Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 405 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

405opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Costa Mesa staycation

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Everything was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly. The only set back was that the pancake machine was down for breakfast. But there was plenty of other options for breakfast and it was still delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a pleasant and comfortable stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at this facility over night to avoid the long drive back the same night as our event. The room was clean and super comfy and the staff was very professional and friendly, especially the janitorial staff.

It was an overall pleasant stay.

The only thing to watch out for is the lack of parking spaces. We came back from our event around 1:30 am and we had to park at a weird angle since all the spots were taken and it seems people were guided to park anywhere there was space available. This didn't affect our good experience at all but it's something to keep in mind if you are planning to take your car at night. I'd recommend using Uber or Lyft instead so you don't lose your parking space. Again, this was a no deal breaker for us but it might bother some people.

I would stay there again, that's a no brainer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean wonderful hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

Great friendly professional staff, very clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience overall

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel personnel was attentive, location is great, so close to the beautiful Newport Beach and Balboa Island

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Costa Mesa

By

20 marzo 2017

club

My stay at Holiday Inn Express - Costa Mesa. Stay was for business travel, one night only. Hotel was sufficient, staff was nice and the room was clean and had updated furnishing. Breakfast was include and had a large variety of options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable and great service!

By

20 marzo 2017

Clean and comfortable, this hotel provided a nice rest and exceptional service from the staff. Location was ok, a little noisy but the grounds were kept clean and we felt safe and relaxed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 marzo 2017

Great, clean hotel, with awesome staff. Everything was very comfortable, with a great size room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and courteous staff.

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The service was great the staff were very friendly and room was very clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay

By

08 marzo 2017

I enjoyed every minute there! Made me feel very relaxed and the breakfast was excellent! The rooms were clean and very comfortable to stay in! Would recommend to anyone Planning to stay near by!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that your stay was relaxing and comfortable. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Friendly service, clean room and bathroom. Room setup was nice. The only complaint I have (and this is with most hotels) is access to fresh air. It was a beautiful evening and it would have been nice to be able to sleep with an open window.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience of not having access to the nice breeze outside, but we are thrilled you enjoyed our service and property. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homecoming at UC Irvine

By

02 marzo 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The bed was extremely comfortable.New mattresses were recentl;y purchased. I only regret that this property did not have a Jacucci.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Very competent staff. Outstanding cleaness and room well appointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew Thomas Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información