Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa NE - Claremore

1400 W. Country Club Drive , Claremore, Oklahoma 74017

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 772 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

772opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    586
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great food, excellent service,fantastic breakfast.

By

26 septiembre 2021

club

The desk clerk , Peyton made me feel like the only reason she came to work that day was to serve me! Thank you for hiring and training such a wonderful representative. Peyton is the face of Holiday Inn to me and trust me she represented you well! Her what more do you need, how else may I serve you?’attitude was very refreshing and what continues to make Holiday Inn different! Again I would be remiss if I did not again thank you for such a wonderful experience at your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff! Comfort all the way around!

By

23 septiembre 2021

We had such a great experience! Everything was clean and very comfortable! The staff was very friendly and so helpful! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

22 septiembre 2021

Front desk service was exceptional. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Gave us suggestions on places to eat in the area. Great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bus stuff

By

16 septiembre 2021

Always happy when I stay at Holiday Inn. Most of your hotels are always consistent they’re clean the staff is well trained but someone needs to do something with the types of food y’all serve it could be better thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a brief stopover on road trip

By

10 septiembre 2021

We stopped at this hotel on our way to the Northeast from New Mexico. We arrived late and exhausted, so we really appreciated the kindness of the front desk staff. Our king sized room was plenty big enough for our baby’s pack and play (we brought our own). Breakfast the next morning was good and had grab and go options so we could get back on the road.

The only issues were that our room didn’t have towels in it when we arrived and the shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel pump bottles in the shower were mostly or completely empty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 septiembre 2021

Overall good hotel. Jamie was excellent at guest service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VB Team

By

29 agosto 2021

Staff was very considerate of team and associated parents/coaches. Very amenable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Claremore Express

By

24 agosto 2021

Upkeep seems to be lacking, not as clean compared to a few years ago

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok but needs improvement.

By

19 agosto 2021

The service, cleanliness, and breakfast was pretty good. They need to seriously work on the details and maintenance areas. I can't see paying that much for something that is visually very distracting. Constantly looking at all the things that need to be fixed. The maintenance department in this hotel needs to get their act together or all be fired. Very lazy work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a weekend stay

By

18 agosto 2021

Check in was simple and quick. Staff was very friendly.
Our room was ready earlier than our scheduled check-in time.
In the room we did note that the bathroom could have had a little
more attention to detail as far as cleaning goes. There was hair
in the drain and the counter top seemed rushed as far as staging.
The room itself was comfortable and clean.
We took advantage of the breakfast buffet and was not disappointed.
However, the sausage (patties and links) were pretty bland. Everything else was great. Again, very friendly staff. I would suggest
someone put a support brace under the juice machine before the entire counter top collapses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

17 agosto 2021

Comfortable beds,clean rooms,hand sanitizer available throughout facility and properly filled,outside trash free,pool area clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stopover

By

15 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Stopped for a quick rest. Excellent experience We even managed to sleep in a bit longer than expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información