Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 423 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Clean room and good bed

By

21 enero 2017

Room was clean and bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas I35 Access

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. The parking area was ample and safe. Excellent access to 35e and Light Rail (DART). Two light rail stops from AA Arena where we attended a Stars/Wild hockey game.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we love to see you again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experiance!

By

18 enero 2017

club

Whole purpose was to relax and have quiet time, and it was.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the 5 stars review, we really appreciate you, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we love to see you again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 enero 2017

Nice building, location, lobby, room all great except for the sofa bed but all rest was great and price was reasonable

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Pool was cold. Breakfast starts too late. Left hotel for business at 0630. Breakfast started at 0700.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Cowboy21234, Thank you for your feedback, we love to hear from our guests, we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay, our management will be looking into your comments, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 enero 2017

Warm, welcome, and friendly staff. Everything I expected from Holiday Inn Express. Comfortable accommodations and a relaxing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear radartwin22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable tub

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

very relaxing tub in the room for you to watch TV at the same time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
tiger SF, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are glad to hear from you and to hear about your relaxing stay. Please come back and visit us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in dallas

By

14 enero 2017

The hotel is conveniently located in Dallas Texas but the entry and exit is very inconvenient due to the location. It was locsted very close to my work. I had no problems with the staff they did a great job taking care of the rest rooms and the rest of the room. They were very efficient as far as trying to handle any questions that I had or concerns. When I wanted to check out early the only concern I had was they could not print my bill at the time and we're unable too email my billing receipt. I ended up having to drive back to the hotel at the ride checked out 10 hours earlier to get the receipt

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for the five shiny stars review, please accept our apology in regards to the folio, we tried to email it to your email several times but it always come back undeliverable but we got lucky to see you again. We hope to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exelente desayuno

By

13 enero 2017

Un desayuno sencillo pero muy completo,
Me gustó mucho
Muy recomendable

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guillermo_Tx, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok, but avoid an end room

By

09 enero 2017

club

Room was fine except that it was overlooking interstate 35. Noisy!!!
AC unit was loud and hard to set the temp.
Overall, a decent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback, we valued our guests opinions. I'm sorry for the highway noise and we are going to look into the A/C issue. We hope to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 enero 2017

club

Perfect. Shuttle was a great help. Left too early for breakfast but the room and the service was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Rosita229, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback, we love to hear from our guests, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and are looking to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent proximity to Dallas LUV airport

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

Complimentary shuttle service is provided to and from Dallas LUV airport, which makes this hotel location an excellent choice for early morning departures, and adds to the value of the overall good experience of staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Greg606, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información