Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 312 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Spire Elite status

By

07 agosto 2016

I was dissapointed that my Spire Elite was not recognized, especially since I have just obtained enough nights for it to continue another year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you taking the time to review our hotel. We highly appreciate your loyalty as Spire member congratulations for another year. Its always a pleasure to accommodate your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The staff here were very nice and attentive to our needs! However, the cleaning crew could do a better job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. Thank you for being part of our IHG family. We apologize that we did not fulfill your expectation. We have shared your concerns with our staff to improve and provide a better service next time around. We look forward to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Quality

By

02 agosto 2016

club

As a frequent user of the Holiday Inn Hotels this is the first place I look for a place to stay that is close to my destination.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your five star rating. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member. It's a pleasure to be your go to destination whenever you are in town. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

01 agosto 2016

club

It's a decent property for the price. It's located near a freeway, which is nice. It's not too far from restaurants but overall in a somewhat crummy neighborhood. The furniture in the room seemed a bit old. I didn't really feel comfortable hanging out on the couch. The internet connection was bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average- But Horrible Internet

By

01 agosto 2016

Comparable to most other HIE's although internet service so bad it is basically unusable. WiFi intermittent and when it did "work" it was so slow it was unbearable. Ethernet into wall did not work at all. Staff is friendly. Location convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We have shared your concerns with our Tech team to better serve our guest in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling with the Family for Vacation

By

01 agosto 2016

Worth every dime that I spent! The staff were professional, customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile to assist me during my stay. I stayed in the hotel while apartment searching for my relocation to Dallas. Thank you Dallas team!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your patronage as an IHG rewards member. We highly value you taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to hear our front desk team was able to accommodate you in you needs. We look forward to accommodating your next visit in our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip...nice stay

By

28 julio 2016

We were needing just one night before a trip to Florida with the family. Staff was friendly and all areas we visited were clean and tidy.

While we were in the pool area, a young child had an accident in the pool. The staff promptly closed the pool, posted signs, and began cleanup. I was concerned with the amount of "non-guests" that arrived through the side gate to swim. It was obvious that this was somewhat of a community pool.

Our early departure did not allow us to eat breakfast, but the area looked ready to go and fully stocked.

Other than the gentlemen's club nearby (guard your kids), I would stay here again, if needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your every bit of your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back sometime soon. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

comfortable mattress, very little outside noise
the staff was very friendly and gave me good suggestions on places to eat

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for you 4 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Member and highly value your opinion. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to help you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

25 julio 2016

The staff was very friendly and inviting. The hotel common areas and the rooms were well maintained.
I really enjoyed the choice of soft or firm pillows in my room. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Alabama Bound, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We take pride in maintaining a good upkeep of the hotel and are happy you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in this area. Sincerely, Viren P., GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

22 julio 2016

club

It was located right off of I-35 and was easy to find. We were greeted by friendly staff and enjoyed a clean and comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for your five star rating. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Member and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY

By

21 julio 2016

Survey can be shorter! Overall great stay for a romantic getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. We appreciate you selecting our hotel for your accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again for your future special occasion.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just O.K.

By

21 julio 2016

WIFI is horrible. Front desk had IT Tech call my room, said he would fix, did not. Can't even use internet because is so slow. GYM is a joke, at least gey some dumbells. Washer/Dryer is overpriced and dryer does not dry a medium load on hot cycle for 45mins. Soda Machine empty other than diet drinks. Bed is way too firm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, the dryer has been looked at. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes in hopes to provide a better service. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información