Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 234 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

234opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great price

By

15 enero 2017

Stayed one night on business trip. Centrally located hotel and decent accommodations for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

10 enero 2017

club

Great experience! We loved it so much we stayed again on our way back home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hello Jason2949, Thank you very much for the five star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, David Price General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll be back

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff and facilities. It's in the details. A true home away from home. Excellent....exceeds expectations every time. Bravo team Denison!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello MrJoel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Price General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year's Eve

By

04 enero 2017

Nice large room and comfortable bed . The breakfast was good and the hotel is close to choctaw casino

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Pamajama75, Thank you for your five star review of our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you brought in the new years with us, and enjoyed your room and breakfast! Anytime you are in the area, or making another trip to the casino, please feel free to come back and see us! David Price General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in excellent condition with friendly staff

By

27 diciembre 2016

I had a great stay at this hotel, and this was not the first time i stayed here. I love it every time i stay here. I have not met any rude staff at the hotel. The room is always clean. On top of these, i love the whirlpool! I will for sure come back again when I need to stay in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Hello Turr520, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our property and staff, and hope that you will choose our hotel again in the future! David Price Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super service

By

21 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here many times when visiting the area. The hotel is showing it's age and needs a little spiffing up; however, the staff still provide very good service and it is well worth the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Hello BestDavid, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are looking forward to some exciting new improvements in 2017 and really appreciate the kind words! I'm happy to hear that my staff was able to take great care of you! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and your loyalty as a platinum IHG member, and hope you will be back to see us! Sincerely, David Price Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

17 diciembre 2016

Nice people and very helpful. Clean rooms and comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Hi there mcclue12! Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel and your kind words about our staff! I'm very pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us, and want to thank you for your IHG membership! We look forward to accommodating you again in the future! Sincerely, David Price Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

From the time we checked in at the hotel my wife and I felt comfortable and the lady who checked us in was great. Room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your continued loyalty as an IHG rewards member. I am so glad to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us and that my front desk agent was able to take care of you and make you feel comfortable! We hope you will come and see us again soon! Sincerely, David Price Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy Spire member

By

08 diciembre 2016

I stayed at this location because I was doing business in the area. I will not stay at this location again. It is unfortunate because I will be visiting the area several times in the near future with several colleagues. As a Spire Elite member, I was very unhappy with my stay. PLEASE START BY FIXING THE TREADMILL! Pay attention to room cleanliness.
In addition, I felt like the egg omelets served in the breakfast area were reheated from the day before! They were dry and hard.
Good luck with the improvements!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review of our property, and for your loyalty with IHG as a Spire member. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do however appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, David P Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could Use Some Work

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

Overall, the hotel experience was OK, but it definitely needs a lot of work. I had a pleasant trip. When we arrived, the room was clean, but lacking basic things that we required, such as towels to accommodate our entire party, or bedding for the fold out sofa. Also, the trash was taken out once during our five day stay, and our room was never cleaned. Do you know how much dirty diapers smell after that period of time? The furniture is in dire need of repair. I hand tightened nuts and bolts on both chairs, and the coffee table. Both mattresses were severely depressed in the middle, making it very uncomfortable for two people to sleep in the same bed. The indoor pool was a nice feature, but there were never any towels available. The temperature was also not maintained, and the door to the outside was constantly propped open.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Hi there navygirl1180, First off id like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG member, and apologize that we fell short of your expectations during your stay with us. I will make sure that the front desk is communicating more with our housekeeping staff to make sure all people in the party are taken care of, and that the room is serviced everyday. This is not the way day to day operations work and I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We sincerely hope that in the future you will give us another chance to give you a much better stay and earn that five star rating. David Price Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Furry Friends are welcome

By

16 noviembre 2016

What a lovely spot to stop and stay the weekend with plenty of grassy fields behind the hotel. I had absolutely no problems with my two mini schnauzers. The breakfast was ok and the pool was average.
I would certainly stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member! I am pleased to hear that you and your furry friends enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will visit us again if you are in the area! Sincerely, David P Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Rating - Cleanliness of Room

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

Poor quality of maid service and breakfast. Room was never cleaned to my satisfaction. I stayed three days and had to ask for the carpet to be vacuumed.

Breakfast had unacceptable selections.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies. I'm so sorry to hear that we did not deliver the stay that you deserve with us and we will take all the necessary steps to try and make sure that we do not have a repeat of stays like yours. We value all of our guests input and hope that in the future you will give us another chance to try and wow you and give you a better stay. Sincerely, David P Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información