Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 301 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Just O.K.

By

21 julio 2016

WIFI is horrible. Front desk had IT Tech call my room, said he would fix, did not. Can't even use internet because is so slow. GYM is a joke, at least gey some dumbells. Washer/Dryer is overpriced and dryer does not dry a medium load on hot cycle for 45mins. Soda Machine empty other than diet drinks. Bed is way too firm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rorocop

By

20 julio 2016

always stay at Holiday Inn and love it.. I know what to expect..Quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear rorocop, Thank you for the 5 star review. We strive for consistency and are happy we met your expectations. Sincerely, Viren P., GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast. Comfortable room.

By

13 julio 2016

club

In town for family visit. This hotel provided everything we needed from them. Very clean. Would have liked to use the pool, but we had weather issues. Breakfast was great. We didn't get the preference of room that we selected on the reservation on-line form. Doesn't appear anybody reads those :( The staff changed our original assigned room though, so it was ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member. We apologize for not being able to accommodate your preference request. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again to better serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below Average

By

08 julio 2016

People just loafing around in the parking area. Rooms and amenities are old, outdated and shabby. Bathroom tiles were old and scratched up. The carpet was dirty and smelly. There were no blankets, so we had to request blankets. The two person sofa was uncomfortable and had wholes in it. The hotel is in desperate need of a complete renovation. Had I needed more than a one night stay, I would've demanded my money back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We highly value your opinion as an IHG rewards member and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's average at best

By

04 julio 2016

Isn't in greatest area. Too many people just "milling around" with no purpose of note. Average condition hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awsome staff and great service

By

03 julio 2016

club

Clean and comfortable facility with a very attentive staff. I will stay at this location in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Scotte016, Thank you for the 5 STAR review. We appreciate the kind words. We look froward to seeing you the next time in Dallas! Sincerely, Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to stay on Vacation

By

29 junio 2016

club

Overall experience was good. I'll stayed there before and they must have done a lot of things right for me to return. I wouldn't have returned if service was just okay.
Also easy to hit a lot of different Highways from there. My next visit I'm bringing my golf clubs because I found a nice little golf course near by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in your next visit. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

interview day

By

28 junio 2016

club

Due to the nature of my work I stay in hotels about 3 nights per week. I stayed in this location because I had an interview in the area. This hotel, and in fact most of the other hotels in the area were sold out at the time because of some local event. I think the high demand drove the price up for for me as I was informed there were only a couple of room s left by the time I booked my room. With all that said, the staff was very friendly and helpful, but the room itself left a lot to be desired. My room, its furnishings, and accessories seemed kind of old and in need of a refresh. The air conditioning unit in my room was barely able to maintain a comfortable temperature. My room had a strong odor almost as though it was at one time a smoking room. None of these issues are deal breakers, but considering the price I paid I was a little disappointed. I think a a refresh or a remodel would correct all of my complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Management

By

28 junio 2016

Hotel management was not available at check-in to help resolve the room issue and the front desk clerk did not have the authority to properly handle the problem. I was told Management would not be available until Monday morning and it was Friday after midnight. Management eventually contacted me Saturday afternoon after we had already checked out to apologize for their mistake and offered to reduce the cost of my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We have shared your feedback with our staff to make the necessary changes. This will prevent from it happening again. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff went above and beyond

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

The staff took care of all of my needs including ensuring there was a taxi for me at 5am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to assist in calling a cab. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

22 junio 2016

This stay was done with Rewards Points. The room was nice and the staff helpful. Easy access to I-35E. There are some decent restaurant choices less than a mile to the west.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us utilizing your award night. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Stay

By

20 junio 2016

WIFI and Hardwire was not working. I prefer using Hardwire connection but that was not working because of the Internet. Had to use my hotspot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear TexasTech89, Thank you for 5 star review. We appreciate you providing us feedback in regards to the Internet. We will investigate this issue and improve it for our future guests. Sincerely, Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información