Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach - Speedway

90 Professional Boulevard , Daytona Beach, Florida 32114

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 855 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

855opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    633
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great Hospitality

By

27 julio 2021

club

Alona and her mother were so helpful when setting up our Driver with a nights stay. This is why I am leaving a review because they absolutely deserve high praises for doing their job. We will be back because of these two ladies. They even made extra effort to make a personalized email to us that made our day. So thank you so much for the hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

27 julio 2021

Hotel experience was very goodbye staff abs management was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

23 julio 2021

Clean place and friendly people I would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No me gusto para nada.

By

20 julio 2021

Personal bastante grosero. Desayuno siempre fue igual. Ruidos d los otros cuartos q se escuchaban en mi habitacion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Daytona Speedway

By

19 julio 2021

Good clean hotel. Expensive for a Holiday Inn Express but so are all hotels following the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVE This Hotel!!

By

18 julio 2021

club

I absolutely LOVE this hotel! This is the only place you need to stay when in Daytona. The staff is always great, I love the Transformer models in the lobby, the rooms are always perfect, roomy and very comfortable. They have a hot breakfast that is TERRIFIC! I loved the eggs, biscuits and gravy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

15 julio 2021

Some People are not Friendly and Price where To High for that Place... I could when to Beach side,, My Visit was poor..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience don’t stay here!!!

By

12 julio 2021

I called to cancel my reservation and was told I had to go
Through the third party I booked my stay from. The third party agreed to cancel my reservation free of charge however the hotel denied the request despite speaking to management expressing COVID like symptoms being the reason I needed to cancel.

Very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Quiet Hotel

By

11 julio 2021

All of the staff is wonderful especially Valerie. The room was clean spacious and comfortable. Great water pressure in the shower as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No improvement

By

11 julio 2021

platinumelite

No improvement needed. Just stay the way you are.
No changes needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would come again....

By

09 julio 2021

club

Nice big rooms, clean and a great location! I will stay here again if and when I come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 julio 2021

Everything was great from the time we walked in and checked in until the time we checked out I would recommend this hotel to anybody who looking for reservation.. the price of the room is definitely worth it everything. The staffs was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información