Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 439 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

439opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Everytime I walk in this hotel is am greeted with smiles and accommodating service. The staff makes me feel like someone special.

By

25 febrero 2017

We have to get up early to go to hospital for treatment and sometimes we get back to hotel after breakfast is over and Mr. Assad will allow us to go in and the sweet lady who works in kitchen will let us pick anything we want. I feel safe and at home when I stay hear. My youngest son loves the pool and my baby girl gets a lot of attention from the staff. I will not stay anywhere else in Dallas unless I have to due to travel time or availability. Mr. Assad is all about customer service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear HI biggest fan!, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pool has musty smell

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, but did not swim do pool condition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Florida bound1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for quick visits

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was nice for a night or two visit. The outside exterior seemed very new while the inside didn't appear to be as new. But overall it served it's purpose.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear KT34, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Idk

By

22 febrero 2017

club

It was a nice room but it was
To expensive for a single night stay at a 2 star hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great service.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and provided great service. Checking in and out were easy and quick. The breakfast was very good and there was plenty of variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Doc.Walls, Thank you for the nice comments and for staying at our hotel, we do appreciate your business and we are happy you enjoyed your stay, we are looking to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased

By

17 febrero 2017

club

The neatness of the rooms and comfortable bed everything was totally on point as soon as you walk in

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Smiles, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 febrero 2017

Perfect proximity to AAC. Quiet clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear KJ712, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location, bad fire alarm

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Fire alarm wake up call at wee hours in the morning was horrible. Evacuating room not knowing what was going on, not good. It was false alarm, but alarm went on forever. No Sleep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Catsailor, Thank you for sharing your comments with us, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience, we know how sleep is very important and it is not fun to hear the fire alarm, we are working really hard to preventing this from happening again, hope you can give us another chance. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and top notch service

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Great experience for my birthday. Great Staff and amazing bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Sweet_girl21, Thank you so much for staying with us and we wish you a very happy birthday, hope you enjoyed your birthday, please come back and see us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and. Convenient

By

09 febrero 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here because it was close to Parkland Hospital. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Special needs room was very convenient to front door and served us well

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Trainer, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we are looking to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and staff

By

05 febrero 2017

I stay at this hotel often, on business

The staff are exceptional and the hotel is spotless. This is my Go-to Dallas hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear TexanSam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge clean room and friendly staff

By

04 febrero 2017

The suite was everything I needed for my family's weekend stay. The kitchenette was perfect for my picky eating habits and the room was spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear kty02001, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información