Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chestertown

150 Scheeler Rd , Chestertown, Maryland 21620

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 696 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

696opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    475
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

jojo

By

08 julio 2020

club

great staff, pet friendly. spacious room. great mattress. my only issue was that the pool was closed for re-modeling and it was over 90 degrees the time we were there. I would have liked to have known that upon booking. but overall a great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt safe and comfortable:)

By

07 julio 2020

club

Good prices,clean rooms everyone following the cdc guidelines wearing masks. We felt safe and comfortable. Did not however like the breakfast women we had. She didn’t even bother to let me know what was available and just handed me a frozen sandwich. Every other staff we encountered was very friendly from checkin to check out to those we passed in the hall. Maybe she was having a bad day. But it would have been nice to know what was offered at breakfast and she made it very uncomfortable. Otherwise loved everything else!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

07 julio 2020

It was very clean and comfortable. Rooms could be a little more sound proof. Didn't hear people but clanging/banging, but our room was close to the hotel laundry area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and nice place to stay

By

06 julio 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful with anything we needed or questions we had about the area. Rooms were clean. Would definitely recommend staying there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money

By

02 julio 2020

club

We arrived to be told they are not having breakfast which was a disappointment. Then told the pool was under construction. No mention of this on their website. Price of room was high considering it didn’t include the breakfast they raved about online. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. I realize they have different standards in place for covid but they should discount the rooms then instead of waiting until you check in to tell you these things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly excellent COVID precautions

By

30 junio 2020

club

Everyone wearing masks, plexiglass and hand sanitizer at reception desk. Friendly staff, very clean, quiet. They did not have the breakfast buffet set up due to COVID, pool closed but it’s been closed a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for family

By

24 junio 2020

club

The room was the perfect amount for our family of 5 and 1 four legged friend. The bed were great, even the pull-out couch was a hit!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very helpful staff

By

24 junio 2020

I call management directly to make reservation. All the requests I made for bringing a 94 year old women was granted. Staff was always available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Displeased with our stay

By

23 junio 2020

club

For a weekend away, I was sadly disappointed by the cost of our stay for the very little that we received. The hotel seemed to be under construction, the pool was closed, breakfast was not served (nor offered a grab and go), the room keys were not working, therefore we had to use an old school key that gave us trouble with opening the door.

All in all, it was a disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet!

By

22 junio 2020

club

The beds are very comfortable and the room was very clean. The lady at the desk was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE OVERNIGHT STAY

By

26 mayo 2020

club

Needed an affordable hotel in Chestertown, MD for an overnight stay to visit Washington College, town and surrounding area. Had a very large room with all the amenities including a King size bed. Very comfortable and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs.

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Bed wasn't comfortable and desk staff wouldn't be flexible with the reservation due to bridge work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información