Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 368 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great hotel!

By

01 agosto 2016

Our room was large and clean with an incredibly comfortable bed. The pillow choices (soft, firm) allowed for us to rest comfortably away from home. There was no outside/hallway noise, so we slept through the night with no distractions. Great place to stay and relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear KPay, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Market Center, we do appreciate your business and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. In behalf of the management and the staff we thank you for the wonderful feedback and we are looking to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear KPay, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Central Market Center, we do appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we would like to thank you for the 5 golden stars. We are looking forward to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

15 julio 2016

club

This was a great hotel, Mike at the front desk made my stay great as he was a valuable resource to things around the area and making me feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear terveltd, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Market Center, and thank you for taking the time to write us, we love to hear back from our guests. Mike will be glad to hear about your nice comments, come back and see us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Stay (Dallas Central Market Center)

By

14 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay at had some issues but personnel were very attentive

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Alvarez1234, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we do appreciate you and we thank you for choosing our hotel the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Market Center. Please come back and see us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe environment

By

02 julio 2016

club

I had an issue with my remote control, they service technician showed up promptly, was very polite and fixed the issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Esaway, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Market Center, we do appreciate your business and we would love to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas trip

By

28 junio 2016

club

Very clean hotel to stay and rest for the night, Excellent services, easy to book in -out,

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Wow, thank you for the 5 shiny stars review and thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Market Center; we would love to see you in the near future., we love to hear from our guests and we do appreciate their feedback. sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Location provided convenient access to the business I was visiting. Staff were very friendly. Room clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear roctag, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dallas Market Center, we are thrilled to hear about your great stay with us and we do appreciate your feedback and the wonderful 5 stars review. Please come back and see us. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Big Room

By

21 junio 2016

Our room was one of the largest hotel rooms we've ever seen. Not sure if they're all like that but will definitely book here again for a stay in Dallas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear usnrcwo3, Thank you for the nice feedback and for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dallas Market Center. We are glad to hear about your satisfaction experience with us, we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

simple room, clean and friendly staff

By

18 junio 2016

club

I was in town for a business trip. The shuttle service from the hotel was prompt, the staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and acceptable for a business trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear ASURN2016, Thank you for the feed-back, we love to hear from our guests. The team of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites at the Dallas Market Center is glad to have 5 golden stars review and we take pride of what we do; we thrilled to hear about your satisfied stay and we love to see you soon. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet and clean

By

17 junio 2016

club

water temperature for tub/shower not hot enough for a relaxing experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear azspider, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Market Center, we enjoyed having and serving you during your stay. It's really great to hear back from our guests and I want to apologize in regards to the hot- water, we are looking into it. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 junio 2016

club

Stayed for a conference in market center. Staff was wonderful and room was comfortable and clean. Will be happy to return

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear The_Donut , Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we are so glad to hear about your stay, we will be waiting for your next visit and remember: we are your home far away from home. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay Experience

By

07 junio 2016

It is very convenient and close to the hospital areas if you ever have a doctor appointment at UT Southwestern Hospital or others closed by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not much parking, but great hotel.

By

25 mayo 2016

Room wasn't ready until later than we'd hoped (around 5:30pm). We were a bit late for our concert.. but other than that.. it was a great hotel and I'd recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear HitokiriAce, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Market Center, we do appreciate you taking the time to write us your comments, we are truly sorry in regards to the parking lot and we hope you can give us another chance to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amjad Asaad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información