Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 367 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

lit confortable et très bon service

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Grande chambre au design moderne, hotel très propre et personnel disponible et accueillant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free parking, good breakfast and overall decent value.

By

16 enero 2017

club

Hotel staff was all very friendly and attentive. The room was clean and comfortable. Even though this hotel is near a freeway, we had no noise issues. The wireless internet was easy to connect to. The free breakfast had a lot of choices including eggs, bacon, oatmeal, cinnamon rolls and more. Parking was free and super close to the elevator/hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Surfer's Wife Becky, Thank you for your kind words regarding your most recent stay. It truly is a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed their visit. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

16 enero 2017

club

The stay was great, hotel was clean the lobby was a little funky!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear PatriceE, Thank you for kind words regarding your recent stay. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to having you return. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay, Good Value

By

11 enero 2017

club

This Holiday Inn went through a recent remodel and it shows! The staff is friendly and professional. Breakfast is one of the best in Orange County. The location is perfect for business or pleasure stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well trained staff but property need renovation

By

09 enero 2017

Property in serious need of renovation . How the staff could keep a smiling and still have high morale is truly a result of the excellence of IHG training.

I will never recommend this Costa Mesa property to another

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Lobergstein, Thank you for your valuable feedback and we will definitely take your comments into consideration. I am very happy that to hear your wonderful comments about our staff. Thank you again, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel. Odd layout that I just didn't care for

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

I just didn't care for the layout of this hotel. There wasn't a nice cozy lobby or inviting place to sit and work, have some coffee or read the news. It wasn't a terrible hotel or anything like that, it just felt very stark and bland to me personally.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear jmamush, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do apologize for the layout of the property. We do thank you for the valuable feedback, and the opportunity to have you stay with us. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A confortable lodging for a budget conscious traveller

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel room was a standard hotel room. It was clean and comfortable. There were no outstanding features worthy of description. The location, although at first appearance not posh, was a plus. The hotel is close to many restaurants and a variety of grocery stores including Stater Brothers, Mother's Kitchen (similar to Whole Foods) and Grocery Outlet. There is a refrigerator and a microwave in the room so one has many options for meals that include eating out or bringing groceries in. The hotel offers a complimentary breakfast which is decent if your stay is short. We stayed for 5 nights and so got tired of it. Overall it was a good experience as inexpensive hotels go and we will probably stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear leah5761, Thank you for your kind words regarding our property. Our location is quite ideal being located to so many stores. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to having you return. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Costa Mesa

By

05 enero 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, convenient. Right off the freeway, near Newport Beach. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind words regarding our property. It truly is a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed their visit. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New years eve

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay. Rooms are very clean and well spaced and totally worth the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Historynerd2007, Thank you for your kind words regarding our property. It truly is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recharge

By

04 enero 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, breakfast was Ok, microwave bacon is tasteless.
I was sent to a room that was occupied, the next room was on the first floor with children running around overhead. Which is why I requested a room on an upper floor!.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Yannismom, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience here. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience of noise and the occupied room. This is certainly not normal for our property and would love the chance to make it right should you visit us again. Thank you. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 enero 2017

club

The room was clean and organized. The food was yummy! The service was great and the employees were helpful and nice .

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Biggy12, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We take great pride in maintaining and providing the quality service at our property. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

02 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff.
Clean room.
Comfy bed (except 1 was squeaky)
Good breakfast (except the room is way too small)
Enough parking.
Good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Mimoss, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are always thrilled to read that our guests enjoyed their visit and our amenities that we offer. We look forward to having you return. Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información