Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 327 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

matress

By

11 agosto 2016

I can't believe you still have those squeky mattress. after a previous report by another guest. I have never stayed in a facility where the matres squeked

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear loratab, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. We apologize sincerely that the mattress was not up to standard. We appreciate the feedback and are taking them in consideration. Thank you again, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable no frills

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, no frills hotel, in good location, not too far from Newport Beach. This hotel fit the bill for our last minute trip to the beach. Hotel staff was very helpful and kind. Our stay met our expectations, simple and decently priced. More than we would normally pay for a Holiday Inn Express, but it's not too far from the beach, and it's in Cali, so to be expected. I was grateful it had been remodeled, so rooms and property felt newer and very clean. Hotel was not very full during our stay, so parking was easy, with our large truck.
Only negatives, but not really that big of a deal were that our room was not offered to be cleaned until early evening, when we just returned from the beach. We did not mind, with just a 2-night stay, so declined service, but did get fresh towels. Breakfast was not that tasty, sort of bland, and kept running out of items, but I've been to very few hotels with free buffet breakfasts that were actually good. Breakfast room was very small, and could in no way handle too many guests, so took it back to our room.
We enjoyed this hotel overall, and were able to extend our check-out by an hour, at no charge. This was very helpful and appreciated.
We'd stay here again, for just a simple trip to the beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Angiee, First and foremost we would like to thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Costa Mesa. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We appreciate your feedback and have followed up on your issues. Thank you again Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Costa Mesa = good value

By

03 agosto 2016

Was greeted upon arrival by Michael at the front desk. He is an A employee. Was conversant, offered tips on where to eat, local attractions, etc. He was one of the best employees I have encountered in my many stays.

It isn't the newest hotel and doesn't have the nicest or biggest rooms, but it is a very good value. I will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear ericric, Thank you so much for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and most of all your experience with Michael. I'll be happy to share this great review with him. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The elevator and halls were very warm and very uncomfortable and smelly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

27 julio 2016

This hotel is conveniently located - close to the city and beaches. The immediate area is not great, but close to good shopping etc. The hotel itself is well run, great staff, clean and new rooms. Breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Good Experience

By

26 julio 2016

club

I checked-in during the afternoon, and did my day's activities. When I arrived back for the evening, both the garage and parking lot were full. I had to park a block away late at night. I tried to talk to the front desk staff about it, but nobody was there. When I tried to sleep there was lots of stomping and noise. I got about 3 hours of sleep. In the morning, when I tried to make coffee, the coffee maker was defective and I was not able to make coffee.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 agosto 2016
Dear andyb777, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with parking, noise issues, and the coffee maker during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

23 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay comfortable bed nice pillows convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

21 julio 2016

club

Everything was fantastic and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in the area. Great room, very quiet, great staff, great service, great breakfast. We especially loved the cinnamon rolls.
The only constructive feedback I would give is to fill the lobby snack center before Sunday night. It was sold out of almost everything. We were really hungry when we arrived and were disappointed there were no snack to buy.
But otherwise, we loved the stay! Thank you for your hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds; lack of parking

By

21 julio 2016

club

This hotel is good overall, and the beds are comfortable. It's next to a busy road that is close to Newport Beach and the road leading to the beach gets congested.

Also there is not much parking in the hotel unfortunately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

20 julio 2016

Love this place. Staff are friendly. Prices can be a little high when there are events in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and location

By

19 julio 2016

club

All of the people working there were very nice and willing to help. The bed was comfortable and the hotel is in a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Costa Mesa Hotel

By

18 julio 2016

Not too bad. Breakfast could be served a bit earlier. Rooms were nice. Common areas seemed a bit off, but you could tell it was converted from an older hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear C_pud, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review and giving us your feedback. I appreciate your feedback on the breakfast hours and will take it into consideration. Thank you again, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información