Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 406 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Mr.

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay great staff, location , complimentary breakfast, price of room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay at. Very central to many restaurants and entertainment. I would recommend this place for business or pleasure. The staff are friendly and you feel very welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not reccomend

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is very dirty and rooms are not cleaned well--found hair in our bathtub and in the beds and found old food and trash kicked under the bed. Staff is mostly unhelpful. We overheard several times the staff speaking in Spanish saying negative or deragatory things about us or other guests--we are a white family that speaks Spanish so we don't "look" like we would understand so we often get to overhear conversations like this, but never so rude about us specifically. Would not recommend this hotel and will not stay at this location again. So disappointing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for sleep

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The room was a little pricey but I believe that was due to it's location near the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

club

We felt at home when we stayed at this hotel. They were so accomadating. For example we forgot plates for sandwiches we were making and the front desk let us come into the breakfast area and have some. I would definitely recommended this hotel and stay there in the future:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

11 marzo 2017

The room and bed were comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The shuttle service does not run on the weekends or before 7:00 a.m. so I could
not use it for the airport which is one of the main
reasons I chose this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Matt S. Thank you for selecting our hotel for your accommodations, unfortunately our airport shuttle to Love field does only run on weekdays. We hope you keep us in mind on your next travels in Dallas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What I expected

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Alles ok, Preis etwas zu hoch für den Standard, grundsaetzlich aber zu empfehlen

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Maxx, Thank you for your loyalty as an Ihg rewards member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We look forward to a future visit we can provide a improved product.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, had cookies and lemon water in lobby that were out of this world amazing. Had zero problems. Easy to get into and out of the property. The only downside for some might be the amout of strip clubs nearby as well as one directly across from the property. But it didn't affect our stay. I will stay here again and highly recommend. Great breakfast too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Texastechseth, Thank you for your recent stay at our location, as an IHG rewards club member we appreciate your feedback. It's a pleasure to hear your stay was a success and your were able to take advantage of our cookies and water served in our lobby. We look forward to your next visit in Dallas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and fantastic service

By

09 marzo 2017

Hotel staff is first rate. Cost was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend to any business traveler

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear 122860, Thank you for your loyalty as Spire Elite Member, we greatly appreciate your recommendations. Its a pleasure to be able to accommodate your stays in Dallas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wasn't worth the price

By

08 marzo 2017

Compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses this had to be to most out of date one. Rooms had wear and tear and smelled like smoke in a non smoking. Staff were kind but the room itself is small. I do not recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your accommodations and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room aroma. We highly appreciate your loyalty as an Ihg rewards member and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Everyone was really friendly, and the location was just perfect. My family and I had a great time durometer our stay! I would definately recommend to my family and friends!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member we appreciate your loyalty. We are please to hear of your excellent stay at our location. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stemmons Frwy

By

05 marzo 2017

Good reception, very helpful. Normally use the fit ctr, but did not have time. Need electric plug by the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información