Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit Downtown

1020 Washington Boulevard , Detroit, Michigan 48226

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 1661 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1661opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    679
  • 4 Estrellas
    401
  • 3 Estrellas
    207
  • 2 Estrellas
    181
  • 1 Estrellas
    193

Uncomfortable Stay

By

22 febrero 2020

platinumelite

When we arrived, there were 2 employees at the front desk with about 10 people waiting. One employee left and the other front desk person had to handle the 10 people in the lobby. At no time did a hotel staff member acknowledge that I was a Platinum Elite member. The rooms were fine, but we had a major problem. When my sister and I arrived back to our room on Saturday afternoon, there was a guy and his girlfriend in our room with the music blaring! He told us that he was replacing the ac/heating unit. The hotel staff had never told us that someone would be working in our room. Also, I was extremely uncomfortable with the fact that he had his girlfriend with him! We had placed our valuables away, but the work should have been done after we left. I took my laptop and went down to the front desk and they finally sent security up to our room. Bottom line is that the girlfriend was not authorized to be our room at anytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incomplete renovations

By

20 febrero 2020

platinumelite

We were put in a room under renovations. No light or electrical outlets in the bathroom. No lights over the wet bar counter. Phone didn’t work. Went to breakfast 40 minutes before close, and the food was pretty much gone. Construction mess on the floors.
Never got the 2000 points I was promised by the staff to make up for the inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate experience

By

19 febrero 2020

club

This hotel has a fantastic location in downtown Detroit and was the best price I found. Then I figured out why the price was so good. This building is in the middle of a major remodel and shows it. Very disorganized and dirty. The room size was great but the parking situation is a major issue. At the end I wished i had staid some where else. Very unfortunate!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff but the facilities are in construction

By

18 febrero 2020

club

We had a good stay but I would have held off on staying at this hotel until the construction was finished.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction in progress

By

18 febrero 2020

Pool is being decommissioned and major construction is underway. Visit afterwards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG booking problem

By

16 febrero 2020

This is the 2nd time IHG booked me in a Holiday Inn hotel under construction.
I was not told it was under construction
I was not told the restaurant next door was gone
I was not told that the hotel web site was not update for ages
I was not told that there is not hotel sign in the front.
Bottom line, disaster.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't go their right now - it's under construction

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

If you are okay with staying at a place that is half new, half completely run down while paying full price. Staff is great but they can't make up for the terrible condition this place is in.
They might be a 10-point hotel mid-2020 when the remodel is done. Right now it is unacceptable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

15 febrero 2020

Used hotel for business trip. Was told there would be some construction going on and when I got there it was fully under construction. They started at 6am waking me up. Cable and internet did not work, assuming because of construction. Got out as soon as I could. Usually love IHG properties

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lied to and misled

By

13 febrero 2020

club

It was an overall terrible experience the whole place should not have been operating in the condition it was in. Found blood in my bed sheets lied to about the price no parking structure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedbugs and unresponsive staff

By

12 febrero 2020

Really good location but badly managed propriety. There are bedbugs and food quality is bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

10 febrero 2020

club

The experience was pretty bad from the start, with no staff to greet you at the front desk to unexpected construction on the hotel. Not five minutes after walking into the room a staff member came in without knocking because the thought there was "a light that wouldn't turn off in one of these rooms." The broken light was in our room, and she called maintenance to come fix it. The maintenance man showed up and was on the phone when we opened the door for him. He didn't even acknowledge us, came into the room and unscrewed the light bulb and left. This was his fix for a broken light. The TV would turn on but we were unable to change the channel. The breakfast was the worst I've had at a Holiday Inn, and was served in a very bland and unwelcoming atmosphere. While the location of this hotel is great, the poor experience makes me want to choose a different location next time I visit Detroit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t come here until the renovations are completed

By

09 febrero 2020

My first room smelled like smoke and the lock on the door didn’t work.
When I changed rooms I was pleased that I had a room further from the elevators, and the lock worked and smelled fresh. I had to make my own Do Not Disturb sign. There is no place to hang a towel in the small bathroom.
Lots of noisy renovations are taking place.
My boss was locked out of his room because there was something wrong with his door. The management and fire department couldn’t open it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información