Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 209 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

209opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Very Pleased

By

31 julio 2016

The staff and manager (Mary) were great. Any time there was an issue the staff stepped up immediately. The cleaning people should pay attention to the floor in the bathroom. There is always trash behind the bathroom door. The dry wall tape in room 319 is hanging. There is never a shortage of breakfast. They don't take it down before time like some hotels. I am staying there again next week. This is my six week there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice!

By

26 julio 2016

Everything was wonderful! Staff was excellent! We will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

24 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this location while passing through on a longer trip. We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel--clean, nice appearance, and staff was very friendly. As noted by other reviewers, the mattresses are very hard--if you don't like hard mattresses then your sleep quality will not be best. Also, the wifi internet connection/signal would not reach our room. We could stand in the hallway and find the signal but it was too weak to make it to our room. Otherwise, this hotel is a nice place to stop if you are passing through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home....

By

11 julio 2016

As a frequent traveler both for business and personal, I/we have stayed at many places across the USA and enjoyed some wonderful experiences and some less than desirable stays.

There is a reason we keep coming back to HIE and it is a wonderful combination of comfy beds, pleasant environs and a very friendly and professional staff.

I might not be a brain surgeon but I do stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever I can and especially when we are in North Texas.

@crippledshark

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Dennison

By

05 julio 2016

Awful - It is very hard to compliment staff or lobby or outside appearance when the room is so nasty.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 julio 2016
Dear VANIS8, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall cleanliness or state of the room you have stayed at, which may have inconvenienced you in any way. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over night trip

By

01 julio 2016

Staff Very Friendly. Seemed grateful & glad we choose them. Must say Holiday Inn is my favorite place. Love the cinnamon rolls & the cheese omelets. Good coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Holiday Inn Standards

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express was not up to Holiday Inn standards.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 julio 2016
Dear Troy MI, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and sharing your comments. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. It sounds like we fell below the standards that you expect from our brands. Please accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

I have made previous comments relative to:
1. Hair on bathroom floor and unclean feeling.
2. WIFI speed.
3. Business center out of operation.
4. Breakfast.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear jee43, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Platinum members. It is unfortunate to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the condition of the bathroom, internet service and the food selection. I have forwarded your feedback to our hotel management to work on these points raised in your review to give you the best hotel experience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope you visit us again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Experience, Poor Value, Friendly staff

By

26 junio 2016

This was simply a bad experience and should have taken most recent (poor) reviews more serious before booking at this location. The positives, the front desk attendant was very friendly and accommodating and pool/hot tub worked. The negatives - Both mattresses in the room had notable depressions, with one so bad, one of my kids ended up sleeping on the floor. The comfort level of the stay even in the bed was poor due to the mattress condition. The work out room was disappointing, as the AC and TV were out of service and it was more like a sauna. If you enjoy working out as part of your stay, definitely find a different location until that it corrected. The key cards had to be replaced often as they would quit working. When you have a bad experience, everything just looks bad like the overflowing trash bins outside the hotel this morning. Just a disappointing experience. However, all of these can be addressed with some attention.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear AdMinOne, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. It is delightful to read that you regarded our front desk staff friendly and accommodating. However, please accept my sincerest apology for the inconvenience you had with the faulty key cards, poor condition of the mattress and disappointments you had with our work out room. I have sent you a private message about your review. Again, thank you for staying with us and we do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable room. Quite clean atmosphere. Somewhat hard to find the highway access to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay. Was able to rest very well on mattress within room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not return

By

19 junio 2016

I needed a place to stay for one night and had three choices - Sherman, Denison, or Durant. Denison was the cheapest, so that's the one I chose.
I walked into a room that had all the lights on, the drapes pulled and the TV on. The first thing I did, was check to make sure no one else's belongings were in the room. They weren't, so I assumed it was just the room the employees took naps in when they were on break.
Dead bugs on the carpet. Some sort of stain on the bedspread. Live bugs in the bathroom. Huge water stain on the bathroom ceiling.
I stay in lots of Holiday Inns and this one is not representative of the chain. I got what I paid for.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear AH12340, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It sounds like you were disappointed with overall room cleanliness. Rest assured this issue will be certainly addressed. It's not our intent to cause undue discomfort to our valued guests. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información