Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dalton

865 Holiday Inn Drive , Dalton, Georgia 30720

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1067 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1067opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    853
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great location very new, clean small town with lots of dinning to chose from . Easy off and on Hwy 75

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight on Way to FL

By

13 noviembre 2020

Well designed and arranged room. Pricier than other Holiday Inn Express properties without some of the usual amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great place to stay

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

We try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when possible because we know we will always have a comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do Not Request Room 233

By

04 noviembre 2020

I stayed for a business trip and my room's humidity level was in the 90% range, I was not able to request a new room due to the hotel being fully booked. Some of my coworkers did not have the issue that I did, but some of them did, to which they informed me there were dehumidifiers in their rooms when they arrived. After day one I asked for a dehumidifier since I did not have one and the staff let me know they would find one and install it while I was gone for the day. They also mentioned that most all of them were in use, so this is a common thing for the hotel to have humid rooms. I frequently would wake up needing to empty the dehumidifier and would feel sticky from the moisture in the air. I also kept my room's AC set to the lowest temperature and ran it the whole time I was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, loved the king size bed. Very close to bars and restaurants

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Everything was great. Loved the spacious room and the large tv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Stay

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Excellent new hotel with somewhat cramped parking. Also needs to have more competitive pricing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This was a beautiful and clean hotel and we got our much needed rest there. The breakfast menu was great and the customer service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A pleasant stay

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

What a great facility. We stop here while taking every trip to Indiana. A great halfway point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Hotel

By

16 octubre 2020

club

I was very impressed with breakfast! Hot and delicious. Rooms nice. Staff very nice and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tired traveler

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Great place to stay, quiet rooms , comfortable beds and clean.
Breakfast is a plus, well satisfied with my visit, and have been every time i stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Comfortable bed clean room and good location. Easy parking access. Pleasant staff and good breakfasts

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Staff made the difference. All accommodations are not available but is expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información