Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Dalian Development Zone

No. 411 Jin Ma Road Dalian Economic and Technology Development Zone , Dalian, 116010

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 217 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

217opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

干净整洁

By

09 noviembre 2020

客房干净整洁,可以光脚走路!储物方便,床单被套干净

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务态度热情周到

By

07 octubre 2020

非常愉悦的一次入住体验!接待人员耐心,热心!还给小朋友一个水果,让小盆友非常非常的开心!谢谢你们的小礼物,也祝你们工作顺利,开心每一天!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

07 junio 2019

The hotel is in a good location, clean room but A/C was inop which made it really hard to have a proper sleep. Overall experience was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

07 abril 2019

Hotel is located next to a shopping mall and various of eateries in near proximity. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Price is a little high compare to other similar standard hotel in Dalian development zone, and fitness center quality is relatively poor if you visit gym regularly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding hotel

By

06 abril 2019

platinumelite

Very comfortable and friendly, near shops, cafes and restaurants. This hotel exceeded my expectations and is a great example of IHG properties that care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很好,都很满意

By

18 marzo 2019

club

整洁,舒适,餐食丰富。
房间较新,但有些味道。
房间隔音,略微欠佳。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務很好。

By

07 marzo 2019

酒店的服務很棒,軟硬體設施也很好。周圍生活機能不錯,有個大商場。房間可以看到海,天氣好的話,很適合去海邊運動走走。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

12 diciembre 2018

club

Short stay but very pleasant indeed will be back next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

物超所值

By

30 noviembre 2018

club

入住过几次,也帮朋友订过,虽然酒店档次不是特别高,但是服务热情周到,整体的装修风格看上去也很舒服,有机会还会再住

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy

By

25 septiembre 2018

We stayed at this hotel during our holiday , we enjoyed very much , 10 minutes walk to the beach and plenty restaurant and shops are nearby. Friendly staff, despite we having a noise 11 month old girl with us. we felt we are at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

30 agosto 2018

club

Good hotel, nice and clean. Very helpful staff.
Nice surroundings, many eating places just across the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Familieres Abiente

By

13 agosto 2018

club

Alle waren sehr offen mir nach meiner Arbeit, einen schönen Feierabend zu ermöglichen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información