Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 374 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

WORK STAY

By

19 enero 2017

VERY CLOSE TO AIRPORT. STAFF WAS GREAT. ROOM WAS GOOD. REALLY DID NOT HAVE MUCH TIME HERE AS I ONLY STAYED THE ONE NIGHT AND CAUGHT A FLIGHT EARLY IN THE AM. DID NOT GET RECOGNIZED AS A SPIRE MEMBER. BUT THAT SEEMS A COMMON THEME HERE LATELY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the location

By

18 enero 2017

club

I am an IHG member so I tend to stay at Holiday Inns close to where I am visiting. This hotel was conveniently close to the venue on this particular trip (Gas Monkey Live). The hotel was under construction for repair/upgrades which did not interrupt us at all. The hotel was in need of the updating so it was fine to deal with. Staff was friendly and breakfast was sufficient. We had a good stay and I'd recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick, quiet, quality

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

It was a quick check in, quiet atmosphere and quality stay that I will enjoy again when I come to stay in the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Funrichardson, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your accommodations. We appreciate your continuous loyalty as a Platinum Elite member. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 enero 2017

Staff are so kind and friendly. The rooms are clean, we had a great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Mildoriel, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable and good value

By

16 enero 2017

club

Will stay again. Clean and quiet. Would prefer not to have such a large gap under the door to the hallway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear TheWarden, Thank you for your continuous loyalty as an IHG rewards member. We will look into your suggestions. We look forward to your next visit. Have a safe trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close, but renovations

By

14 enero 2017

Currently completing renovations, the hotel needs to manage this floor by floor and just not rent out those floors. Front desk was not attentive as you expect as a frequent traveler.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Delivery_Man, thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire member, your opinion is highly taken into consideration. We hope you will visit us on your next trip to Dallas and take advantage of a better service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 enero 2017

club

great service and good breakfast remodeled room and bathrooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Dwan T. Thank you for selecting our hotel for your accommodations. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member we look forward to your next visit in Dallas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

11 enero 2017

El personal con excelente actitud y servicio en todo momento

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Querido Ddiaz19, Muchas gracias por elejir nuestro hotel para su hospedaje. Es un gran placer poder servirle durante su estancia en Dallas. Esperemo verlo de nuevo en su regreso ala cuidad. Buen viaje
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction

By

11 enero 2017

This property is under construction and the internet is abysmal, very slow and regularly disconnects.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear jkjkjk123, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your patronage as a Gold Elite member. We hope you stay with us in the future to better serve your needs and provide a true costumer service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price and super close to Love Field

By

10 enero 2017

club

We needed to stay close to Love Field to catch an early flight, and this hotel is perfect for this. It is an older property and the area is not one that I would just go walking around in at night, bit this worked out fine. It is easy to find, well lighted and plenteous space to park, plus just a short drive to the airport. Price was great, and everything worked out perfect for out trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you Stwdjj, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member and are glad to hear your stay with us was very convenient to your needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Dallas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Be aware this property is under going refurbishment. Very noisy during the day. Hot water was not available. Probably suggest a different Holiday Inn in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear BigB72, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconvenience you encounter during your stay. We are looking to improve our product to improve the quality of service. We hope you would reconsider us for your next visit in the Dallas area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night!

By

08 enero 2017

Stayed two nights for business. The room was nice, bathroom was good and the breakfast was fine. We had a meeting room booked for the day and the staff was very accommodating. Front desk personnel were very professional and friendly. The workout room was fine too. Would stay her again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Skovelli, We appreciate great your feedback. It is always a pleasure to accommodate your stay and meeting needs. We look forward towards your next event.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información