniture! Our staff takes much pride in our hotel so your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City and we look forward to your next stay! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Central Location

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel for a quick palm springs getaway!! central to all the casinos and attractions, only 20 mins from downtown palm springs and no more than 20 - 30 mins to all the casinos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service, clean room and entire hotel, friendly and professional staff, good quality of breakfast with varieties, etc

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! It's fantastic you enjoyed the bed and found the service to be "great"! It's awesome you found the room to be clean and enjoyed the complimentary buffet style breakfast! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great value.

By

07 julio 2016

club

Overall had a great experience staying here. There was plenty of free parking, with a gas station in the same lot to walk to if you need some drinks/snacks. Room was modern with plenty of space in the bathroom to move around if 2 people are in there at the same time. It's not close to the freeway, but didn't find that to be a problem. Highly recommend for it's price/value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! We are delighted you found the hotel to be clean and of a great value with nice room and large bathrooms! It's also fantistic you enjoyed the near by shopping destinations. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

The rooms were very nice, but the beds were a little too firm for my comfort. The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. The pool was beautiful and had a nice view of the mountains. We ended up going out for breakfast because there wasn't a very large selection of breakfast foods and no one in my family likes biscuits and gravy and sausage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us! It's fantastic you found the rooms to be very nice. It's fantastic you found the hotel to be clean and the staff to be friendly. It's also great you enjoyed the pool and the nice view from the pool deck. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great swimming pool

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

I did use the fitness center and pool. The rooms had the type of wall units and hard to monitor the air for such a hot location during the summer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your 4 star review of your recent stay with us! It's delightful you found the pool to be great. It's also great you had a chance to use our fitness center. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasure trip

By

29 junio 2016

club

We came for a golf tournament, quick stay , but everything was very nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted you found the stay at our hotel to be "very nice". Our staff takes much pride in our hotel so your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cathedral City, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información