Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1178 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1178opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    746
  • 4 Estrellas
    252
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Terrible experience

By

26 octubre 2020

The front desk clerk was rude, unhelpful, and lied to us. In a world where “the customer is always right”, this person is clueless. She lied and said the website informed customers there was no breakfast. It was not and I proved it to her. She didn’t inform us that there was no room cleanup service. We came back to the room after a long grueling day to unmade bed and no clean towels. Bummer. Also, the refrigerator did no cool the items we placed in it. Overall, a very bad experience and we will never return to this hotel. I should have read the reviews. They speak for themselves. Smh...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this branch of hotels

By

26 octubre 2020

club

We love Holiday Inn Express! Recommend them to everyone we know. Always clean, excellent customer service, helpful with restaurant recommendations, quiet, big rooms. Love these hotels!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

25 octubre 2020

The staff are friendly, the hotel itself is clean,but it's too noisy at night,you can hear the noise of the vehicles from the highway
They don't have the usual free breakfast due to pandemic ,but I wasn't notified about it prior to my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

.

By

24 octubre 2020

Quick easy and as expected. Convenient location to medical.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to hospitals, secure facility

By

19 octubre 2020

I stay here because it is conveniently located to the hospitals we have appointments at. There is a shuttle service if you choose not to drive. This area of town is not the best, but this location does well to secure the doors and keep out non-guests. Due to COVID they are not currently serving breakfast and offer no alternatives. At other IHG locations that I have recently stayed in, they at least offer grab-and-go bags.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

8 day stay

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. The Housekeepers and housekeeping was excellent. The hotel and room seems a little outdated. My overall stay was pretty good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room cleanliness

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Staff was amazing , room cleanliness great !
I’ll most likely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

15 octubre 2020

club

The place was noisy, poor parking , bad service and had some mechanical issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Area of Town

By

14 octubre 2020

Homeless and many industrial workers in this area of town. nonsmoking room smelled like smoke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Clean Elevator not Working

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Room was very clean and appeared recently painted. Coffee maker did not work and coffee not served in lobby due to Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed was very comfortable

By

07 octubre 2020

club

My room was nice and clean I didn't have a problem with that.
My problem was getting stuck on the elevator with a stranger. (Man). The pizza man open the door and let us out cause it would not let us push any buttons. I had to walk up to the 4th floor.
I was their to relax and grive the passing of my father. Your hotel was the closest to the hospital. I was so scared been stuck on the elevator I though about what you see in the movie dropping to your death. I thought I was getting ready to go join my father.
My refrigerator did not get cold at all and the ice machine on my "4th" did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Market Center

By

06 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We had 2 rooms. 1 with a King bed and 1with 2 queen beds. We noticed upon check in that the King room smelled clean and fresh. The 2 queen room smelled "funky". We had plans and left - returning around 5 pm. We were having a business workshop and all 4 of us were set up in the room. We noticed a very strong smell of cigarette smoke. It was almost unbearable in the bathroom. We called the front desk and were told we could switch rooms. In hindsight we should have done this except that would have required getting a luggage cart and considerable time to break down and re-set up our work station. I thought all rooms were non-smoking. I've never experienced this in an IHG property before. The smoking was obviously on the first floor and c

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información