Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 627 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

627opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great Hotel Stay

By

18 octubre 2017

club

We had an excellent stay with Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend to hotel to everyone. Great service from the moment we arrived until the moment we left.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 octubre 2017

Ivy was great. She really helped me out over the phone, and made sure things were set up for me when I arrived at 5:30 am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable Beds at best

By

15 octubre 2017

club

This hotel was clean enough, and staff was friendly. However the beds were so uncomfortable sleep was out of the question. I didn't expect the luxuries of a high end hotel, but do expect a bed that won't cause back pain over a week after my stay. This particular location had mostly compact car parking spaces, which made it incredibly difficult to park and get in and out of our SUV. Breakfast was barely edible, good thing it was complimentary. Overall this obviously wasn't the best stay I've ever experienced, better mattresses would have made a huge difference in my review and willingness to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 octubre 2017

We really enjoyed our time. The rooms were clean and the staff was very engaging and friendly. We will stay here again if we are ever in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

14 octubre 2017

Great stay. Very clean and beds were quite comfortable. Staff was very sweet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas

By

11 octubre 2017

Wonderful staff! Very friendly, accommodating, and professional.
Very clean and pretty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas Central Market

By

09 octubre 2017

The hotel itself was very nice and up to par with any IHG hotel I have ever stayed. The only con to this hotel was the location itself. While it is close to downtown, getting to the hotel is a bit of work. The hotel is right off the freeway so there is a lot of noise associated with it. It is also difficult to get into the hotel as there is only 1 point of entry into its parking lot. I had to make a U-turn every time I came the opposite way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ratings say it all

By

09 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Ratings say it all, mattress was the only thing that was below average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not much sleep

By

07 octubre 2017

noisy, no tv in the sitting room. no wireless connection and only one pc in the business center. could not sit on the couch (too dirty)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

06 octubre 2017

club

The hotel stay was good. Although my jacuzzi tub didn't work and had lukewarm water and the shuttle driver didn't speak English so I had to use my google map feature. Staff recommended I have dinner at taco stand next door at Texaco but upon connecting online was given several nice options to order from.. Room was very clean and comfortable other than my joy at seeing the tub only to be disappointed later. I felt like the rate was a little pricey for a hotel surrounded by gas station and liquor store.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standards need to be followed.

By

05 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Night audit staff member is exceptional. Always with a smile and caring about issues.

Housekeeping staff need to be re-trained on cleanliness. 3 out of four days there were hairs on the sheets or pillowcases. Management was brought in on day 2. Having been told the last day when it was hairless that there were new sheets on the bed to solve the issue. If that was the case, they need a new supplier as there was a whole in the sheet. At least there was no hair.

The drain plug in the tub also has approximately 2-3 inches of hair hanging off it.

Staff are great. If they get the cleaning under control this would be a very good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Less than average

By

04 octubre 2017

club

The lobby had a pungent odor upon walking in. There was only 1 front desk person the whole time and wait times for her was long. It's in a noisy location. My key card never worked both days I was there. At the end of my long day I would have to go back downstairs and wait in another long line to get it reactivated. Housekeeping works at night too and vacuumed the hallway outside my door. I could hear the housekeeping girls laughing and communicating rather loudly to one another while cleaning their different rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información